Bro...i got story for u all...i was riding..my tired botak already(wait for pay:box:)..i corner everything..but i don reliese that my tyre botak until can see the thread..until my friend tell me..but still corner everything..haha..mangkuk..:slapforehead:

This is the pics of my tire below still have easy said all around my tire can see thread..

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/1255/photo0012fk.jpg[/img]

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

imho ... what with the pictures :slapforehead:

http://www.advancepitstop.com/uploads/pics/graphic_tyre_wear.gif

pls check your tyre pressure at least once a week :goodluck:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

haha.. yeah.. $450 is cheap.. but must see where u go and all.. if u wan take course.. better to take from march to sept/oct period.. out of tt period.. monsoon season.. can go thailand though.. heh.. if u r still in sch, which i suspect alvin's friend is.. the price will definitely be less then $500 for course.. cuz sch subsidy or student price also.. but if outside.. nowadays.. must see whether got include equipment anot.. for me.. i took mine wif apache divers.. there is a few dive operators you can go with.. bluereef.. apache.. big bubble.. etc etc etc.. only difference is your own preferences.. i prefer apache cuz i noe them personally and after so many dives tgt wif them, they are part of my diving life lor.. ha.. so its up to u..

my friend working liao

i double check with him again the cost

last time in poly interested

but no $$$

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

unofficial kopi + prata session on wednesday nite @ Casurina Prata House?

Date: 26 May 2010

Time: 9pm onward till late nite

Parking Fee : FOC

Parking Location: just park on the walkway

Address:

Blk 529 Ang Mo kio Ave 10

Singapore 560529

map :http://www.streetdirectory.com/asiatravel/singaporemap/business/9457/119822/

Just a normal talk c**k session and meet up to discuse about bikes.

interested rider pls put down ur name, open to all thread and ex-pulsarian rider.

1)Gennosukes (confirmed)

2)mjbs64 (confirmed)

3)falxleo (confirmed)

4)glzco (confirm again tml!)

5)HVC (Pending)

6)SC Gaban (Pending)

7)totalpet (Pending)

8)alvinyansg (confirm again 2ml cos thurs early morning camp got things and 2ml nite need to pick up gf from work)

9)^_Chaos_^ (Pending)

10)speedaddict (Pending)

11)Fabiano Jin (Pending)

12)lindavw (Pending)

13)O'ren (Pending)

14)tyrtok(Pending)

15)katana999 (Pending)

16)arthur_chan (Pending)

17)robbedzombie (Pending)

18)cookie_monster (Pending)

19)qifuat (can go but don't know where's the place..)

20)WeiCong (Pending)

21)satish_85 (Pending)

22)revhappy (Pending)

99)..........

you may wish to update the status to confirm once you decide to go.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

i was at UM today for servicing.. spoke wif a yellow pulsar owner UG3 3yrs like mine.. also bought at aug.. heh.. in any case.. he bought his fairing at ah boy and belly pan at kembangan workshop.. both for abt $25 and workmanship for $15.. the work's quite well done.. din manage take pic as i was busy talkin to jacky abt the bike.. ha.. but he mentioned no problems except for the gear box.. which i agree due to the stress going thru ard the area.. :cheeky: sooo.. all in all.. another satisfied rider!! so rider problem or bike problem.. once again.. ahaha.. mj's quote.. hahaha..

ha.. i was thr from ard 10plus until 12.. den went back ard 3-4plus to pass some documents.. heh..

hows your claim coming along?

still waiting?

nice pics thr gaban.. seriously.. SG has no where we can head to with such marvellous sights and locations.. wif tt in mind.. anyone for serious travelling on our pulsar? i'm tinkin of one year end or july.. serious travelling means.. virgin trip to thailand.. virgin trip to here and there anywhere tings lidat.. :cheeky:

i will be interested to ride our pulsar for trips:)

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

to alvin: yeah.. better check.. prices ard tt range usually for students lehz.. hahah.. unless i am very outdated and gettin cheated! hahaha.. :cheeky: and also.. my claims.. now still waiting for.. tml gettin surveyor to see it liaoz.. finally!! and yes.. must ride the pulsar for trips.. cannot wait already.. i eager after seeing our indon pals doing so much..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

to fabiano --> good luck cuz ur tire lidat already.. better change already la.. and stop cornering so much.. easy on ur pockets even if u r sponsored la.. hahaha.. gimme some if u got some leftover.. hahahaha.. :thumbs:

to mj --> yeah.. u shld bring it down tml for us to do some patchin.. hahaha... scratches and all.. do some!! hhaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Gaban: i managed to get hold of a Evangelio 2.0 video which is in very clear quality

but only chinese subs

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

alvin.. u sub for him la.. hahahah..

Gaban: i managed to get hold of a Evangelio 2.0 video which is in very clear quality

but only chinese subs

tis ok. i can find fansubs on the net. does d vid contain something extra? like directors cut?

for starters, u guys can go on this trip, http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=289484. i went de last year, no, im not going dis year. http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...5&l=1ca39ae676

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

anyone planning to go for "Kings Of Fruits Outing" 2010 - 17 Jun 10?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

to gaban --> the trip speed seems stressful for pulsar!! hahah.. they say 110-120km/h average speed.. hahaha

to totalpet --> i nt going cuz i have some work on tt day.. not confirmed yet but shld have.. hahaha..

to evreyone --> i am goin UM from 1 - 5pm today!! see if anyone wana join me for impromptu lunch session.. heh.. cya guys ard!

tis ok. i can find fansubs on the net. does d vid contain something extra? like directors cut?

for starters, u guys can go on this trip, http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=289484. i went de last year, no, im not going dis year. http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...5&l=1ca39ae676

wa very tempting to try but the average riding speed will be 110-120 :sian:.. nxt time gaban organise 1 for sbt sure alot of ppl will be interested to join.

Edited by Gennosukes
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
anyone planning to go for "Kings Of Fruits Outing" 2010 - 17 Jun 10?

go geylang eat better rite :lol::lol::lol: after tat can go..........

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

Address:

Singapore 560529

map :http://www.streetdirectory.com/asiatravel/singaporemap/business/9457/119822/

interested rider pls put down ur name, open to all thread and ex-pulsarian rider.

1)Gennosukes (confirmed)

2)mjbs64 (confirmed)

3)falxleo (confirmed)

4)glzco (confirm again tml!)

5)HVC (Pending)

6)SC Gaban (Pending)

7)totalpet (Pending)

8)alvinyansg (confirm again 2ml cos thurs early morning camp got things and 2ml nite need to pick up gf from work)

9)^_Chaos_^ (Pending)

10)speedaddict (Pending)

11)Fabiano Jin (Pending)

12)lindavw (Pending)

13)O'ren (Pending)

14)tyrtok(Pending)

15)katana999 (Pending)

16)arthur_chan (Pending)

20)WeiCong (Pending)

21)satish_85 (Pending)

22)revhappy (Pending)

99)..........

cool

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs390.snc3/23785_1240495775696_1328345280_2124660_5725583_n.jpg

into the night....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs491.snc3/26846_1270119796278_1328345280_2185132_1812837_n.jpg

Edited by SC Gaban

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

arthur not coming with the transformer stickers?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

arthur not coming with the transformer stickers?

if arthur not coming w the stickers u all can see mine first. i bought it from arthur and have pasted it at the front above my number plate...

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

Those who miss the previous hjc FF promotion , nw they having another 1

Motoworld GSS.. HJC Helmet Special..

HJC FG-15 PRISM AND ETAU

Usual: $260 - $280

Special offer at $180.

HQ-X CARBON FIBRE OFFROAD HELMET

Usual: $450

Special offer at $250

IS-35

Usual: $150

Special offer at $105

AC-12 EL DIABLO

Usual: $300

Special offer at $150

FS-MAX

Special offer at $220

IS-MAX

Usual: $250

Special offer at $180

Kawasaki K( K ninja Dragon MC 4F, MC 5F and Z-Extreme MC-4F)

Special offer at $197

Edited by Gennosukes

saw hvc plus mj at UM juz nw.. both fixing up the sinnob sprockets.. see the actual set already even more itchy to get already.. goodness!! hahaha.. muz bear n wait... until everything is set.. muahahahha...

Those who miss the previous hjc FF promotion , nw they having another 1

Motoworld GSS.. HJC Helmet Special..

wow great deals. thx for sharing the info :thumb:

saw hvc plus mj at UM juz nw.. both fixing up the sinnob sprockets.. see the actual set already even more itchy to get already.. goodness!! hahaha.. muz bear n wait... until everything is set.. muahahahha...

waa u got ask them how much they change for it ? change to sinoob sprockets got wat enhance ?

is the sale for the helmets now on? thining of getting an is max

the sale start already nw gss juz begin :angel:

the workmanship is $..... mayb later u can ask them? hahahaha... :cheeky:

but it looks damn cool i tell u!! the helmet deals look good......

Address:

Singapore 560529

1)Gennosukes (confirmed)

2)mjbs64 (confirmed)

3)falxleo (confirmed)

4)glzco (confirmed)

5)HVC (Pending)

6)SC Gaban (Pending)

7)totalpet (Pending)

9)^_Chaos_^ (Pending)

10)speedaddict (Pending)

11)Fabiano Jin (Pending)

12)lindavw (Pending)

13)O'ren (Pending)

14)tyrtok(Pending)

15)katana999 (Pending)

16)arthur_chan (Pending)

20)WeiCong (Pending)

21)satish_85 (Pending)

22)revhappy (Pending)

99)..........

arthur probably come down suddenly.. hahaha.. :cheeky: