wah!! nice one la bro. didn't know you fix up HEL brakeline. how about changing the shocks? if anyone changing, i wanna know if there's a good difference or not. want to change stuff this month but $270 must pay to govt already.

btw bro, ask you something ah. when you kena 12 points, what happen then? must go see TP or no need do anything? need help on this sia.

cos i just received my THIRD letter from TP this month. The first 2 ones i'm okay with it. But today I got 12 points and fined $170!! I have no idea when and how it happen. Can a motorist complain to TP about it and then they fine me? I thought TP must be the one on scene to impose the fine? If TP was around, why didn't they stop me? Me being a P-plater, they should stop me if I'm driving inconsiderately or something cos I'll be a hazard to others what. Else, how will I remember when exactly it happen. Any bros can advise me what to do?

seriously, i was being a good boy from this month and this is what i got. No more tinted visor and max speed is only about 95km/hr from 115km/hr. sianz...

Bro my advise is go down tp hq directly, find out wats e offence, is it issued by tp or by 3rd party. Den file a appeal... I got a fren oso got fine n demerit pt, bt after appealing managed to get away wif reduced fine n no demerit pt. Make sure u hav a valid excuse b4 goin down...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Hi,I am thinking of trading my S4-Project Big one(COE till 2016) to an old Pulsar 180CC.If any keen party do contact me at 98373003.Thx

92-94 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki Bandit,Vespa150)

98-2001 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki GSX-K',Yamaha Riva125,Honda X4 1300,Kawasaki ZX-11D4 ,Honda CB400 Version S,Honda Steed)

2005(Hexagon150)

2005(Yamaha Dragstar custom 400)

2006 (Honda Phantom 150)

2006-2007 ( Honda ST11)

2007 ( Honda Project Big 1)

2007 (Honda Steed VLX)

2007-2008 (Honda BlackBird CBR1100XX)

2008 (Yamaha Fazer 600 S2)

Hi,I am thinking of trading my S4-Project Big one(COE till 2016) to an old Pulsar 180CC.If any keen party do contact me at 98373003.Thx

Wow... Bro fr ur signy u reali change a lot of bikes , hope pulsar will suit u... Btw i oso jus sold my s4 ver s for a p200...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Wah bro fierce rider sial u... think keep license at home better... kekekeke....

fierce ah? i've said before what now i relak rider. bloody hell!! last time bad never kena. now good kena. no point being nice and good.

yeah i've heard of cases of other normal motorists lodging a complaint with someone (probably TP) and a summon was issued to the rider. if you feel that it is unjustly issued, do not pay the fine. bring it up with TP. I heard that if you pay first, it will be harder to get back your money as you have already given up your rights to contest the summon.

exactly what i thought. i'm not gonna pay until they replied my email or until the last day to pay up.

being the noob that i am.. i went in at 11am thinking it was just another weekday.. (i lost track.. lol).. jam for an hour before i pass singapore custom side.. zzz.. totally stand still and chaotar under the scorching sun. :cry:

now you got free tan eh? i realised that today's weather is freaking hot and humid and you went at 11am?? good luck on you if you never kena sunburnt.

holy **** eh when you free we go find fierce sticker stick together. the letter will tell you the exact details of your offence, and it has to be confirmed; tp won't issue just based on hearsay. since your fine is less than $200 it must be

1) Exceeding speed limit for vehicle by more than 40km/h up to 50km/h.

2) Exceeding the speed limit of the road by more than 40km/h up to 50km/h.

Above offenders will be prosecuted in court.

surely the letter'll mention that. probably speed camera gotcha. you can join the tank cap sticker "PILLIONING 12 DEMERIT POINTS" club S:

ohh... i kena summoned for inconsiderate driving. 9 points and $170. these few weeks i totally no mood already. wait la. when they reply me, we go find fierce stickers. most probably i want with this tag,"paid my tax every mth and collect points for fun".

Bro my advise is go down tp hq directly, find out wats e offence, is it issued by tp or by 3rd party. Den file a appeal... I got a fren oso got fine n demerit pt, bt after appealing managed to get away wif reduced fine n no demerit pt. Make sure u hav a valid excuse b4 goin down...

go down direct ah? ooops.. i've just emailed them my letter of appeal. not sure if that's a mistake. kinda impressed though by the story i wrote to them. lol.. dunoe if you guys think ok or not. i thought the first 2 i just pay and forget but the 3rd one really makes me want to appeal on all. now they what... must reach quota before year ends ah? or hoping to get fatter bonuses. more summons=more money=more bonus for TPs??

Yo Nemesis, when will this sprocket issue ever get resolved? Hahah! Seems like never ending!!

from 43 to 38 is too far also.. bearable for me but kinda drastic change actually. perhaps 39 or 40 is good enough to get rid of the vibrations while getting the strong pick up.

yep i agree 39 wld actually be a good one.. i wonder why my 43 like not much vibrations leh lol.. maybe too accustom to my KR fierce vibrations at higher speed.. hand numb already @_@

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

ohh... i kena summoned for inconsiderate driving. 9 points and $170. these few weeks i totally no mood already. wait la. when they reply me, we go find fierce stickers. most probably i want with this tag,"paid my tax every mth and collect points for fun".[/Quote]

wah brudder if like tt fail the appeal then ur both license kantong already? since u P plate??

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

ah no use.. LTA will direct u to NEA. then they will direct u to scdf and SCDF will direct to to LTA for complain. Tried tested and proven.

tai chi sia....si tu pi

its not only female drivers, but males also. come to think of it, we motorist r almost d same. we tend to do somthing dats 'beyond our control' sometimes.

like changing lane abrubtly without signaling, dats 1 of d examples. but d most annoying motorist r taxi drivers.

agree...

Wow wat car u driving now? OPC? Now $2 COE good time to buy new car... kekekeke.... Thinking of buying... But think buy house first better.

i share wid my dad leh OPC car but bought it 2 or 3 yr ago. COE now $2 must also see the machine price scully it when up or wat then same aready...

ever since this happen to me alot.. i now act gangster and dun care.. if they do that, i speed up and ride extremely slow infront of them i do this to anyone who do that to me... so many incident... i was riding at 50km/h.. and keep doing tapping.. till he distance himself.. i 'beh tahan' with this kinda driver.. i wish i have eggs with me everytime i ride, if this thing happen, jus throw eggs on thier window...

mine bike cannot catch them leh my max only like 100km/h, that day try to do that on highway then cannot catch him. Tat Honda stream at first horn me when i'm in 2nd lane and infront or me got a car, i was following the car about 80 to 90 km/h then he come and horn me then cut me. After that i give a chase then he weave in and out of other car. I was going at 100km/h he at least 120km/h, in my heart pray tp faster come out tp faster come out... Hahahaha... As for the slow down got try a few time on main road or small road they will damn piss off then change lane loh. Dun throw eggs la my jb tech teach me throw 20cent coin at high speed kana the wind-screen will crack.:angel:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

mine bike cannot catch them leh my max only like 100km/h, that day try to do that on highway then cannot catch him. Tat Honda stream at first horn me when i'm in 2nd lane and infront or me got a car, i was following the car about 80 to 90 km/h then he come and horn me then cut me. After that i give a chase then he weave in and out of other car. I was going at 100km/h he at least 120km/h, in my heart pray tp faster come out tp faster come out... Hahahaha... As for the slow down got try a few time on main road or small road they will damn piss off then change lane loh. Dun throw eggs la my jb tech teach me throw 20cent coin at high speed kana the wind-screen will crack.:angel:

lol.. but wind screen crack we are in a hell lot of trouble liao haha.. sure kena ask for compensation

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

I kenna one also... I manage to chase him and give him a good kick on his vehicle.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

how about

1) buy tank bag

2) every 10000km have to change this thing.

3) make friends with mech who have access to old, used buncha things.

4) bring along in tank bag.

5) accidents happen, tank bag opening loose, something fly out, not throw.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

confucius say, he who buang often, wise to invest in brakeline. joajas got a hel for his 180 first, im probably the first for 200. i think its a good investment now! though applying front brake while turning corners makes me drift o_O

being the noob that i am.. i went in at 11am thinking it was just another weekday.. (i lost track.. lol).. jam for an hour before i pass singapore custom side.. zzz.. totally stand still and chaotar under the scorching sun. :cry:

wa.. go in nv chiong.. i when in abt 2.30pm.. jam 30mins like that.. luckly they open another 5-6 station.. :cheeky:

1st time pump the most petrol into my p180. 19 litres!!! RM$38 on F1 :angel:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Hmmmm......After Melaka trip and betta still after going up from Tapah and coming dwn to simpang pulai to/from brinchang cameron highland...The bike is good to go STOCK except tires are BT39

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
Is it normal for our p180 to have its rev at 6K rpm when travelling at 70-80km/h ?

The engine sounds like its stressing itself out.

your p180 on stock sprockets?

if i'm not wrong it should be normal. my p200 before i changed my sprockets used to hit 6k rev at 80km/h. it also actually depends on the conditions of the day as well.. if its a hot day the engine tends to sound more stressful while at time where the air is much cooler.. the engine sounds less stressful at the same speed.

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

June 08 - ?????? Bajaj Pulsar 200

your p180 on stock sprockets?

if i'm not wrong it should be normal. my p200 before i changed my sprockets used to hit 6k rev at 80km/h. it also actually depends on the conditions of the day as well.. if its a hot day the engine tends to sound more stressful while at time where the air is much cooler.. the engine sounds less stressful at the same speed.

hey wes2, you might wanna consider letting a mechanic adjust your fuel/air ratio.. mine felt significantly better after tuning. can still notice the sound difference between hot and cold day.. but the engine don't feel as stress already. i didn't chance EO or SP during the servicing also. only thing altered was the air/fuel ratio. i believe could be that the stock fuel/air ratio is a little lean/rich. but it could be just my bike.

where did u get your bike tuned? how did u tell them exactly how u wanted it to be?

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

BTW.. does anyone wanna join me for late night shopping on friday.. huge discounts for merchandise after 12 midnight.

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

lol thats very general.. more details?

lol. sorry.. on friday night after 12 midnight.. according to nemesis.. the NBW location will be having a sale for stuff for our bikes..(helmets etc..) with discounts of up to 70% off.. so i wanna go take a look.. see anyone else wanna join?

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

BTW.. does anyone wanna join me for late night shopping on friday.. huge discounts for merchandise after 12 midnight.

lol thats very general.. more details?

lol. sorry.. on friday night after 12 midnight.. according to nemesis.. the NBW location will be having a sale for stuff for our bikes..(helmets etc..) with discounts of up to 70% off.. so i wanna go take a look.. see anyone else wanna join?

I will join u :)

where did u get your bike tuned? how did u tell them exactly how u wanted it to be?

I went to UM :cheeky:

i just told them that engine feels lean/rich. ask them to check.