@breadman aye sir. what is wrong with your wii, sir?

just one word of advice. if its a kor wii with the us ios installed, do not update. fullstop.

if you did update, and got an error 003, say goodbye to your motherboard. spend 200 to replace. fullstop.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

@breadman if you are having hardware problems, you can give "playurconsoles" a try. give this fellow a call, it is likely that their little shop is closed for the cny duration. 91915957.

if you already have an original US wii, then follow this guide:

http://www.wiihacks.com/recommended-faqs-guides-tutorials-only/24630-full-hacking-guide-4-2-system-menus.html

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

@breadman if you are having hardware problems, you can give "playurconsoles" a try. give this fellow a call, it is likely that their little shop is closed for the cny duration. 91915957.

if you already have an original US wii, then follow this guide:

http://www.wiihacks.com/recommended-faqs-guides-tutorials-only/24630-full-hacking-guide-4-2-system-menus.html

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

@breadman aye sir. what is wrong with your wii, sir?

just one word of advice. if its a kor wii with the us ios installed, do not update. fullstop.

if you did update, and got an error 003, say goodbye to your motherboard. spend 200 to replace. fullstop.

i haven't update :) wanted to follow the instructions to update my firmware but i dun have an SD card that is compatible to my wii.

thanks for the advice, will try that guy and see if he can help me :) did you engage his service also?

also hor.. how to tell which country my wii belong to? i think mine is US set but tot US set cannot be modded? mine is modded leh..

hai.. 1st time claim ppl.. actually i don wan to claim wan.. jus signal light.. but when i got home found out one of my fork leaking abit.. due to the inpact i think..

anyway the driver also like not sincere wan.. 2pm i outside sin ming IDAC place.. called back driver, he say owner don wan to pick up his call and tell me, he will call mi back at 4pm..

4.30pm still havent call, i called him he say 4got liao.. got alot of things to do.. like that where got sincere?

i told the driver that to contact the owner and arrange wed morning meet up maybe his place.. to draft the agreement form that owner will not claim me and driver will pay for both vehicles.. told him to comfirm with me by Tues 10pm if nv call, will straight ahead go UM on wed and claim them.

guys anymore loops hole for me to cover.. i wanna WIN this case!!! :cheeky:

think you will have a very high chance of claiming from the driver

btw went UM last on Thurs and Jason told me they will be closed till next Thurs

reopen only on Fri.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

think you will have a very high chance of claiming from the driver

btw went UM last on Thurs and Jason told me they will be closed till next Thurs

reopen only on Fri.

WA..!! damn sian.. hope is not too late till FRIDAY

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

ehh

anyone using mygreenoil?

i don't know is it only me but i find that when i use mygreenoil my fuel consumption like went down as compared to not using mygreenoil

Bro, U should try using Atom Power... Mine increase of 10KM/L so far... from 44Km/L to 54KM/L... no joke really too good to believe but once u try u will believe liao...

NEW! TVS Apache 180

Look so much alike pulsar but with rear dics brakes. displacement CC also almost the same 180cc LOL

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd298/chongaik_photos/Apache180Advertpage.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

atom power...mygreenoil...

wat about Broquet Fuel Charger? anyone using it? issit stable for pulsar?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=235030

Broquet is a different item altogether from Atom Power and MyGreenOil...

AP and MGO are fuel additives while Broquet is a magnet. One alters chemical composition while the other is more of a physical thing...

So can actually combine both for use.

But I never use before for either xD

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

NEW! TVS Apache 180

Look so much alike pulsar but with rear dics brakes. displacement CC also almost the same 180cc LOL

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd298/chongaik_photos/Apache180Advertpage.jpg

WAH... jia lat.. now one more bike to choose from.. ahha.. tsk tsk.. headache..

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Hi all, Wishing you and your family a happy, healthy and prosperous lunar new year.

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

lol thx for the headsup.

mjbs, what do you think? UM or Orleng? :cheeky: part of me lazy and wanna toss to UM to do :angel:

Bro dun nid to go back um do horn installation, very simple diy, jus nid wires n clip connectors, if kiasu a bit add a fuse. As for rely n brackets should b incl in e package.

Jus use e original stock horn connectors to switch on ur rely n route a fresh 12v fr batt to input n output of rely. Horn ground jus use e common ground.

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Happy Chinese New Year!!! May everyone travel safely... :)

Sian, my engine leak again. It's the right side of the engine. Going to cost me $40+ again. :cry:

may i know what cause the leak bro?

hai.. 1st time claim ppl.. actually i don wan to claim wan.. jus signal light.. but when i got home found out one of my fork leaking abit.. due to the inpact i think..

anyway the driver also like not sincere wan.. 2pm i outside sin ming IDAC place.. called back driver, he say owner don wan to pick up his call and tell me, he will call mi back at 4pm..

4.30pm still havent call, i called him he say 4got liao.. got alot of things to do.. like that where got sincere?

i told the driver that to contact the owner and arrange wed morning meet up maybe his place.. to draft the agreement form that owner will not claim me and driver will pay for both vehicles.. told him to comfirm with me by Tues 10pm if nv call, will straight ahead go UM on wed and claim them.

guys anymore loops hole for me to cover.. i wanna WIN this case!!! :cheeky:

Bro dun giv em chances... I thk they r jus delaying ur time. Most taxi drivers r very cunning, delay e reporting den claim ur insurance w/o u knowing. My frens kana before...

Broquet is a different item altogether from Atom Power and MyGreenOil...

AP and MGO are fuel additives while Broquet is a magnet. One alters chemical composition while the other is more of a physical thing...

So can actually combine both for use.

But I never use before for either xD

yup..two diff products but serves one purpose i believe..the broquet i think alters fuel composition as well...i think of getting the broquet..just dump it inside tank..no need to refill everytime u top-up fuel like the additives u mentioned..but then again..all three results not much diff i assume..hmm..then also i feel a bit skeptical towards the mixture of fuel-saving products and our amazing-fuel-save pulsar..issit a good mix or u cant push further the limits of pulsar fuel-saving system..hence makin it more bad..? o_O

atom power...mygreenoil...

wat about Broquet Fuel Charger? anyone using it? issit stable for pulsar?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=235030

I m using it... Giv some add'l mileage. If u interested i got lobang.

the MO stated $59 for 2B bikes..your lobang how much bro? hehehe

and btw bro..im interested in engaging your most speak about services..hehe..when are you free? but i still dont know what i want...:shy:

Hi guys.. viewpanel n i will be heading down to mj's place for talk **** session later.. anyone interested?

Address:

Blk 254

Jurong East St 24 (market and food center)

opposite Macdonalds

Time: Ard midnite..

wun b online to see who is replyin but just telling you guys yo.. peace out and

HAPPY CNY !!!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Bro dun giv em chances... I thk they r jus delaying ur time. Most taxi drivers r very cunning, delay e reporting den claim ur insurance w/o u knowing. My frens kana before...

But.. UM only going to open on FRIDAY.. i already did up the IDAC to claim them in case they try to claim me..

WAT if they repair 1st and claim me? like on WED when my bikeshop is close???

anyway my plan is to wait til Tues for the driver to call me to comfirm where and time to meet up together with the owner to draft the agreement on Wed.. if not i going down UM on Wed.. but nw is UM open only on FRI..

i scare delay too long also.. but wat can i do??

think Wed got to call Ntuc insurance and ask them.

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

But.. UM only going to open on FRIDAY.. i already did up the IDAC to claim them in case they try to claim me..

WAT if they repair 1st and claim me? like on WED when my bikeshop is close???

anyway my plan is to wait til Tues for the driver to call me to comfirm where and time to meet up together with the owner to draft the agreement on Wed.. if not i going down UM on Wed.. but nw is UM open only on FRI..

i scare delay too long also.. but wat can i do??

think Wed got to call Ntuc insurance and ask them.

relax, once you have filed a report at IDAC, you have something like 2yrs to file for damage to property and 3 or 6 yrs for injury claims. from that point on wards, slight delay is ok la. even if you go to UM, they engage the lawyer, the lawyer also won't claim immediately, will take time to compile MC/surveyor reports and the like.

tues just bring the NTUC private settlements form and see what the taxi driver says. if he's ok with it, just make 2 copies, one for him, one for you, both sign, collect money on the spot and go your seperate ways. then send that form (photocopy, keep the original) to NTUC so they can refute the driver's claims if he files one later. anything more, can ask michael.

reiterate, now that you have the IDAC report, can take a wait-n-see approach.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

relax, once you have filed a report at IDAC, you have something like 2yrs to file for damage to property and 3 or 6 yrs for injury claims. from that point on wards, slight delay is ok la. even if you go to UM, they engage the lawyer, the lawyer also won't claim immediately, will take time to compile MC/surveyor reports and the like.

tues just bring the NTUC private settlements form and see what the taxi driver says. if he's ok with it, just make 2 copies, one for him, one for you, both sign, collect money on the spot and go your seperate ways. then send that form (photocopy, keep the original) to NTUC so they can refute the driver's claims if he files one later. anything more, can ask michael.

reiterate, now that you have the IDAC report, can take a wait-n-see approach.

thanks for the infor... :angel:

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2