walau 245km only? u sure o not? something must be wrong somewhere. Ive met with multiple accidents, dented my tank but its still running ok. not dat im proud of it though.

its definately the fuel sensor problem, becuase once i top up full tank, after 3 mins of riding the meter will drop to 3 bars then the reserve light will come on. And this will occur throughout the time.

OOuuuhh.. d meter. DONT TRUST D METER. i rely on d meter at first. but as i observe it n calculate my mileage, it doesnt make sense. so, wat i did was, top full tank, reset my mileage(located bottom right hand side of d digital meter) to 0, ride normally UNTIL my bike starts 2 jerk which means, its gonna hit reserve. pay attention to ur mileage.start observing ur mileage wen its around 400km. den take note how much did it take to reach reserve. den make calculations. bla3.... DUN EVER TRUST BAJAJ FUEL GAUGE METER. dats my moto.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

me see liao also blur..... :giddy:

PLEASE COME AT THE BTMO ON 13th DEC and bring along 22 buck for purchasing of item... THAN WE WILL DISCUSS HOW TO GO ABOUT DOING IT FOR THOSE CANNOT MAKE IT.

Any problem (etc pulling out, cannot make it, will be late) Kindly please PM me

Nemesis

wat is BTMO?

on the 13th i had something on already.

bro i will get the stuff from u. some how or some day. juz buy mine then i link u up separtly if i cant make if other which ever day. thanks

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

its like a mass order meet up like tt lah haha. yawn... i love being on leave!!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

wat is BTMO?

on the 13th i had something on already.

bro i will get the stuff from u. some how or some day. juz buy mine then i link u up separtly if i cant make if other which ever day. thanks

BTMO = Bajaj team Monthly Outing

Dun worry bro... i will get ur stuff standby for you

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

ok la we can all relax liaoz cos the stuff all u bao.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

eh u said 13 u going 2 desaru. which one is it?desaru or btmo? anywhoo, im not going 2 desaru anywayzz. abt d btmo, i c hw.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

eh u said 13 u going 2 desaru. which one is it?desaru or btmo? anywhoo, im not going 2 desaru anywayzz. abt d btmo, i c hw.

HUH ??!!

7th Desaru

13th BTMO

21th DIY session

clear now ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

ok la we can all relax liaoz cos the stuff all u bao.

CB... you have learn well from your current job.. HOW TO ARrow...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

nemesis : Desaru trip cost like how much? lobster sia... and hor... u lalways medic de?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

CB... you have learn well from your current job.. HOW TO ARrow...

Learn my job well..... means anything u juz call me thru the phone i explain to u that's all.

But most impt thing is i still get my salary hahahahahaha.

"I can help u..... ... . . . . . "

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

HUH ??!!

13th BTMO

got more information? tmw is already 13 Dec...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Tmw morning (Sat) abt 9am -10am, anyone wanna go jb top up? jus top and go.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

got more information? tmw is already 13 Dec...

tml 13 dec? wads happening?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

tml 13 dec? wads happening?

sorry see wrong.. hahhaa

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

for me Bajaj 400cc i happy liao... if bajaj 400cc give a mileage of 35km/litre. i happy liao..

Is there Bajaj 400cc?

How much is that pls?

FC same at ard 40+ km/l?

old skool rock... u like to rainbow?

HAHAH not realy, well i do listen to some of their music. mostly listen to heavy music. rainbow isnt heavy enough. hahaha!

Wow..what all this about the Irons, Rainbow and heavy music?? Did I miss anything?? Hmm...Rainbow isn't heavy enough eh?? I still remember back in 1986 when I first listen to Stargazer, Gates of Babylon, M.O.T.S.M. etc etc, since dats was the first rock song I was introduce to...damn, to me dat was Megadeth, Slayer of their era!!

SC Gaban, I am sure the person beside me in the picture won't be happy of what you say about Rainbow!! (Haha..just to make you metalhead jealous!!\m/)

me&DIO.jpg

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

woah.... warhorse so cool ah?

I'm Newbie here. Jz get my bike today. Hope to join in for future BTMO...

jus in time for the 13 dec one.:cheer:

I'm Newbie here. Jz get my bike today. Hope to join in for future BTMO...

welcome. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

thx~~hope got get more information about this BTMO. Which page can i refer to? too many pages and i lazy to read..haha...

refer to first page... edited every month. if not just keep a look out at the last few pages.... usually we meet on the 2nd saturday of every month.

肥仔七åƒå·