Anyone know what is the price list with/without labour cost for the item below and where to get them/buy

1. Fuel diaphragm in the carburettor

2. Oil seal/Shaft seal near the front sprocket shaft.

Thanks in advance for anyone can help

hope everyone is safely back from BTMO. great turn out this time wo :D

may i proposed to have a A&W trip soon so that newer members can join us to relish on fond memories of icecream waffles, coney dog and rootbeer float?

Totalpet when u free ah? rofl..

also anyone that is thinking of going into JB for topup perhaps can post in SBT first.. im sure there are brothers who are interested but are unfamiliar with the route. im also unsure now that the jb custom has shifted.. -_-"

wavy! noe u sure come n post so i come to catch u! hahahah

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

today BTMO turn up was great... a lot of people and like half r new faces... nice to meet u all!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

wavy! noe u sure come n post so i come to catch u! hahahah

rofl u SBT police leh.. always catch me de.. :angry: :angel:

yeah nice to meet the newbies as well as the oldies.. rofl..

Anyone know what is the price list with/without labour cost for the item below and where to get them/buy

1. Fuel diaphragm in the carburettor

2. Oil seal/Shaft seal near the front sprocket shaft.

Thanks in advance for anyone can help

there use to have a website with a list of most spareparts for UM. however that link seems to be broken liao..

someone advise on the webby?

there use to have a website with a list of most spareparts for UM. however that link seems to be broken liao..

u mean this problem?

The domain eu-n-me.com has expired. If you owned this domain, please contact your domain registration service provider for further assistance. If you need help identifying your service provider, visit http://domainhelp.tucows.com.

rofl u SBT police leh.. always catch me de.. :angry: :angel:

yeah nice to meet the newbies as well as the oldies.. rofl..

SBT police sounds nice...hahaa..... shld b pulsar thread police =)

so how ur pic turn out? can see the light?

ACCIDENT

but not me this time is my friend :( won't go into details but loss of about half a cup of blood through a giant hole above his eyebrow.. high speed collision with a tree. this is why i wear full face :giddy: heal fast bro.

on another note im going into jb tomorrow to pump, around lunch time if there's no jam, else late at night. who wants to come?

ACCIDENT

but not me this time is my friend :( won't go into details but loss of about half a cup of blood through a giant hole above his eyebrow.. high speed collision with a tree. this is why i wear full face :giddy: heal fast bro.

on another note im going into jb tomorrow to pump, around lunch time if there's no jam, else late at night. who wants to come?

today sunday. if u go in JB btw 11am-4pm bph jam lah... but best to come in back to singapore before 4pm.. if not the car will be jam than u have to squueze thru traffic...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

Hi Pulsarian,

I'm getting a new Bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTSi next week after selling my damned Gmax 200 yesterday.

Never regret of selling the Gmax 200, although making a loss of 4000 bucks after serving my ass for 1 year.

Hating the after-sales service of my old bike very deeply...

I'm very happy now getting my Pulsar bike next week as I know UM has the best after-sales service among the bike shops in Singapore.

:thumb: for Pulsar and UM

SBT police sounds nice...hahaa..... shld b pulsar thread police =)

so how ur pic turn out? can see the light?

heh i haven't had the time to upload the pictures. maybe later tonight. gotta head out to settle some stuff.

Hi Pulsarian,

I'm getting a new Bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTSi next week after selling my damned Gmax 200 yesterday.

Never regret of selling the Gmax 200, although making a loss of 4000 bucks after serving my ass for 1 year.

I'm very happy now getting my Pulsar bike next week as I know UM has the best after-sales service among the bike shops in Singapore.

WElcome back Bro... do join us for the meetup

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

hope everyone is safely back from BTMO. great turn out this time wo :D

may i proposed to have a A&W trip soon so that newer members can join us to relish on fond memories of icecream waffles, coney dog and rootbeer float?

Totalpet when u free ah? rofl..

also anyone that is thinking of going into JB for topup perhaps can post in SBT first.. im sure there are brothers who are interested but are unfamiliar with the route. im also unsure now that the jb custom has shifted.. -_-"

sorry guys.. 4got abt the outing again.. and when to my friend's chalet..

so where did u all go??

A&W trip next sat or sun ba.. abt 11am

maybe cancel due to raining season.

1) Totalpet (9223 9505)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

hey guys.. sorry never able to come ytd leh... and also how do i pay up for the diy ah?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Hi Pulsarian,

welcome bro.. haha why the gmax 200 so bad?

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

welcome bro.. haha why the gmax 200 so bad?

Die die cannot buy Gmax 200 --> Strong advise to all bikers

After-sales service is very disappointed.

Spare parts are very expensive and controlled by one agent.

Instead of solving one problem, end up paying something not related to the problem. :angry:

rainingz sianz

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Die die cannot buy Gmax 200 --> Strong advise to all bikers

After-sales service is very disappointed.

Spare parts are very expensive and controlled by one agent.

Instead of solving one problem, end up paying something not related to the problem. :angry:

wah.... that sarks sia... hate bad after sales service

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

nice meetup yesterday to see all the pulsar cool mod... haha... wish my bike can do the same....

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

u mean this problem?

The domain eu-n-me.com has expired. If you owned this domain, please contact your domain registration service provider for further assistance. If you need help identifying your service provider, visit http://domainhelp.tucows.com.

Hi guys..

Sorry for the broken links in the old SBT website.. I'm now in the process of creating new site and new easy to remember domain.. If u need the list of spare part price, kindly pm me your email. will send it to you. Thanks!

Webmaster of SBT

Singapore Bajaj Team Portal at:- http://www.sbajajteam.com/main/ :deal:

It's not that i like to speed. It's just that i don't want to road hog..

1999 - 2006 :- Bicycle

2007 - Now :- Bajaj Pulsar FBB 3**8B

2008 - Now :- Suzuki Swift 1.5AT

http://www.eu-n-me.com/plogger/thumbs/lrg-5-pulsarian.jpg

nice outing last nite... nv tht pulsar can b done to so 'chio' e one wif tank bra of cos(adreil not u sorri)... haha

after seeing those wif panniers, quite determine to get mine done....

north pulsar grp wana go in pump together next time? sometimes is veri lonely goin in alone esp when jam.... orleng n pika u all on?

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

sorry guys.. 4got abt the outing again.. and when to my friend's chalet..

so where did u all go??

A&W trip next sat or sun ba.. abt 11am

maybe cancel due to raining season.

1) Totalpet (9223 9505)

2) wavy (9627 1o27)

i vote sunday as i'll be working on saturday :cry:

Hi guys..

Sorry for the broken links in the old SBT website.. I'm now in the process of creating new site and new easy to remember domain.. If u need the list of spare part price, kindly pm me your email. will send it to you. Thanks!

Webmaster of SBT

hey no need to apologise bro.. these things happen. :thumb: