Paging for Totalpet, breadman and Fellowbikers.

Who wan Spray Exhaust pipe?????

Ps: breadman i know urs is p200 chrome 1 but can come i'll help u make it Black like ours hahahahahaha.....

actually i think black will look cool :D but dun wan la.. wait till my exhaust drop off then i paint.. lol.. but I dun mind join u guys and help u sand off some of that rust la.. if im not working :)

silverboi u wan to turn your exhaust to silver colour? I still got a brand new can of hi-temp silver spray paint at my house collecting dust ^_^

yup at UM. forgot how much alrdy

u bought the horns from sbf?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

lol.... haha tml follow me go ah boy fix la! :):)

anyway guys i'm going ah boy tml MORNING @ 9am sharp to do my belly pan. HAHA i using RXZ one.

those interested can come see see i hope they finish fast. cos got smth in the aftnn..

i am also very eager to spray my fork, my suspension and the silver parts all black. dunno tml can do or not. hahaha.

genno? speedaddict? mj? cookie? anyone coming down tml? haha...

Waaa so early ah 9am lol me juz started working only. U intend to buy belly frm ah boy or u going down their fix?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

hi guys im new to this thread and was wondering whether can ask some questions abt the pulsar 200cc?

how many litres is the full tank and whats the fuel consumption like? similar to the Ug3 models? btw ug3 models total fuel tank is 18litres ryte ?

thnx if anyone can reply cos i planning to get one bajaj as my perm ride

hi guys im new to this thread and was wondering whether can ask some questions abt the pulsar 200cc?

how many litres is the full tank and whats the fuel consumption like? similar to the Ug3 models? btw ug3 models total fuel tank is 18litres ryte ?

full tank is 19L.. 2L reserve.. 17L main.. fuel consumption may differ according to your riding style.. for me.. fast pickup, steady 70-80 most of the time.. range between 38-42km/l.. others might have different mileage.. so wait for others to contribute too.. :cheeky: i riding a UG3 by the way.. 19L..

must look out for this nick fabiano.. his mileage is superb.. and his bike is marvellous.. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

waaa.. you all gonna wake up so early go ah boy.. i wake up early also la.. but go work.. hahaha.. anw.. silver paint!! i wan!! hahaha.. can it reali withstand the high heat from our exhaust pipe?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

anw.. the LED gotta ask ard our seniors.. cuz i'm not familiar wif them also.. mayb lindavw and cookie and totalpet can help.. heh.. or you wan.. can go buy the wires first den i open mine and refer refer abit.. haha.. the bellypan is $25 from ah boy if i not wrong.. ah boy workshop always very very long wait.. dunoe whether you all shld go thr anot.. even if go early.. hmmm..

Welcome

p200 tank is same as the P180s

fuel consumption will vary according to riding style and loading of your bike

my ranging from 36-42km/l

we welcome you to join us for meet ups to get to know the bike more

planning to get 1st hand P200?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

anw.. the LED gotta ask ard our seniors.. cuz i'm not familiar wif them also.. mayb lindavw and cookie and totalpet can help.. heh.. or you wan.. can go buy the wires first den i open mine and refer refer abit.. haha.. the bellypan is $25 from ah boy if i not wrong.. ah boy workshop always very very long wait.. dunoe whether you all shld go thr anot.. even if go early.. hmmm..

actually i think the workmanship at ah boy not as good

for normal servicing shld be ok

but for fixing things i think not as nice

bro, your sideboxes fixed liao? rear box change liao?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I think we should finalize on the logo and move this project to the next step.

So... Can i say we all agree on number 1 as the back of the t-shirt, and number 3 as the small logo in front?

Btw i think we need to choose one logo specially for the SBT. Just one.. For keychain or sticker perhaps?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/cartoonpulsar.jpg

1. WeiCong

2. Totalpet [pic at the back of the shirt]

3. Lanzer [ this pic at back of shirt]

4. alvinyansg (back of shirt with pic 3 as front logo)

5. glzco (same as alvin)

6. Cookie (same as totalpet)

7. falxleo

8. ^_Chaos_^

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtlogosenget.jpg

1. speedaddict

2. Revhappy

3. alvinyansg (front logo if not using pic 1)

4. Gennosukes

5. falxleo

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtv4newwolf.jpg

1. speedaddict

2. alvinyansg (front logo with pic 1 at the back)

3. totalpet [the front of the shirt & "brotherhood" below SBT]

4. Lanzer

5. glzco (maybe brotherhood can put somewhere else? below? look like merlion head.. :angel:)

6. Cookie (as medium size logo near left chest area)

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtlogo2.jpg

1. Revhappy

2. Gennosukes

3. qifuat

4. glzco (can put at the sleeve maybe?)

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

and yes i agree wif alvin.. workmanship not reali good.. hehe.. so sometimes.. price and workmanship come hand in hand la.. haha.. =P my sideboxes and rear box not done yet.. waitin for approval from surveyor.. the situation looks good and i tink nxt week my bike will be all fixed up.. den i'll start zhng-ing aalready.. haha..

to speed.. yes i agree.. back use number 1 and front logo use number 3.. overall logo i vote for 3 bah.. simpler and easy to recognise.. haha.. the cartoon might prove too childish for some people.. i dunoe.. i find it alright.. my $0.02.. :cheeky:

I think we should finalize on the logo and move this project to the next step.

So... Can i say we all agree on number 1 as the back of the t-shirt, and number 3 as the small logo in front?

Btw i think we need to choose one logo specially for the SBT. Just one.. For keychain or sticker perhaps?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/cartoonpulsar.jpg

1. WeiCong

2. Totalpet [pic at the back of the shirt]

3. Lanzer [ this pic at back of shirt]

4. alvinyansg (back of shirt with pic 3 as front logo)

5. glzco (same as alvin)

6. Cookie (same as totalpet)

7. falxleo

8. ^_Chaos_^

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtlogosenget.jpg

1. speedaddict

2. Revhappy

3. alvinyansg (front logo if not using pic 1)

4. Gennosukes

5. falxleo

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtv4newwolf.jpg

1. speedaddict

2. alvinyansg (front logo with pic 1 at the back)

3. totalpet [the front of the shirt & "brotherhood" below SBT]

4. Lanzer

5. glzco (maybe brotherhood can put somewhere else? below? look like merlion head.. :angel:)

6. Cookie (as medium size logo near left chest area)

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtlogo2.jpg

1. Revhappy

2. Gennosukes

3. qifuat

4. glzco (can put at the sleeve maybe?)

i agree on 1(back), 3(front)

our official logo i vote for 3

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

:) SINNOB .. the beginning of my journey

Get to know of this special gear set when browsing at Prides.

Make direct contact with them to know more of this products.

After lots of time sending messages to satisfy me with the product, they made special agreement with me.

Get 1 set first as introduction and friendship, they offer me 100% free shipping cost.

I agreed on that terms to get 1 set,

Happens HVC and Cookie was aware of my direct contact, they interested to join in.

Make another arrangements with them and was proposed if I agree to take 3 sets first, 50% shipping of USD$50 will be covered by them since a set only weighs abt 3kg.

Agreements confirmed and transaction started.

Here upon arrival after patiently waited ard 1 week ... the package arrived safely at my doorstep.

Sinnob Premium Set

(39:15 DID 520 chain with no O ring as the polythelane flanges does the same job as O ring.)

Red color ... Cookie

Black color ... HVC

Blue color ... Mine hehe

with special free gifts each ..

1 Sinnob T shirt

1 Sinnob Cap

1 Sinnob Key Chain

1 Sinnob Stickers and Catalog

and a 3 months warranty cert.

Verdict: Power with the free gifts that I did not aware of it.

Next day ....

with HVC, we went to UM and start to install the Sinnob gear Set ... attached picture are the beginning of part 1 ....

Part 2 : Installation Day ...will be continued soon ....

now need to go Vivo City with my family to see my photo there which was won as one of the winning picture for National Geographic exhibition ... oh the photo was taken by a student from EdgeField Primary Sch heheheh during their archery lesson :cheeky: :angel: :cheers:

What can this Sinnob gear do? more stable and smooth when riding? seen good... pls advise..

:) SINNOB .. the beginning of my journey

Get to know of this special gear set when browsing at Prides.

Make direct contact with them to know more of this products.

After lots of time sending messages to satisfy me with the product, they made special agreement with me.

Get 1 set first as introduction and friendship, they offer me 100% free shipping cost.

I agreed on that terms to get 1 set,

Happens HVC and Cookie was aware of my direct contact, they interested to join in.

Make another arrangements with them and was proposed if I agree to take 3 sets first, 50% shipping of USD$50 will be covered by them since a set only weighs abt 3kg.

Agreements confirmed and transaction started.

Here upon arrival after patiently waited ard 1 week ... the package arrived safely at my doorstep.

Sinnob Premium Set

(39:15 DID 520 chain with no O ring as the polythelane flanges does the same job as O ring.)

Red color ... Cookie

Black color ... HVC

Blue color ... Mine hehe

with special free gifts each ..

1 Sinnob T shirt

1 Sinnob Cap

1 Sinnob Key Chain

1 Sinnob Stickers and Catalog

and a 3 months warranty cert.

Verdict: Power with the free gifts that I did not aware of it.

Next day ....

with HVC, we went to UM and start to install the Sinnob gear Set ... attached picture are the beginning of part 1 ....

Part 2 : Installation Day ...will be continued soon ....

now need to go Vivo City with my family to see my photo there which was won as one of the winning picture for National Geographic exhibition ... oh the photo was taken by a student from EdgeField Primary Sch heheheh during their archery lesson :cheeky: :angel: :cheers:

FWAH the sprocket darn nice ehz...!!!

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

What can this Sinnob gear do? more stable and smooth when riding? seen good... pls advise..

FWAH the sprocket darn nice ehz...!!!

hahaha ... all infos on Sinnob Sprockets Gear Sets I've posted before.

Nevertheless just for a quick info ...

" SINNOB â„¢ is a product of high quality gear sprocket innovations developed by SINNOB â„¢ sprocket Gear Manufacturer (SSGM). SINNOB â„¢ comes with a USA Tecnology in the process of manufacture and use of its material. Gear sprocket SINNOB making process using polyurethane materials technology. The use of polyurethane material on the sprocket SINNOB Gear â„¢ has advantages such as: No vibration and No Noise, No Heat Generated, More Powerful, small and Stringed Factor excellent elasticity so that more optimal vehicle performance and fuel consumption more efficient.

Gear sprocket SINNOB â„¢ has obtained Patent (ID 0 0.17058 million), which makes it the world's first sprocket Gear material coated with polyurethane.

In the process of technology development SINNOB â„¢ sprocket gear, (SSGM) consistently perform scientific research - not only laboratory but also field test (dyno test and road test) in order to produce a product of high quality gear sprocket. "

http://i399.photobucket.com/albums/pp75/c4n6k4l1m/Foto006.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs051.snc3/13860_103267756358018_100000243826743_86399_1030818_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs071.snc3/13860_103268023024658_100000243826743_86410_6897129_n.jpg

New Improve Sinnob 2010

white is their latest color

Sinnob size for P200 ... 39:15T 1 size only

Sinnob size for P180 ... 43:14T standard & special order for T sizes 2 weeks extra

Interested to know more just wait for my Part 2 ... Sinnob: the beginning of my journey .... hehehehe :cheers:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

P200 should be a good choice. It is slightly more powerful than the p180 and FC should be 35-40 atleast. It is oil cooled, so that should be good for keeping the engine cool. The P200 has been discontinued in India because it was cannibalizing the P220. What they have done is they have launched new P220 at same price as P200 but instead of using Fuel Injection, they are using carburator in P220. The carburator version is more powerfull than the FI version and It is also said to be the fastest indian bike with 141 KMPH top speed and 21BHP.

It would be nice to get the new P220 in SG especially if it is same price as P200. Only problem is you need 2A license to ride it.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Glzco..u bought your HS1 headlight bulb from Limbat ey? $35? one bulb for both low n high beam rite?

wah bro.. installing super bright light ha?... hehehe

how's your sinnob anyway?.. Sinnob asked me to have more feedback too. More feedback, more improvement if needs too...

pls share your experience on Sinnob too since my experience will not totally be the same as yours ..... different rider different feel. :nobuaya: :D

btw .... anyone going UM later?... I'm going there around 2pm to have my front brake lever check and will try to ... 'fish' out more new pulsarians into our SBT reservoir ..... hehehehehe :D

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

P200 should be a good choice. It is slightly more powerful than the p180 and FC should be 35-40 atleast. It is oil cooled, so that should be good for keeping the engine cool. The P200 has been discontinued in India because it was cannibalizing the P220. What they have done is they have launched new P220 at same price as P200 but instead of using Fuel Injection, they are using carburator in P220. The carburator version is more powerfull than the FI version and It is also said to be the fastest indian bike with 141 KMPH top speed and 21BHP.

It would be nice to get the new P220 in SG especially if it is same price as P200. Only problem is you need 2A license to ride it.

hahah yes indeed P220 is more superior ... reasons why I'm pushing UM to get P220 spare parts in to boost our P200.

Like you mentioned in India P220 was cannbilising the P200 there, here for one to have a 2A licence ... P220 will be cannibilising by the superior 350cc and above :argue: hehehe

:nono: It's not worth in Singapore to have a Class 2A riding bike below 250cc :help:

btw ... we are expecting you during our meet up .. do join us lah heheheh

can pm me your mobile for reference .... :nobuaya: :D

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hello arsonist!

personally my FC is 40km/l.

calculations:

i went to jb petrol shiok last sunday and travelled 600km on my meter.

i pump in 14.3L of fuel to the brim of my pulsar. how does it sound? :)

600/14.3= 41.95km/L

btw, i'm running on a 15-38 sporket. and i pillion once a week the most.

Hence the low fuel comsumption.

to SPEEDADDICT:

sorry leh bro ytd cannot accompany u to do the switch. :weep:

paiseh paiseh. ya i buy the belly liao.hahaha.

to genno and speedaddict:

i'm posting up some pics of my new BELLY! :):):) the mech did a good job i say. thanks to him. so patient with my bike and so friendly at ah boy. i asked so many qns and he jus answer so nicely. hahaha.

it cost me $20 (rxz belly pan) and 1hour at the shop from 930 to 1030. :) i say it's worth it la.

posting it now:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs516.ash1/30399_395484077012_695722012_4204158_2792619_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs516.ash1/30399_395484087012_695722012_4204159_7996325_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs536.snc3/30399_395484092012_695722012_4204160_8202590_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs536.snc3/30399_395484097012_695722012_4204161_2677444_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs516.ash1/30399_395484102012_695722012_4204162_2499647_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs516.ash1/30399_395484107012_695722012_4204163_440845_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs516.ash1/30399_395484112012_695722012_4204164_7912451_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs536.snc3/30399_395484117012_695722012_4204165_7995138_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs536.snc3/30399_395484127012_695722012_4204166_7439659_n.jpg

sorry to spam the photos.

:slurp:

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

hahaha ... all infos on Sinnob Sprockets Gear Sets I've posted before.

Nevertheless just for a quick info ...

" SINNOB â„¢ is a product of high quality gear sprocket innovations developed by SINNOB â„¢ sprocket Gear Manufacturer (SSGM). SINNOB â„¢ comes with a USA Tecnology in the process of manufacture and use of its material. Gear sprocket SINNOB making process using polyurethane materials technology. The use of polyurethane material on the sprocket SINNOB Gear â„¢ has advantages such as: No vibration and No Noise, No Heat Generated, More Powerful, small and Stringed Factor excellent elasticity so that more optimal vehicle performance and fuel consumption more efficient.

Gear sprocket SINNOB â„¢ has obtained Patent (ID 0 0.17058 million), which makes it the world's first sprocket Gear material coated with polyurethane.

In the process of technology development SINNOB â„¢ sprocket gear, (SSGM) consistently perform scientific research - not only laboratory but also field test (dyno test and road test) in order to produce a product of high quality gear sprocket. "

http://i399.photobucket.com/albums/pp75/c4n6k4l1m/Foto006.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs051.snc3/13860_103267756358018_100000243826743_86399_1030818_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs071.snc3/13860_103268023024658_100000243826743_86410_6897129_n.jpg

New Improve Sinnob 2010

white is their latest color

Sinnob size for P200 ... 39:15T 1 size only

Sinnob size for P180 ... 43:14T standard & special order for T sizes 2 weeks extra

Interested to know more just wait for my Part 2 ... Sinnob: the beginning of my journey .... hehehehe :cheers:

bro

P180 can use the 200 sproc size?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

any meetup 2nite?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE