ya i planning to met u all this coming saturday..anyway wat time you going? can i follow u as i dunno the way..haha..tomolo i think i will reach UM around 5 to 6pm and also depends on the weather..i jz now go out buy 1 bottle 4T. add some engin oil coz I can't even see the oil at the oil level inspection window..but i discover the oil leak from the oil filler cap..sigh..

eh! i also going at about 5. leaving amk at almost 5. maybe will see you there later.

i got my FBA machine price is 2.8K then wid road tax,tire,box,blah blah total 4k. wat ur milage? i got mine at 19+k only

mine also same like yours. but mileage only 10k. but now reaching almost 30k already. imagine every 5-7 days run 550km. i don't how come always like that.

wat time is d btmo exactly 2moro?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

bro u install already?

btw u got ur bracket to fix pulsar for ur damper?

haven't fix ley... i tot of buying a second hand stock damper from R1, hayabusa or from some sport bike.. make me feel more 'not-scare-scare' but mostly they sell without the bracket ley..

where u get your bracket from? its comes in one set? how much u install your damper in total?

for me, everytime wanna install something, very the long one.. i do my homework first, very kiasu-ly... plus finding time is hard also.. hah!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
eh! i also going at about 5. leaving amk at almost 5. maybe will see you there later.

ooo okok if u see me come and intro leh..keke coz after this post i kenot play anymore until i reach home...riding a p200(red) and wearing company outfit (forget wanna go down UM, didn't bring clothes =.=) haha...anyway 8.45 till 9pm tomolo will be fine with me..keep in touch tonight...

yday nite went and buy 1 4T jz add some engin oil but added quite alot...zzzz lucky my engin never explode for the last few days....today going to ask them check y got leakage...i will be leaving at 4.30... i guess reach UM around 5pm....

ooo okok if u see me come and intro leh..keke coz after this post i kenot play anymore until i reach home...riding a p200(red) and wearing company outfit (forget wanna go down UM, didn't bring clothes =.=) haha...anyway 8.45 till 9pm tomolo will be fine with me..keep in touch tonight...

yday nite went and buy 1 4T jz add some engin oil but added quite alot...zzzz lucky my engin never explode for the last few days....today going to ask them check y got leakage...i will be leaving at 4.30... i guess reach UM around 5pm....

4 bajaj, by right just use 1 litre is enough. by left, up n down dono la...

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i jus reach home.. pass by SLE, there's an accident btw a car and a bike... the rider pass away.... :(

1 litre is for 180cc right? as for 200cc.. is slightly more than a litre.. maybe 1.2litre?

right?

Jz back from UM but never see firefox87. But there is really oil leakage at slightly above the spark plug ( the 2 nuts, left side ). Jz apply some gasket liquid den he said ok (he = forget to ask his name)

For wobbling he said maybe I got box behind..that y the front handle wobbling..he check my front tyre air pressure..den he said is ok....means i have to live with the wobbling...T.T sad sad....so tomolo how??? For west rider where should we meet and wat time???

i jus reach home.. pass by SLE, there's an accident btw a car and a bike... the rider pass away.... :(

I also heard about this, my bro called me and ask me ride carefully when i on my way to UM...lately seem like a lot accidents..better beware and pray more...but what my bro said is this accident might be a hit and run coz only see the bike and the rider..but never see any vehicle nearby...:weep:

haven't fix ley... i tot of buying a second hand stock damper from R1, hayabusa or from some sport bike.. make me feel more 'not-scare-scare' but mostly they sell without the bracket ley..

where u get your bracket from? its comes in one set? how much u install your damper in total?

for me, everytime wanna install something, very the long one.. i do my homework first, very kiasu-ly... plus finding time is hard also.. hah!!

my front bracket using RXZ wan.. but need to mod abit. back bracket must see when u wan to attach it to 1st.

my damper and brackets all got together and install at the same shop ard RM$140-150 4got liao.. install abt 1 yrs ago already..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Jz back from UM but never see firefox87. But there is really oil leakage at slightly above the spark plug ( the 2 nuts, left side ). Jz apply some gasket liquid den he said ok (he = forget to ask his name)

For wobbling he said maybe I got box behind..that y the front handle wobbling..he check my front tyre air pressure..den he said is ok....means i have to live with the wobbling...T.T sad sad....so tomolo how??? For west rider where should we meet and wat time???

As mentioned previous post ... will meet up with you arnd 8.45-9pm at jurong east mrt stn outside popular book store. Need your contact number though.

Wavy and WJ, any problem with the timing and place? Can contact me leh 97821440 to confirm .. need your number too.

SC Gaban ... stated meet up time 9.30pm.

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

As mentioned previous post ... will meet up with you arnd 8.45-9pm at jurong east mrt stn outside popular book store. Need your contact number though.

Wavy and WJ, any problem with the timing and place? Can contact me leh 97821440 to confirm .. need your number too.

should me ok with me...my contact number is 8138 5621...ooo if got msn a lot easier...can give me ur msn?

P200 uses 1.2L of engine oil

im ok with the meeting time. outside popular bookstore the road is under the mrt track right?

my no. is 96271o27

BTMO = singapore Bajaj Team Monthly Outing

tml who organiser? nemesis or miracle?

miracle going to combine BTMO wif ur lady frens as promised? :deal: :deal: :deal:

hahahaha :p

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

mine also same like yours. but mileage only 10k. but now reaching almost 30k already. imagine every 5-7 days run 550km. i don't how come always like that.

wah i ride much less sia compare to u...

goof u saying the accident just before thomson exit 1 that close 2 lane?

yesterday going orchard also got another 1 at the cte tunner.

just now going to sembawang at the road that link to yishun (bus 169 route) saw i car front right all bend in chui liao.

Kns see so many bike accident then my gf compain liao, now i headach sia....:cry: :cry: :cry:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

who from north wan to meet and go together??? west rider will pass by bke or sle??? sms me 82988132 pls say ur id here so i can know who...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

Did the mechanic went for a ride? Did he notice the wobbling? In fact, I had similar symptom and then narrowed down to front tyres.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

Can any1 tell me where to change 180 pulsar tubeless tire? price pls

ty

I just changed 3 days back at UM. It was Battlax from Bridgestone. I think front tyre was for $93 and rear for $95 including fitting.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

die sia got something on tml dunno still can make it for BTMO. wads the exact timing again? And nid pay up for the DIY session rite.. @_@ if i really cannot make it i ibank to you guys can?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

if it's a bit of leakage, should be quite all right. me woke up a bit late la. so i reached UM about 5.30pm like that. also never see you. i go there just to pay money. sianz..

I just changed 3 days back at UM. It was Battlax from Bridgestone. I think front tyre was for $93 and rear for $95 including fitting.

acutally i think can be cheaper from other places one sia.. cos one regulator already cost $50 from them... i just changed.. luckily still got like a week warranty left

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

who from north wan to meet and go together??? west rider will pass by bke or sle??? sms me 82988132 pls say ur id here so i can know who...

i stay north at amk u travel by bke(sle) follow by cte...? mayb can meet u at e amk cte entrance? any north pulasrian wana go together?

btw, who is e ppl to contact?

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter