hahaha... names names namesis.. hah..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Sometime, I might overlook in not replying ur question... please email, pm or simply call me (last alternative). Paiseh paiseh...

Anyone interested to help me run SBT ?

why wanna step down?

肥仔七åƒå·

why wanna step down?

i think some pple trying to focus on career earn more money 1 2 get married la hahahahahaha

correct anot huh???

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i think some pple trying to focus on career earn more money 1 2 get married la hahahahahaha

correct anot huh???

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

haha... then when is your turn? i see u are making plans also. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

i was going to say ghost, but didnt wanna scare our good friend. :angel:

maybe

after all the little girl is wearing white and walking with her eyes glued to the ground :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

haha... then when is your turn? i see u are making plans also. :cheeky:

not as fast la...:shy:

Life Is Never Fair.

its nEmesis.. ha.. =P

Oh, Sorry ! Misspelled.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

our boss got a lot of names la.. nemesis, chief, nehnehsis, The One, etc :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i like this wan.. nehnehsis :angel:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

wahaha combined wedding! nemesis can have the wedding convoy he always wanted :thumb: :D

haha... but i think tony wanna sit in car leh.

anyway paiseh ah... your that thing. shall return it to you soon. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

"that thing"???? later some pulsarian might think that the "that thing" that you are referring to is the tiny little weeny thing that "neh neh sis" prized so much and always hide inside his zip wor.... rofl... :angel:

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

why wanna step down?

i dont think he wanna step down. just want to find some 'servants', so that he can become BOSS. :D

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

"that thing"???? later some pulsarian might think that the "that thing" that you are referring to is the tiny little weeny thing that "neh neh sis" prized so much and always hide inside his zip wor.... rofl... :angel:

that thing refer to some water repel silicon or something. forget what's the actual name liao...

DONT think too much.

肥仔七åƒå·

btw to those who do hazzard light on sun (i forgot their nic, paiseh), if u've not bot the 3/4 pin switch, i found out there's an alternative. u can buy a diode (a device that allows electricity to flow 1 way) to couple with ur 2pin switch.

HAHA.... thanks... Btw, i had fixed up my hazard light successfully yesterday night. I brought the 4pin switch. It works perfectly...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

HAHA.... thanks... Btw, i had fixed up my hazard light successfully yesterday night. I brought the 4pin switch. It works perfectly...

i also bought my stuff ytd liao going to fix up later in the afternoon

managed to get a quite small size switch can fix just nice next to my normal signal light switch there

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

i also bought my stuff ytd liao going to fix up later in the afternoon

managed to get a quite small size switch can fix just nice next to my normal signal light switch there

O.o so u going to drill a hole beside ur signal switch???

wahaha combined wedding! nemesis can have the wedding convoy he always wanted :thumb: :D

combine? no thanks. anyway mine wun be in spore that's for sure.

anyway when nemesis 1 2 get married... bajaj will always be ard to convoy, escort so on dun worry. breadman n i will see to necessary

rite anot breadman?

Life Is Never Fair.

how do u do that? can enlighten me?

Life Is Never Fair.

car? y car?

wun be buying car so fast one la. thinking only. but its all in the mind. to buy or not to buy.

in the end i think over n over, i think dun buy for now. maybe got coy car muahahahahahaha then life's good

Life Is Never Fair.

how do u do that? can enlighten me?

if u want, i got spare relay. :D

btw, u can also tap the signal from the front. if got space, the relay can also hide in front, but need the 12v cable, just dont know if front got or not.

i got a werid idea of tapping all from the switch, but dont know if work or not.

btw, u can also tap the signal from the front. if got space, the relay can also hide in front, but need the 12v cable, just dont know if front got or not.

i got a werid idea of tapping all from the switch, but dont know if work or not.

haha... for all weird idea and innovative idea regarding electronic stuff... Pls direct to cookiemonster... cookie is the pro... I am only an outdated plain flat screen monitor(viewpanel)...

car? y car?

wun be buying car so fast one la. thinking only. but its all in the mind. to buy or not to buy.

in the end i think over n over, i think dun buy for now. maybe got coy car muahahahahahaha then life's good

cos that time breadman wedding you also dont want to ride there? say later hair will messy...

all the more you wont wanna ride during ur own wedding what. :p

肥仔七åƒå·

I heard bajaj got good fuel consumption. Mind any1 enlighten me roughly 1l how much can travel?

Any major probms/disadvantage with the bike so far..?

Thanks all..

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

alvin.. careful lehz.. who knows they might be still ard u!! =X

haha.. nemesis now saving up lotsa money.. but is to go touring up to thailand somemore first den get married.. we can all line up and be his baja convoy! ha..

how u all do the hazard light? i got a switch for it.. but after accident the hazard light button dun work anymore.. ha.. dunoe if its cuz the shop mech removed it or wad..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool: