Sinnob Sprockets anyone?.....

I'm trying to bring in but have not finalise it .... hehehe

so far cookie and hvc keen and me from day 1 i knew Sinnob, i fall in love already hahahaha

Was informed for the New 2010 Sinnob no modification needed even for P180, just plug and play.

New colors available but size sorry no choice...

P200 15:39

P180 15:40

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs051.snc3/13860_103267756358018_100000243826743_86399_1030818_n.jpg http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs071.snc3/13860_103268023024658_100000243826743_86410_6897129_n.jpg http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs071.snc3/13860_103268009691326_100000243826743_86406_8357533_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs051.snc3/13860_103268019691325_100000243826743_86409_6999189_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs051.snc3/13860_103267759691351_100000243826743_86400_1602354_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs051.snc3/13860_103267763024684_100000243826743_86401_3953648_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs051.snc3/13860_103267766358017_100000243826743_86402_4957277_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs071.snc3/13860_103268013024659_100000243826743_86407_4763081_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs051.snc3/13860_103268016357992_100000243826743_86408_2422911_n.jpg

180 also can fit with 200 sprocs rite?

looks very tempting leh

hows the price like?

just change my sprocs and chain set less than 1 yr ago...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Sinnob 2010 road show ....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs345.ash1/29430_122190824465711_100000243826743_240459_588900_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs356.snc3/29430_122190897799037_100000243826743_240477_714050_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs336.snc3/29430_122190874465706_100000243826743_240473_2929349_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs336.snc3/29430_122190857799041_100000243826743_240468_2610733_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs345.ash1/29430_122190851132375_100000243826743_240466_7399165_n.jpg.

gaban, fabiano, hvc, speed ... for the last foto ahem.... actually more foto segggeeer there but hahahaha censored here ok ... go to their face book to see more hahahha :cheeky:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

to alvin... the rain juz stopped.. hahaha.. my area here got rain juz nw.. and drizzle.. by the way.. there was once from my house.. i looked towards ten mile.. it was pouring on one side of the building.. and as i looked over to bt panjang.. it was pouring too.. but you could clearly see the fine line where the rain is not coming down.. ha.. like one boundary lidat.. and as i reached diary farm.. the rain started coming down .... harddddddd... and to clementi.. it was dry and HOT.. can you tell me wad else is crazy weather in SG? hahaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

to alvin... the rain juz stopped.. hahaha.. my area here got rain juz nw.. and drizzle.. by the way.. there was once from my house.. i looked towards ten mile.. it was pouring on one side of the building.. and as i looked over to bt panjang.. it was pouring too.. but you could clearly see the fine line where the rain is not coming down.. ha.. like one boundary lidat.. and as i reached diary farm.. the rain started coming down .... harddddddd... and to clementi.. it was dry and HOT.. can you tell me wad else is crazy weather in SG? hahaha..

yes now our weather we can't predict one ... during archery training at bt panjang often can see clearly the rain circle around the range and once at amk x yck at traffic junction sky was dark but my side amk not a single drop but yck super heavy rain ... amazing sight on that day. nd earliear evening amk thunder and lightning but when reached jurong sky is clear and maybe there are motorist wondering why I wear full gear rain coat dat time hehehe.... Blessing yes too ... :angel:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

yes now our weather we can't predict one ... during archery training at bt panjang often can see clearly the rain circle around the range and once at amk x yck at traffic junction sky was dark but my side amk not a single drop but yck super heavy rain ... amazing sight on that day. Blessing yes too ... :angel:

just experienced it ytd myself

went into cte tunnel at tiong bahru area not raining

exit at moulmein raining like crazy

did not notice the bikes all stop at the side in the tunnel to wear rain coats

and i was travelling on the 3rd lane and there was a jam...:sian:

no chance to cut to the road shoulder to wear my cos all the cars don't want to give way...:sian:

result is a super wet top and damp jeans...:sian:

lucky heading to TTSH not too far away...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs544.snc3/29798_387265804036_763789036_4037650_7790909_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

JB Trip for Breakfast and Petrol. Maybe Bike wash.

Date:15/5/2010 Saturday

Time: 9am (TBC)

Just a short trip to JB to pump petrol and have good and cheap prata. Gaban wants to wash his bike and change EO. Maybe you can find accessories there also? Not too sure.

Whos going:

1)speedaddict

2)gaban

6):angel:

7):box:

8):pity:

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

jb trip: cannot leh.. got birthday party to attend to. lol. sorry man. this month weekend is packed alraedy. sorry ah!

fabiano: eh. we were just kidding la. no offence man. chill. you sure can post as many la! this forum is free what! no one charge you for reading nor for posting! just free your mind. ;) cool.

arthur: hey. u know how to dismantle everything ah? must teach me some day k. i wanna spray my bike total black. like those fork and suspension thingy and the sides where the foot rest is. possible right?

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

jb trip: cannot leh.. got birthday party to attend to. lol. sorry man. this month weekend is packed alraedy. sorry ah!

fabiano: eh. we were just kidding la. no offence man. chill. you sure can post as many la! this forum is free what! no one charge you for reading nor for posting! just free your mind. ;) cool.

arthur: hey. u know how to dismantle everything ah? must teach me some day k. i wanna spray my bike total black. like those fork and suspension thingy and the sides where the foot rest is. possible right?

when u getting the handguard and the other thing?

falxleo -> u shld invite us to your parties.. i dun mind giving girls from the party a ride.. whahahaah.. :angel:

shld b possible to spray everything black.. but so dark.. hahh.. wad if ppl cannot see u on the road in the night/ hahaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

alvin --> durian trip looks delicious!! hahaha..

anyone wanna go ah boy today ard 3pm+ ?

today going snow city after work.. hehe

"speedaddict: when u getting the handguard and the other thing?"

Me: soon i guess.. lol. say when my pay comes at the end of this month?

"glzco: falxleo -> u shld invite us to your parties.. i dun mind giving girls from the party a ride.. whahahaah..

shld b possible to spray everything black.. but so dark.. hahh.. wad if ppl cannot see u on the road in the night/ hahaha.."

me: can la. at night i will on my RED LED lights shining on the ground so the cars from the sides can see me. den from the back got stop light oso. i like all black. :)

party is guy's bday la. but...... hahahaha. u all wanna raid the place just raid lor. ahha

ducati_babe-12.jpg

"speedaddict: when u getting the handguard and the other thing?"

Me: soon i guess.. lol. say when my pay comes at the end of this month?

"glzco: falxleo -> u shld invite us to your parties.. i dun mind giving girls from the party a ride.. whahahaah..

shld b possible to spray everything black.. but so dark.. hahh.. wad if ppl cannot see u on the road in the night/ hahaha.."

me: can la. at night i will on my RED LED lights shining on the ground so the cars from the sides can see me. den from the back got stop light oso. i like all black. :)

party is guy's bday la. but...... hahahaha. u all wanna raid the place just raid lor. ahha

eh u put led lights? where? under the seat? how much? where>

i went to jb that time put liao. each stripe for 28RM i put 2 stripes cos 1 not bright enuf to let anyone see.. haha. den plus workmanship to help u do wiring and add a switch.. i think is around 80-90RM? canot rmb cause no receipt in jb. haha. ya. i put JUST above my rear wheels. can see fire-red when i ride! my wheels so hot got red flames.!

wahahahaha :cheeky:

ducati_babe-12.jpg

falxleo: your party morning ah? since when party so early.. we come back before aftrn?

JB Trip for Breakfast and Petrol. Maybe Bike wash.

Date:15/5/2010 Saturday

Time: 9am (TBC)

Just a short trip to JB to pump petrol and have good and cheap prata. Gaban wants to wash his bike and change EO. Maybe you can find accessories there also? Not too sure.

Whos going:

1)speedaddict

2)gaban

6):angel:

7):box:

8):pity:

little bit worried bout the traffic in and out. my 2nd time riding into jb :S

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

local durian wan like ex this time round $17.. but think will be going.

jb wan.. see where is the location. quite interested to go.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

little bit worried bout the traffic in and out. my 2nd time riding into jb :S

gonna be my 1st..:cheeky:

i went to jb that time put liao. each stripe for 28RM i put 2 stripes cos 1 not bright enuf to let anyone see.. haha. den plus workmanship to help u do wiring and add a switch.. i think is around 80-90RM? canot rmb cause no receipt in jb. haha. ya. i put JUST above my rear wheels. can see fire-red when i ride! my wheels so hot got red flames.!

wahahahaha :cheeky:

wa 28RM each stripe ar so exp, speed i got 2x orange led brand new 24cm u wan ? my frenz can fix for u dunno he will charge u labour charge anot.

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif