got what radio?

anyway me and totalpet keep running into her and her beau. cannot tahan loh. BUT, we happen to go home around the same time, her beau blow his 2 stroke bike at us. zzzz

i wonder why so many people wanna blow at pulsar. :dot:

i am confused.. wat beau?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

most of u guys nvr stay for the SBF draw right?

their coupons with us... but you and nemesis won most of the things away liao. win riding boots and tank bag, of cos fruitful ma.

i am confused.. wat beau?

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/beau :sian:

beau (bō) Pronunciation Key

n. pl. beaus or beaux (bōz)

1. The boyfriend of a woman or girl.

肥仔七åƒå·

heard tmr then only the grand draw leh

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

don think there will be alot of ppl going down..

or u guys wanna go down see see? then go eat prata again.. or maybe the nasi lemak.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

don think there will be alot of ppl going down..

or u guys wanna go down see see? then go eat prata again.. or maybe the nasi lemak.

haha.. dun think going down lehs.. my here raining le..

anyone going down today?

zzz my life tough lah.. at this time already in office drinking kopi...

not going home to slp instead??

haha i remote start bike and tried to move off but never unlock handlebars o_O

alamak..:slapforehead: den ur bike now how??

anyway.. thinking of installing a timer to the remote start? lidat den the engine will wait for the needle to go up and down before it start the engine..

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

June 08 - ?????? Bajaj Pulsar 200

today's draaw wad time? not so early rite..... still can wait for the rain to cease....

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

anyway.. thinking of installing a timer to the remote start? lidat den the engine will wait for the needle to go up and down before it start the engine..

that one not important.. im more concerned with the electric start being held to maximum length by the remote start. i might want to reduce the alarm if triggered to 30s or so instead of 1min.. scared neighbours complain :cheeky:

yeah anyone know the draw time?

for alarm.. i think not very useful leh.. the person skillful enuf to steal should also be able to kill the alarm.

better to install a remote-detonator.. if bike stolen just press button and explode bike.. rofl.. i rather blow my bike up than to let someone steal it! lol all be warned!!

zzz think im suffering from lack of sleep..

wavy : chill la.... u still got time to post and drink kopi....

the detonator thingy sounds more like suicide bombing....

make like engine piston auto jam, tires auto flatten out, clutch/brake wires and chain auto snapped, EO/brake/petrol fluid auto drained off, digi console/all lights auto blown out liddat i think gd enough.... =)

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yeah anyone know the draw time?

for alarm.. i think not very useful leh.. the person skillful enuf to steal should also be able to kill the alarm.

better to install a remote-detonator.. if bike stolen just press button and explode bike.. rofl.. i rather blow my bike up than to let someone steal it! lol all be warned!!

zzz think im suffering from lack of sleep..

ur bike protected by god. scare what? :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

wavy : chill la.... u still got time to post and drink kopi....

the detonator thingy sounds more like suicide bombing....

make like engine piston auto jam, tires auto flatten out, clutch/brake wires and chain auto snapped, EO/brake/petrol fluid auto drained off, digi console/all lights auto blown out liddat i think gd enough.... =)

looks like you have put more thought into it than i have :D

ur bike protected by god. scare what? :lol:

:lol: true!

lol if i go down i going with my parents. my dad wana see see! LOL

wad ur dad wanna see? =)

that one not important.. im more concerned with the electric start being held to maximum length by the remote start. i might want to reduce the alarm if triggered to 30s or so instead of 1min.. scared neighbours complain :cheeky:

mine not sensitive lehs.. i have to smack my seat reali hard den will activate.. shake my bike also no use..

Hmmm. better to install the time.. if not keep using remote start will sort of mess up our digi console..

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

June 08 - ?????? Bajaj Pulsar 200

the 3 of u went AGL to make this? remote start, alarm and anything else? hardware bought there or singapore?

only pok and wes did the alarms. i didn't.

alarm was bought and installed at SH. priced at RM$140

lol if i go down i going with my parents. my dad wana see see! LOL

wad ur dad wanna see? =)

ur dad also like bikini babes har? great minds think alike! rofl

haha bikini babes out of all i see only june, hui xian and lilian. freaking boring lor.. every kind of singapore exhibitions see them. -.- need new blood lah.. the draw at 8pm isn't it?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

he wana see the bikes lar! haha. i dont find these bikini babes hot leh. just that wear lidat and alot of make up but if on the road see when dress normally think no big deal not say very chio

i don't think switching on the engine before the speedo boots up is a problem, the two are pretty separate systems.

mine's pretty sensitive, i forgot i armed and rested my arm (pun hurr) on the box it went off.

sensitive's good... ppl think twice like tt =) still it doesn't beat the protection from god! ahehehe

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

huh what protection from god

wavy bike is protected by god. anyone attempting to touch/harm/or of similar intend will be strike by lightening send from god personally.

Right wavy? ;)

肥仔七åƒå·

wavy bike is protected by god. anyone attempting to touch/harm/or of similar intend will be strike by lightening send from god personally.

Right wavy? ;)

Sound familar..... o_O

Let me see wat i paste on my IU unit.... lol :cheeky: :angel:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS