condolences to you...

okie.. i understand

condolences to you...

condolences to you

Condolences to u Alvin. I suggest we postpone the btmo since most of us can't make it?

my sincere condolences to you and family .... take care bro .

Thanks guys...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

BTMO ...

aurthur and totalpet ... you guys need to update the outing.

Guess maybe we can gather one corner and later drop by at Alvin place to pay respect...

later you guys wannna go where you want it's up to you.

I will try to make for this for a while.

Wat you all say ?

Alvin .. where's your place for us to visit on sat?

Autrhur / totalpet update please ...

k .. hehe need to rush for my friday prayers ...:angel:

the wake is over at Blk 437 jurong west st 42

if you guys are coming please come after 9pm as i will back from sending my gf to work at that time

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll190/ichan101/sorowako%20trip/diulubongka_resize.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll190/ichan101/sorowako%20trip/sebelumtaripa_resize.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll190/ichan101/sorowako%20trip/jamboremalili_resize.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll190/ichan101/sorowako%20trip/langitsorowakocrop_resize.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll190/ichan101/sorowako%20trip/gwditebingbatu_resize.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll190/ichan101/sorowako%20trip/tebingbatu_resize.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll190/ichan101/sorowako%20trip/jembatanampana_resize.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll190/ichan101/sorowako%20trip/sunrise3_resize.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll190/ichan101/sorowako%20trip/keles_resize.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Was wondering any Bajaj user did any project to their bike, as in Brembo breaking system, hell break line n even change the gear shifter to hydrolic?

Just curious pls enlighten, thank u.

Got my Bajaj Pulsa 200cc yesterday. :)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Was wondering any Bajaj user did any project to their bike, as in Brembo breaking system, hell break line n even change the gear shifter to hydrolic?

My Brake hose changed to HEL..only that..:angel:

The rest of my bike stock..even my tyres are stock..im satisfied with the FC of my bike..so i wont do anything else :thumb:

What u planning to change bro? u got 1st hand eh?

welcome bro .. so ducati and p200 hmmmmm

just wondering any particular reasons to have P200 hahahah :cheeky:

oh .. do join us sat (tmr) for our monthly outing or the unofficial random meet ups hehehe

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

the wake is over at Blk 437 jurong west st 42

if you guys are coming please come after 9pm as i will back from sending my gf to work at that time

condolences to you too. :cry:

agree with mjbs64, btmo will change to alvin's place for the wake. after that we can discuss where to go. those who's going jb pls bring ur passport along, we'll see how's the response and decide from there. i'll be there 9-10pm.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

My Brake hose changed to HEL..only that..:angel:

The rest of my bike stock..even my tyres are stock..im satisfied with the FC of my bike..so i wont do anything else :thumb:

What u planning to change bro? u got 1st hand eh?

First hand, had enough of bad experiences on 2nd hands :faint:

Nothing for now, but wana noe more thru Senior in Bajaj Team. :cheeky:

Wat I qns above, will be my initial plans, cos owned a Bajaj Pulsa 180cc n love my experience on it.

Cheers Brothers n Sister in Bajaj Team. :angel:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

welcome bro .. so ducati and p200 hmmmmm

just wondering any particular reasons to have P200 hahahah :cheeky:

oh .. do join us sat (tmr) for our monthly outing or the unofficial random meet ups hehehe

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

Ducati sold le, Now selling MP3 400cc ie. :cheeky:

Thanks for the warm greetings, felt alot more comfortable. Reason I have replied you thru PM. Those who wana noe here it is: Played with bikes, tested them, and met my Dreams, now wana to lay low n enjoy riding without much stress n etc.

Well yesterday was bit uneasy for me to adapt to lower cc, pretty much took away my confidence at first. After some encouragement n patient from my Lady, I felt better n love every sec of the Bajaj controls n comfort.

Thanks everyone for ur warm greetings, it's nice.

Hope to join u guys soon although I am working on the weekends. :cheers::shy::thumb:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

helo n welcome. gear shifter to hydrolic? never heard or done it dat b4. wish 2 try it out one fine day. :angel: most of us r using stock brakes, d mods r limited due to sg lousy restrictions compared to indonesia.:angel::angel::shy::shy:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

helo n welcome. gear shifter to hydrolic? never heard or done it dat b4. wish 2 try it out one fine day. :angel: most of us r using stock brakes, d mods r limited due to sg lousy restrictions compared to indonesia.:angel::angel::shy::shy:

Wow, you mean at Indonesia they have done it?

Yeah, now doing home work to see wat I need to do first. Hmmm... I believe Bajaj can be more than now, believe me Bajaj is a tough Ride only lag of power but if you noe how to play with e gears your leading e way for most of the time hehe:cheeky:

Any Bros or Sis used any accessories to stable their Battery voltage?

Just had my Bike fixed up with Grounding Wires have yet understand fully wat it does, other than lessen e chance that over use of the stock wires and heard that it can save fuel(do correct me if I am wrong) Still learning :cheeky:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Wow, you mean at Indonesia they have done it?

Yeah, now doing home work to see wat I need to do first. Hmmm... I believe Bajaj can be more than now, believe me Bajaj is a tough Ride only lag of power but if you noe how to play with e gears your leading e way for most of the time hehe:cheeky:

Any Bros or Sis used any accessories to stable their Battery voltage?

Just had my Bike fixed up with Grounding Wires have yet understand fully wat it does, other than lessen e chance that over use of the stock wires and heard that it can save fuel(do correct me if I am wrong) Still learning :cheeky:

bro, visit http://prides-online.com for more info on pulsar.

Tried le Bro, don understand or noe how to read. Thanks for ur help:angel:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Tried le Bro, don understand or noe how to read. Thanks for ur help:angel:

ooh, cos its javanese!!:sorry::sorry::sorry: but u can ask around in the international section.

Ok, Thanks bro. :angel:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Guys

i might not be able to come for BTMO

have to see how is the situation

my grandma has just passed away...

condolences to you bro..

BTMO ...

aurthur and totalpet ... you guys need to update the outing.

Guess maybe we can gather one corner and later drop by at Alvin place to pay respect...

later you guys wannna go where you want it's up to you.

I will try to make for this for a while.

Wat you all say ?

Alvin .. where's your place for us to visit on sat?

Autrhur / totalpet update please ...

k .. hehe need to rush for my friday prayers ...:angel:

no news for quite long liao.. and 12 jun coming very soon already..

Let's vote where to go. Guess there is enough time to go ONE PLACE only.

can vote two places.. if u are like mi {Anything} :cheeky:

woodlands waterfront

1) totalpet

2) arthur

3) glzco

4) alvinyansg (maybe can drop by after coming out from jb)

nasi lemak + some seafood (permas jaya JB - abt 20 mins slow ride from causeway)

1) totalpet [i know how to go and can lead]

2) arthur

3) glzco (preferred thou but woodlands waterfront is smtin diff :cheeky:)

4) Uknight, I vote Msia because haven't rode in since that Bak Kut Teh trip!

5) alvinyansg

i anything wan.. if all wish to go for the wak, i okie wan

but will be going JB for refill with or w/o nasi lemak

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

First hand, had enough of bad experiences on 2nd hands :faint:

Nothing for now, but wana noe more thru Senior in Bajaj Team. :cheeky:

Wat I qns above, will be my initial plans, cos owned a Bajaj Pulsa 180cc n love my experience on it.

Cheers Brothers n Sister in Bajaj Team. :angel:

hahahaha ... the way I see, seems you are more senior hheheheeh

to be honest .. most of our seniors here I can say MIA already .. they are busy and have their own way .. popping once a while and mia again ... now basically what left are just learners .. we are just sharing from each other .. no expertise here currently ...

silmilar to me ... just back on 2 wheels after 20 years of driving .. coming July 14 .. my P200 aka SplitFire will be 2 years old heheheheh :cheers:

sadly need to pay insurance and road tax and aaargh 1 year more for inspection :cry:

you can visit my profile for more pictures of me, my family and my SplitFire ...:)

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

hahahaha ... the way I see, seems you are more senior hheheheeh

to be honest .. most of our seniors here I can say MIA already .. they are busy and have their own way .. popping once a while and mia again ... now basically what left are just learners .. we are just sharing from each other .. no expertise here currently ...

silmilar to me ... just back on 2 wheels after 20 years of driving .. coming July 14 .. my P200 aka SplitFire will be 2 years old heheheheh :cheers:

sadly need to pay insurance and road tax and aaargh 1 year more for inspection :cry:

you can visit my profile for more pictures of me, my family and my SplitFire ...:)

Good morning Bro, took a look at ur profile n love wat u have done to your Ride, back then didn't do much for Bajaj 180cc. After I have seen wat uhave done makes me proud of owning back a Pulsa 200cc.

The alarm, where did u get it?

Where are u guys meetin today? I am free after 8pm cos meeting up Wif Zed to Carbonised my Ride.

Brother MJBS64, keep up ur passion it beautiful. Yep owning a Car is awesome to a certain extend. Ride safe see u soon Bro.

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Good morning Bro, took a look at ur profile n love wat u have done to your Ride, back then didn't do much for Bajaj 180cc. After I have seen wat uhave done makes me proud of owning back a Pulsa 200cc.

The alarm, where did u get it?

Where are u guys meetin today? I am free after 8pm cos meeting up Wif Zed to Carbonised my Ride.

Brother MJBS64, keep up ur passion it beautiful. Yep owning a Car is awesome to a certain extend. Ride safe see u soon Bro.

wah .. cabonised your Ride .. hmmm stickers ? which part? and where you go for that with Wif Zed ? .. hehehe just curious .. reminds me of one of our bro here .. he nick me as uncle gila transformers but he too gila with carbonise thingy .. hehehe :cheeky:

For tnite, I'm not the organiser so not sure where to meet too. have to wait for aurthur_chan to post, msg and talkinh abt msg .. if you don't mind can pm me or msg me your mobile for easiear comm ... my no 97821440.

and btw too thanks for visiting my profile .. just sharing what's LOVE means on my RIDE .. heheh borrowing your terms .. RIDE :thumb:

oops oh ya .. alarm at MotoWorld $130 or $140 with installation. :)

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

aiyo i not organiser la, just posting when i'm available, cos btmo set every 2nd sat of the month, so just stick to it lor. :angel:

btw, i suggest we all meet at alvin's place n discuss n move off from there. if any newcomers wana join, pls feel free, there's no obligation to join the wake, we can always go a corner to chit-chat. :shy:

aiyo i not organiser la, just posting when i'm available, cos btmo set every 2nd sat of the month, so just stick to it lor. :angel:

btw, i suggest we all meet at alvin's place n discuss n move off from there. if any newcomers wana join, pls feel free, there's no obligation to join the wake, we can always go a corner to chit-chat. :shy:

Post at BTMO lah bro ... the time and place of meeting... then others will know too.

Sigh .. now my father in law also very sick .. have to visit him but glad it is at jurong west area too so will see you at Alvin's place carpark.

Please post a proper BTMO notice .. thank you.

July BTMO on me as I will post by this week ... anyone want to go PONTIAN/KUKUP in july? .. heheh

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

JUNE BTMO

Date: 12 Jun 2010 Sat

Agenda: Paying last respect for Alvin's grandma > discuss later

Time: 9pm onwards

* No obligation if you're not comfortable with the wake, we can go one corner chit-chat.

* Pls bring along ur passport, we might go nearby JB for nasi lemak (maybe)

1) glzco

2) totalpet

3) arthur

4) Uknight

5) mjbs64

Sigh .. now my father in law also very sick .. have to visit him but glad it is at jurong west area too so will see you at Alvin's place carpark.

sigh, take good care of him n cherish every moment with him.