http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0552.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0534.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0506.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0512.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0515.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0532.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0536.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0543.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0550.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0557.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0561.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0613.jpg

http://i1117.photobucket.com/albums/k586/rendy_fanesha/ultah%20prides%20ke%203/DSC_0617.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

how gaban ur coffee works?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

how gaban ur coffee works?

its not coffee la. (i tot it is) its just jamu made from other herbs packed into single capsules. it does however clean my body by going to the toilet often. and it does makes me feel oddly fresh. u want 1 packet? ur married u know...............

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Prides Jaboree 2009

[video=youtube;V3qg212z-RU]

Why without???? Lazeeeeeeee rite kekekekekeke :lol:

hahaha .. nope i do have a rain jacket on !!! .. wanna have my apache rain jacket cum wind breaker from indon and my OB waterproof pouch a REAL TEST!!!

The jacket if you are aware i did wear it during the btwo .. orange/black jacket!

Like as i said before .... NO OTHER RAIN JACKET CAN GIVE A FIGHT IN TERMS OF 99.9% DRY THAN THE RS TAICHI DRY MASTER!! kekekeke

The weak point for Dry Master raincoat .. it cannot use as windbreaker for daily ride!!

Others gear i wanted to test is my OB waterproof pouch!! .. 100% dry!!

Will get the bagpack and maybe camera bag too once i reccee around the price at queensway and beach road. kekekeke

Motorworld have only the OB tube waterproof bag.

Over Board Waterproof Products

http://www.over-board.co.uk/product-categories

[video=youtube;O-uogaf1-aw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-uogaf1-aw&feature=related

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

yes yes ... after all that you will feel tired at ur age. so u need to energise urself and rstore ur vitality with this...

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09296.jpg

when you wanna pass to me for TRY!!! .. yes old man need some POWER!!! ..ooops alamak .. sorry lah got ladies here i forgot!! ... kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

when you wanna pass to me for TRY!!! .. yes old man need some POWER!!! ..ooops alamak .. sorry lah got ladies here i forgot!! ... kekekeke

our next meetup insyaAllah :)

next meet up ... hmmm maybe you already FLY OFF to ........ jeng jeng jeng!! ... kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Save me some lol

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

anybody noes how to clean engine oil stain from the engine area? those stain which are old n yellowish alrdy

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

I cannot express how much I hate the Kawasaki wording on the helmet.. So I covered them all up and it looked funny without a logo infront.. Regina didn't have the HJC logo decal so I put RJays HAHAHA. Cause the logo simple.

http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm301/cynthiaachua/IMG-20111120-004161.jpg

So funny!

Wore spaghetti top and bandage skirt + my FF.. The shell is XXL so damn big I look so funny. People look at me like wtf this girl..

Got one cockster stop infront of the ECP > Suntec ERP cause his cashcard cannot read. End up nbk just wack the horn thick thick about 10 seconds. Cause exiting Keppel suddenly rain and we were so close to the carpark we just decided to go for it without the jacket. Then this ass go stop there. Caused another car behind to jam break also but he didn't horn. I go knock his car and ask him to move when nbk slowed down..

IU spoil can appeal one ma!! Cause send via another signal to the system one.

New kuching in the block

http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm301/cynthiaachua/IMG-20111118-00368.jpg

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif
anybody noes how to clean engine oil stain from the engine area? those stain which are old n yellowish alrdy

at autobac can find lots of care care products

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

so the rain/sweater isnt water proof?

depends on how heavy the rain ... light rain can take the load but not heavy

the jacket weakness is at the front zipper area ....

overall ..

ok comfort for nite riding,

ok but a bit warm on day riding,

ok in light rain but

KO in heavy rain

hmm .. so now have to wait for the jeng jeng jeng

kekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

It is just too old. Although you can spray the box, the faded red reflector still will be an eye sore.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Anyone ?

Time :Meet ard 10 - 11 plus.

Trip itinerary.

After pump, delicious ramlee burger along ah gua lane.

Light shopping at AGL, those who wish to had their LED assemble under tray, buy box, buy helmet

etc..

1) Gennosukes.

Edited by Gennosukes
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

If it's not painted, use MrMuscle general clean.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif
If it's not painted, use MrMuscle general clean.

Its oil stain..very old stain..mr muscle cn work?

It's mild acid. Spray, it foams, leave it for 20-30 secs before brushing n rinse.

All else fails, proceed to your kitchen and clean up. Dun waste Mr Muscle.

It's mild acid. Spray, it foams, leave it for 20-30 secs before brushing n rinse.

All else fails, proceed to your kitchen and clean up. Dun waste Mr Muscle.

Aiya..i need to find a way to clean dat stain..tempted to buy a 1100gs bt got oil stain on it..doesnt look nice..

Should be ok lah. Otherwise i lend u my dremel w flex swivel. You get the polish disc to clean up. Need power supply though, not batt operated type.