i miss pulsar good fc....

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

how's everyone ?? ride safe and a happy chinese new year and a happy holiday to all the bro and sis :)

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
i miss pulsar good fc....

got also miss the slow speed? :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

anyone looking for full leather gloves with knucles bracer or without at price around $30 plus ... ??

rain shoe cover less than $20 ...

totally mesh jacket with armour around $120 ...

those who have armour rain coat, mesh jacket without armor around $90 since armour can be swap

just drop by at jurong west ... the armor rain coat shop ....

haha no commission here just spreading the news since I've receieved sms from them about the new stocks ...

as for me shall wait till my pay day and will get the gloves and probaly the mesh jacket ... have tried them and i think it's worth the money ... and oh yes it's promotion price now!!!

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

anyone going down UM 2ml?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

anyone looking for full leather gloves with knucles bracer or without at price around $30 plus ... ??

those who have armour rain coat, mesh jacket without armor around $90 since armour can be swap

haha no commission here just spreading the news since I've receieved sms from them about the new stocks ...

as for me shall wait till my pay day and will get the gloves and probaly the mesh jacket ... have tried them and i think it's worth the money ... and oh yes it's promotion price now!!!

bro u got take photo of the mesh jacket with armour ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

hahaha.. just to show my presence here tt i do read all ur posts!!.. in any case.. i am interested in the new products too.. so will be going down to take a look anytime soon.. anyone interesteD? or mayb after new year.. :cheeky:

oh by the way.. i'm interested in the horn too.. u guys wan do the relay tgt? or bring to UM?

and also!! are we gonna meet up this sat also? this month we been having pul'sym'sar BTWO (Bajaj Thread Weekly Outing).. hahahah..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

bro u got take photo of the mesh jacket with armour ?

sorry lah bro .. that day no cash in hands n feel paisey just to take photo without buying any items there... maybe next time

yeah maybe our bro glzco can assisst since he did mentioned he wanna go there to have look see look see .. :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

hahaha.. just to show my presence here tt i do read all ur posts!!.. in any case.. i am interested in the new products too.. so will be going down to take a look anytime soon.. anyone interesteD? or mayb after new year.. :cheeky:

oh by the way.. i'm interested in the horn too.. u guys wan do the relay tgt? or bring to UM?

and also!! are we gonna meet up this sat also? this month we been having pul'sym'sar BTWO (Bajaj Thread Weekly Outing).. hahahah..

hmmm ... msg me happens you wanna go there

btw I did mentioned to them about your rain coat .. they said can change just need to bring back asap ... :thumb:

oh yeah .. about the horn, I've collected mine last tues... need to travel all the way to Compassvale Dr to collect it ... by chance happens I teach archery in one school at Ponggol area so consider it's just round the corner hehehe .. if not walao ley :faint:

anyway I've not fix it yet .. maybe when I'm free will go down to UM or maybe too need to get Chief Nemesis to assist since I'm still waiting for him to get my deco lights fix .... presently seems like everyone of us are very busy .... hmmmmm ...

CNY coming understood....

me too busy ... happens during CNY you guys wanna eat nasi lemak or mee rebus .. feel free to drop by at my mom's food stall at Jurong East .. open 24 hours during CNY only :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

jurong west which shop?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

hey bro, do you have the address of the shop? im interested in checking out the rain shoes :)

CNY u still wanna meet??? Wanna change the meeting to Friday instead??? We go MJBS mum's stalll at Jurong East...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

U-Techn Enterprise

Blk 541 Jurong West Ave1

01-1046c

PIE exit Corporation Rd .. turn left at Jwest Ave1 .. after SPC pump station .. first bus stop turn left at carpark ... turn right in front of coffee shop .. you can see the shop since they display their rain coat outside the shop ... in the shop you will meet 2 friendly gentlemens with good services and you guys can share ideas with them on their safety products to cater bikers need.

... wanna go together pulsarians like we went window shopping at moto world few months back .. hmmmmm :thumb:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

CNY u still wanna meet??? Wanna change the meeting to Friday instead??? We go MJBS mum's stalll at Jurong East...

Friday to Sun 24hrs

friday I'll be there after 10.30pm till morning ... still got archery at cc

sat whole day

sun afternoon till morning

mon afternoon til nite 9pm close as next day no more public holidays

msg me if you guys wanna drop by :angel:

btw you guys need a cash card to go into the market carpark cos recently HDB set up 2 gantries ... :sian:

address at

Blk 254

Jurong East St 24 (market and food center)

opposite Macdonalds

btw ... sorry lah no more doing satay buisness lah ... all retired as satayman.

just for info ... we have been doing satay since the first satay club at Beach road .. my dad was one of the pioneers there... so we knew most of the tricks about satay .. :cheeky:

next time if we have another BBQ nite .. I'll show you my skills ok .. hehehe :angel: :cheeky:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Friday to Sun 24hrs

friday I'll be there after 10.30pm till morning ... still got archery at cc

sat whole day

sun afternoon till morning

mon afternoon til nite 9pm close as next day no more public holidays

msg me if you guys wanna drop by :angel:

btw you guys need a cash card to go into the market carpark cos recently HDB set up 2 gantries ... :sian:

address at

Blk 254

Jurong East St 24 (market and food center)

opposite Macdonalds

btw ... sorry lah no more doing satay buisness lah ... all retired as satayman.

just for info ... we have been doing satay since the first satay club at Beach road .. my dad was one of the pioneers there... so we knew most of the tricks about satay .. :cheeky:

next time if we have another BBQ nite .. I'll show you my skills ok .. hehehe :angel: :cheeky:

lol.... I will sure go visit u... my in-laws staying near there... btw, no need cash card la... The erp gantry useless one... beside exit got a slope up pedestrain walkway... can easy evade the gantry one loh... actually got many other way to escape one...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

lol.... I will sure go visit u... my in-laws staying near there... btw, no need cash card la... The erp gantry useless one... beside exit got a slope up pedestrain walkway... can easy evade the gantry one loh... actually got many other way to escape one...

lol .. small world ha

btw how come I never see you makan around there? :cheeky:

be safe than sorry lah bro ... just for the sake of 65cents if you get caught you need to 'donate' $$$ or even $$$$ digits ley ...

any way since that gantry in operation.. most of the hawkers vendors felt buisness slightly affected .. :sian:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hey bro, do you have the address of the shop? im interested in checking out the rain shoes :)

i also interested..

breadman.. help to take some pics and comment okie? if can the leather gloves also.. $30 i think very worth it.. my gloves havent spoil but posious ah :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i also interested..

breadman.. help to take some pics and comment okie? if can the leather gloves also.. $30 i think very worth it.. my gloves havent spoil but posious ah :cheeky:

haha u too late la.. i've already been there and back. saw the gloves but i never try them on so cannot comment much. looks durable is all i can say.. lol

tried on their "armoured" raincoat also. now it cost $120, but on promotion, price will drop to $79. So i think we wait for promotion better. There is a strap which we can tighten at the waist area to secure the backplate in the raincoat to wearer. but the armour is foam la.

U-Techn Enterprise

Blk 541 Jurong West Ave1

01-1046c

PIE exit Corporation Rd .. turn left at Jwest Ave1 .. after SPC pump station .. first bus stop turn left at carpark ... turn right in front of coffee shop .. you can see the shop since they display their rain coat outside the shop ... in the shop you will meet 2 friendly gentlemens with good services and you guys can share ideas with them on their safety products to cater bikers need.

... wanna go together pulsarians like we went window shopping at moto world few months back .. hmmmmm :thumb:

bro I just bought a pair of rain shoe cover from them. $15 a pair. looks good :thumb:

just strap the cover over your shoes and you are good to go. easy to put on.

haha u too late la.. i've already been there and back. saw the gloves but i never try them on so cannot comment much. looks durable is all i can say.. lol

tried on their "armoured" raincoat also. now it cost $120, but on promotion, price will drop to $79. So i think we wait for promotion better. There is a strap which we can tighten at the waist area to secure the backplate in the raincoat to wearer. but the armour is foam la.

bro I just bought a pair of rain shoe cover from them. $15 a pair. looks good :thumb:

lol ... yeah worth the money on the rain shoe cover basically what we need is just to cover the shoes from getting wet .. :thumb:

hmmm ... maybe will get that too for my pillion just in case .. :angel:

abt the rain coat I did give feed back with them about the neck area and more water resistent on the surface of the jacket .. also on the bulky issues .. so far they took it positively :angel:

btw did you try the mesh jacket? .. not sure abt you but to me it looks ok .. feels comfy too ... yeah no doubt the armor is made of foam but it's a quality foam .. can't expect more for the price given and more importantly it can reduce injury to the minimal ... :angel:

oh .. abt the horn .. have you got them?

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

oh .. abt the horn .. have you got them?

i should be collecting the horns from the guy at 12.30pm tmr at Tuas. If you are interested in purchasing a set, maybe I can help you collect from him and pass to you when you when it is more convenient?

Let me know if you confirm getting the horns so that I can inform him to bring the horns to work for the deal. If not.. have to deal at his home in Sengkang.. which is very far..

got also miss the slow speed? :cheeky:

n the expensive parts? :cheeky:

whaha

that 2 i didnt really miss them :D

riding xr4 now. nothing much to do also. :angel:

i should be collecting the horns from the guy at 12.30pm tmr at Tuas. If you are interested in purchasing a set, maybe I can help you collect from him and pass to you when you when it is more convenient?

Let me know if you confirm getting the horns so that I can inform him to bring the horns to work for the deal. If not.. have to deal at his home in Sengkang.. which is very far..

lol .. got mine already lah last tues but not yet fix it .. mybe aft CNY :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

lol .. got mine already lah last tues but not yet fix it .. mybe aft CNY :angel:

wah u fast bro :) i was busy with work so couldn't collect. Do you think we should arrange a time with Orleng and ask him to teach us DIY? Or u prefer to go UM and ask them to install?

post pic.. ques: the left shoes cover front part.. got something to hard so kick gear will not tear so easy?

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2