pardon me. but what's wif the wolf n pulsar sia? no link leh...

So call our head of the pulsar look like a wolf wat

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

waaaa speedaddict you totally removed my vote! u good u good. HAHA. ignore me. hahaha. :dot: KIDDING!

:cheeky: nvm i vote again.

eh bro i didnt know.. i just quote from the last person who posted this up...:pity:

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

\

haha .. r u the one that I gave my namecard and ur bike has piston/block fried? ... read ur posted before in mar but you never mentioned got engine problems lol ... btw which area u stay? .. and

Welcome to SBT :cheers: .. join us more :cheeky:

yea im the one.. haha i stay in the east.. recently kana fined for parking beside a lot cos no more lots already.. i have season parking n i think its ridiculous.. any bros encounter this kinda situation before??

\

yea im the one.. haha i stay in the east.. recently kana fined for parking beside a lot cos no more lots already.. i have season parking n i think its ridiculous.. any bros encounter this kinda situation before??

good good i love ppl staying in the east..

just appeal... take a picture or something.. my place usually not enough but all with season parking. so we just park on the pavement beside the lots.. so far so good..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Edit: I've discarded the logos which are not voted or least voted and here's what we are left with. So its up to you guys to decide which is the one for us. Please feel free to consider Gaban's designs if you want to, or anyone who has any other designs.

Gaban: feel free to add your logos to the poll.

speedaddict.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/cartoonpulsar.jpg

1. WeiCong

2. Totalpet [pic at the back of the shirt]

3. Lanzer [ this pic at back of shirt]

4. alvinyansg (back of shirt with pic 3 as front logo)

5. glzco (same as alvin)

6. Cookie (same as totalpet)

7. ^_Chaos_^

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtlogosenget.jpg

1. speedaddict

2. Revhappy

3. alvinyansg (front logo if not using pic 1)

4. Gennosukes

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtv4newwolf.jpg

1. speedaddict

2. alvinyansg (front logo with pic 1 at the back)

3. totalpet [the front of the shirt & "brotherhood" below SBT]

4. Lanzer

5. glzco (maybe brotherhood can put somewhere else? below? look like merlion head.. :angel:)

6. Cookie (as medium size logo near left chest area)

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtlogo2.jpg

1. Revhappy

2. Gennosukes

3. qifuat

4. glzco (can put at the sleeve maybe?)

------------------------

hey bro ^_Chaos_^,

you mind quoting from me instead and removing the

html code? cos if u quote from speedaddict, my vote will be like gone? *SEE ABOVE AT UR OWN POST* no wonder i had to vote 3 times already. looks like you all dont like me right. HAHAHAHAHAHA. SAD LA. :(

anyway i jus bought the IU sticker and pasted it onto my ugly IU. now it's much better looking. =) all black

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

wa cut across ur tire... i think someone jealous ur bike look bigger than them ?

dunnoe lah

might be i rode over a metal plate then cut

that time i change my tire the mech asking where i go

how come the cut across so deep

Survey Time

What is your Front Tire Pressure?

Stock: 25 PSI ( Grab from Page 1)

me: not sure

What is your Rear Tire Pressure ?

Stock:28.5 PSI Solo (Grab from Page 1)

Stock:32 PSI with Pillion (Grab from Page 1)

me: not sure

Tyre Brand

Stock: MRF

Front:90/90-17

Back: 120/80-17

Me: Michelin Pilot

Front : Will check later

Back : Will check later

i recently pump

Front: 30psi

Rear: 32psi

both front and rear using battalex

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

went to UM to check my tire

found a few small cuts on my rear and front tire but not deep enough to punture

pulled out the "nail" and found it to be a metal piece dunnoe from where one

and patched back

Damage: $5

this is how the metal piece that was pulled out from my rear tire looks like

Photo-0008.jpg

Photo-0009.jpg

Photo-0010.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

dunnoe lah

might be i rode over a metal plate then cut

that time i change my tire the mech asking where i go

how come the cut across so deep

i recently pump

Front: 30psi

Rear: 32psi

both front and rear using battalex

hahah i c ic but for front tyre 30 psi isnt too high ?

i guess of the of biker use battlax tyre

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
hey bro ^_Chaos_^,

you mind quoting from me instead and removing the

html code? cos if u quote from speedaddict, my vote will be like gone? *SEE ABOVE AT UR OWN POST* no wonder i had to vote 3 times already. looks like you all dont like me right. HAHAHAHAHAHA. SAD LA. :(

anyway i jus bought the IU sticker and pasted it onto my ugly IU. now it's much better looking. =) all black

hahahaha ... it shows you r very committed to vote heheh :cheers:

how the rear hugger at ah boy? ... and if you want more black on your bike .. in a couple of days you check with hvc bike hahahaha all black karerr (color) :cheeky:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

went to UM to check my tire

found a few small cuts on my rear and front tire but not deep enough to punture

pulled out the "nail" and found it to be a metal piece dunnoe from where one

and patched back

Damage: $5

this is how the metal piece that was pulled out from my rear tire looks like

oh u went to um today ? planning to go um today but they closing 7pm which is quite early as i off work at 6pm :sian::sian: only can go on saturday . hw long did they patch up yr tyre ? Is it alot of ppl when u went down ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
oh u went to um today ? planning to go um today but they closing 7pm which is quite early as i off work at 6pm :sian::sian: only can go on saturday . hw long did they patch up yr tyre ? Is it alot of ppl when u went down ?

i reached about 3pm

left about 3.20+pm

check both my tires

patched, paid up and left liao

when i left there was about 2-3 bikes there doing servicing from the service slips on the table

today actually they look quite free

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

my friend just went for his diving trip over the weekend also

think he paid $450 for his whole course

that's cheap.. i;m thinking of taking up diving course by this end of the yrs. :cheeky:

hahaha.. the price range is huge.. thr r some who will do cut throat prices one.. no idea why they still survive.. :puke: hahaha.. anw.. price might include equipment rental or not.. so its up to u.. u wan lobang from me? heh.. :cool:

where u recommond?

btw where u learn urs?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

So call our head of the pulsar look like a wolf wat

hey little bro fabiano .. heard you repainted your rim ... hehehe how much your father charge for it ... hehe intrested to do mina also as I not like bro hvc and bro falxleo ... no black karerrr .. i want super bright so ppl can see my colourful rim from far far away galaxy ... last time I play play put rim light and some bros here said my bike like moving deepavali hehehehe .. ooops sorry no offence to our indians bros here.

so bro fabiano .. do tell me how much and how long will it take ... ok .... :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Unofficial kopi session + prata session tml nite @ upper ( Casurina Prata House)?

Date: 25 May 2010

Time : 9pm till late nite

Address:

126 Casuarina Rd

Singapore 579514

normal talk **** session and meet up to discuse about bikes ?

interested rider pls put down ur name.

Unofficial kopi session + prata session tml nite @ upper ( Casurina Prata House)?

Date: 25 May 2010

Time : 9pm till late nite

Address:

126 Casuarina Rd

Singapore 579514

normal talk **** session and meet up to discuse about bikes ?

interested rider pls put down ur name.

Tmr i cannot ley ... wed eve aft 9pm no problem ... can change to wed instead? Place no issue you tell me where, I can go one on wed but hoho nonono malaysia ... for malaysia maybe after YOG in August finished then will do my best to make it through the causeway hehehe 8 - 10 yrs I have not step my feet on malaysia soil except at KTM tanjong pagar hahahahahahaha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Tmr i cannot ley ... wed eve aft 9pm no problem ... can change to wed instead? Place no issue you tell me where, I can go one on wed but hoho nonono malaysia ... for malaysia maybe after YOG in August finished then will do my best to make it through the causeway hehehe 8 - 10 yrs I have not step my feet on malaysia soil except at KTM tanjong pagar hahahahahahaha

hahaha ok than date change to wednesday

Unofficial kopi + prata session on wednesday nite @ Casurina Prata House?

Date: 26 May 2010

Time : 9pm onward till late nite

Address:

126 Casuarina Rd

Singapore 579514

Just a normal talk c**k session and meet up to discuse about bikes.

interested rider pls put down ur name, open to all thread and ex-pulsarian rider.

1)Gennosukes (confirmed)

2)mjbs64 (confirmed)

Edited by Gennosukes

:popcorn:

wahhh brother MJ playing around with alter ego over @ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=252287

AutoBot/Decepticon @ the same time..haha..very super protective of our beloved Pulsar.

Remember all bike has pros & cons and :offtopic: my Twin(left & right) Nology Spark Plug so far so good but still not to the extend of "i'm lovin it" like macdonalds..will post more feedback when i spend longer time with my bike :smooch:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=286946

Friendly seller..honest..detailed and transparent.

Address:

126 Casuarina Rd

Singapore 579514

interested rider pls put down ur name, open to all thread and ex-pulsarian rider.

1)Gennosukes (confirmed)

2)mjbs64 (confirmed)

3) falxleo (confirmed)

count me in. i will be nearby tml night. jus nice. :)

anyway gennosukes my email address is [email protected]

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

that's cheap.. i;m thinking of taking up diving course by this end of the yrs. :cheeky:

where u recommond?

btw where u learn urs?

haha.. yeah.. $450 is cheap.. but must see where u go and all.. if u wan take course.. better to take from march to sept/oct period.. out of tt period.. monsoon season.. can go thailand though.. heh.. if u r still in sch, which i suspect alvin's friend is.. the price will definitely be less then $500 for course.. cuz sch subsidy or student price also.. but if outside.. nowadays.. must see whether got include equipment anot.. for me.. i took mine wif apache divers.. there is a few dive operators you can go with.. bluereef.. apache.. big bubble.. etc etc etc.. only difference is your own preferences.. i prefer apache cuz i noe them personally and after so many dives tgt wif them, they are part of my diving life lor.. ha.. so its up to u..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Address:

126 Casuarina Rd

Singapore 579514

1)Gennosukes (confirmed)

2)mjbs64 (confirmed)

3) falxleo (confirmed)

4) glzco (confirm again tml!)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool: