MJ: something for you to consider when you do change to scooter. since you have so many things to carry all the time.

1.jpg

xing995.jpg

FrontRtsideSm.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/panniers.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/DSC_0014s.jpg

Edited by m0bIlEnErD
MJ: something for you to consider when you do change to scooter. since you have so many things to carry all the time.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]225676[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]225677[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]225678[/ATTACH]

yes i do have in mind .. all racuns set when time for scoootering again .. kekekee

hmm .. will be going down to chinatown area after my fri prayer to get the waterproofing thingy but will see how the weather like ... raining then wil just do owling or planking at home with a hot kopi O !! .. hmmm ..hehehe

owling under the bridge not my style ... heheheheh

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Wanna change my GTS200 mirrors to the after market stalk ones on the handlebars. Wonder if Ah Boy is cheaper or HTH?

Also wanna go Aunty Shop to do sticker on my front fender to cover the crack.

Hmmm.....

me going after 3 i think..

Tried to run away frm rain but too painful lol.

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbe7-deb6-ed44.jpg

Lol east side? nbk also kena caught in the rain while riding to work from my place. Luckily my here no rain.

Call you later around 4!!

hmmmm i simply juz don understand why ppl riding bike never want to bring the rain coat along when riding????

all these mentality ppl i simply say LAZY BURGERS!!! ... ooopps

Hahhaha no box ma..

yes i do have in mind .. all racuns set when time for scoootering again .. kekekee

hmm .. will be going down to chinatown area after my fri prayer to get the waterproofing thingy but will see how the weather like ... raining then wil just do owling or planking at home with a hot kopi O !! .. hmmm ..hehehe

owling under the bridge not my style ... heheheheh

Do review!! Waiting for @alvinyansg's review also heh.

Later around 4-5+ we're going to ah boy to do a hit and run for my reflective tape + get handlebar brace from speed. @speedaddict bring ah!!

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif
XR400? or Falcon NX or Transalp? Get a Pulsar 200 la and mod it!!

What time is your lunch? I dun mind park behind MW and go Eminent Plaza makan then quick look see at MW thereafter.

Would love to have a Freeride350 but only new. Prob a DRZ or 250/300 EXC.

My baby duke will be close to a Pulsar200 soon ;) so why get 1 to mod?

Lunch time 12 ;) back at work now

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif

At ah boy workshop now. Gonna be a long wait.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

CMO here http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325101-lt-CMO-gt-**CARBON-FIBRE-STICKER-specialist-amp-many-Stylings...Come-in!!-**

Or get from Kelvin http://godsendworx.multiply.com/ Speed & myself got radiator mesh from him. He has carbon fiber and relective stickers.

talking about sticker...

does anybaadi know how to remove the pulsar sticker which is on the tank. seems like there's a layer of 'something' over the sticker..

may be a clear sticker or a clear quote..

talking about sticker...

does anybaadi know how to remove the pulsar sticker which is on the tank. seems like there's a layer of 'something' over the sticker..

Clear coat aka lacquer

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
talking about sticker...

Is the lacquer which is used to protect the paint and also resist chipping. No way you can remove man. The sticker is stuck on before lacquering the whole tank.. Why wanna remove?

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif
talking about sticker...

1: paint remover and respary the whole tank

2: tank bra

3: leave as it be

hehehehe

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Is the lacquer which is used to protect the paint and also resist chipping. No way you can remove man. The sticker is stuck on before lacquering the whole tank.. Why wanna remove?

Actually can remove...but hassle la...need to have deft touch to remove sticker w/o damaging paintwork then must spray back...or just show some $$$$ pros can do for u :lol:

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
This Sunday afternoon project.

Spray front mudguard, side covers, and maybe tank.

Should take a couple of hours.

Doing this at? Might come kaypo

my home. going to do it when kids are having their afternoon siesta.

Thought at mscp. I might come. Then again just got reminded might go see MX practice.

Any1 else wans e cigg socket n usb adapter? Else i juz order for mj..shud cost less than $20

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Clear coat aka lacquer

hehehehe

Just put tank bra and be done with it.

always wanted to wrap up the bike with carbon fiber sticker the DIY way! :)

Clear coat aka lacquer

hehehehe

Just put tank bra and be done with it.

always wanted to wrap up the bike with carbon fiber sticker the DIY way! :)

Any1 else wans e cigg socket n usb adapter? Else i juz order for mj..shud cost less than $20

Fredd. This cigg socket + usb adapter is 2 in 1? Install on bike? Eat alot battery not? If answer is YES YES NO, help me get one too. Plus i want neoprene red gear sock!