ok folks, i duno whether uncle mj has linked u to this website. these are places in indonesia where to can order the parts. u can call them directly.

http://bajaj-jar.com/

http://www.scribd.com/doc/2942654/Part-Catalog-Bajaj-Pulsar

attached is the part nos of original parts in pdf. prices in indonesian rupiah.

7000 indon rp = $1 sg. if u hav the will to order, by all means, order!!

i will add the link to my signature. plse share this info to all pulsarian chapter singapore. hehehe.

pulsar%20sparepart%20price.pdfFetching info...

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

  totalpet said:
i also interested in chrome my rim. FULL Chrome. :cheeky:

when u wanna do? let me know maybe can do together and share cost together. :cheeky:

the usual spray paint wun last long.. after fabiano spray for me.. and after askin more abt such paints.. i realised tt full chrome is kinda impossible.. unless u buy the rim is already chromed.. might b cheaper tt way.. if u wan to chrome ur own rim.. gotta send it to someone who has the equipment to do it.. heard of electroplating? here's the link.. tt's wt we gotta do to keep the chrome on.. and i haven heard cheap anywhere.. :faint: if still interested.. of cuz can.. i also wan chrome my exhaust!!! :angel:

alvinyansg said:
wah then your bike will be quite eye catching when you signal:cheeky:

just now early in the morning

cos i did not buy the armour so still ok

still can fit into 1 side of my sideboxes

my sidebox with my rain gear have 1 set OGK raincoat+pants, 1 set utechn raincoat+pants+rain shoes cover, 1 cotton jacket:cheeky:

installed.. brighted.. signalled.. hahaha.. scared to weave fast now.. tinkin twice abt squeezin sometimes also.. :cheeky: ur sidebox power.. can squeeze so many tings.. i bought side box so i dun wan to squeeze so many tings.. :cheeky:

falxleo said:
i got mine from ah boy, RXZ belly pan going for $25 only. :)

is the one plastic or glass fibre? i shld b goin down to get it soon.. hahaha.. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

bro mj.. u r the safest trolley user ever man.. who knows wad might happen rite? :cheeky:

and the extreme makeover.. reali extreme.. more extreme den kira bro already.. :faint:

to gaban..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2645/173/91/1593117930/n1593117930_30164761_2892229.jpg

looks like they are all faling off the cliff man!!! by the way, ur bike i see still waiting for parts.. :faint:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

more on chroming.. ah pet.. interested to share the trouble of lookin up these places? ha.. or DIY-ing?

Link 1

Link 2

Link 3

to gaban..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2645/173/91/1593117930/n1593117930_30164761_2892229.jpg

looks like they are all faling off the cliff man!!! by the way, ur bike i see still waiting for parts.. :faint:

i dun mind if it stays der 4rever.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

  mjbs64 said:
X treme make over .. bajaj dtsi .. Pulsarian

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs329.snc3/29044_1285458417109_1249597217_30713727_4949382_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs338.ash1/29044_1285458457110_1249597217_30713728_2903777_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs309.snc3/29044_1285458377108_1249597217_30713726_871153_n.jpg

Lots of Mod that I could not have think of, body flame looks like Ducati de. :angel:

Thanks for sharing :cheeky:

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Just to share:

Bros, I have used 3M product to clean my metal surfaces and every time it's easy, fast and it leaves a shine on ur metal parts.

Water and soap do leave some places wet and etc, so by using this it helps reduce water usage. Personally I have not used the produce for my tank, only used n tested it on oil place like:

1) Tyre Metal Rims

2) Two metal Flame that hold your Back Wheels

3) Break Caliper

4) Pipe

5) Shock Damper and etc.

And that all of my maintaince of bike. Take care and ride safe.

IMG_0712.jpg

IMG_0713.jpg

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

ok here goes the list:

attached also part nos in ms word format.

prices are in rupiah:

hopefully its useful to you guys.

No Part No. Part Name Product HET

1 DS201082 BATETERY MF DRY CHRGED (5 AH) XCD Rp219,800

2 DJ201126 BATETERY MF DRY CHRGED (9 AH) P180/P200 Rp367,000

3 39224120 BEARING - BALL 6202 RS1/C3 - 15X35X11 P180/P200 Rp25,900

4 39224220 BEARING - BALL 6302 RS1/C3 - 15X42X13 P180/P200 Rp38,000

5 392204020 BEARING - BALL (Rear wheel) P180 Rp29,900

6 DK151013 BEARING - BALL (Rear wheel) P200 Rp39,700

7 DK201044 BULB WHITE OUTPUT (5 WATT) P200 Rp28,500

8 DH101533 BUSH - SPRING STATER CLUTCH P180 Rp300

9 DH171014 BUSH - SWING ARM P180 Rp1,900

10 DJ101109 BUSH FOR SPRING STATER CLUTCH P180 Rp300

11 DK191011 CABLE - CLUTCH P200 Rp32,200

12 JA161201 CABLE - CLUTCH XCD Rp32,200

13 DJ191015 CABLE - CLUTCH WITH BEND TUBE P180 Rp27,800

14 DS101096 CAP - CAMSHAFT P180 Rp4,500

15 DH111015 CAP - SPARK PLUG P180/P200 Rp17,500

16 DJ111023 CDI - ANALOG FOR UG3 P180/P200 Rp166,200

17 JA351200 CDI ASSEMBLY XCD Rp166,200

18 31151021 COUPLING RUBBER / DAMPER (4 Pcs) XCD Rp16,000

19 DJ151088 COUPLING RUBBER / DAMPER P180/P200 Rp25,700

20 DJ151071 DISC PAD SET P180/P200 Rp27,000

21 DD121181 ELEMENT OIL FILTER XCD Rp7,500

22 30201085 FUSE - 15 AMPS P180 Rp1,400

23 DJ101004 GASKET - CYLINDER P180 Rp3,500

24 DH101154 GASKET GOVER RH XCD Rp12,100

25 JA521001 GASKET - CYLINDER BLOCK XCD Rp300

26 DJ101012 GASKET - CYLINDER HEAD P180 Rp18,200

27 DJ101064 GASKET - EXHAUST P180 Rp4,900

28 JA541205 GASKET - MAGNETO COVER XCD Rp6,300

29 DK161148 GRAB HANDLE RH P200 Rp39,100

30 DK161147 GRAB HANDLE LH P200 Rp39,100

31 JC181005 HANDLE BAR P200 Rp80,300

32 DH181055 HANDLE BAR - UG3 P180 Rp80,700

33 DS181044 HANDLE BAR XCD Rp102,800

34 DH201048 HANDLE BAR CONTROL SWITCH LH (K1 UG3) P180 Rp154,900

35 DH201049 HANDLE BAR CONTROL SWITCH RH (K1 UG3) P180 Rp162,800

36 DJ121022 INSULATOR - CARBURETTOR P180 Rp7,000

37 JC12003 INSULATOR - CARBURETTOR P200 Rp5,900

38 DJ151075 KIT - MAJOR - CALIPER P180/P200 Rp102,100

39 36314002 KIT BALL STELL STEERING P180 Rp5,600

40 36JC0002 KIT CHAIN SPROCKET KIT PULSAR 200 P200 Rp294,600

41 36JA0005 KIT CHAIN SPROCKET KIT XCD XCD Rp15,900

42 36DJ4005 KIT CHAIN SPROCKET KIT P180CC UG3 (MODIF) P180 Rp172,700

43 JA581006 KIT ELEMENT AIR FILTER XCD Rp16,800

44 DK121009 KIT ELEMENT AIR FILTER FINE/COARSE P200 Rp30,800

45 36DK0015 KIT ELEMENT AIR FILTER FINE/COARSE P180 Rp25,700

46 DK101356 KIT FOR FRICTION CL PLATES 180CC P180 Rp282,200

47 DJ201072 LAMP - POSITION : 12V/5W P180 Rp3,100

48 CL201023 LAMP 12V 35/35W - HS1 P180/XCD Rp30,400

49 JC201009 LAMP 12V 35/35W - HS1 P200 Rp74,600

50 JB401001 LAMP TAIL ASSEMBLY XCD Rp118,900

51 DK201003 LAMP TAIL ASSEMBLY P180/P200 Rp181,500

52 DJ191055 LEVER LH FOR NEW CLUTCH SWTICH 3 POLE P180/P200/XCD Rp30,300

53 JA551419 PLATE CLUTCH XCD Rp8,700

54 DK101151 PLATE CLUTCH P180 Rp7,100

55 DG111008 PLUG - SPARK P180/P200/XCD Rp9,500

56 39201719 SEAL - OIL (Valve) P180/P200 Rp8,200

57 DJ181087 SEAL - OIL FOR 31 DIA. FORK P180 Rp16,800

58 DG181023 SEAL - OIL FOR 31 DIA. FORK P200 Rp58,300

59 DJ201144 SENSOR - VEHICLE SPEED FOR PULSAR P180 Rp37,100

60 31151060 SHOE - BRAKE (REAR) XCD Rp20,000

61 30151105 SHOE - BRAKE FOR SPARE PARTS P180/P200/XCD Rp20,000

62 JA591043 SILINCER XCD Rp828,900

63 DJ101243 SILINCER ASSMBLY (BLACK) P180 Rp1,130,500

64 JC101014 SILINCER COMPLETE P200 Rp2,071,100

65 JC201003 SPEEDO SENSOR P200 Rp79,900

66 30151069 SPRING P180/P200/XCD Rp1,300

67 DH101164 SPRING - STATER CLUTCH P180 Rp500

68 JB161004 SPRING BRAKE DIAL XCD Rp2,800

69 DK201016 STATER RELAY 70A FOR K3 P180 Rp39,500

70 CS101128 TENSIONER ASSYL GASKET P200 Rp500

71 DS151048 TYRE 2.75 x 17 P180 Rp140,100

72 JB402401 VEHICLE SPEED SENSOR XCD Rp33,100

BAJAJ PARTS NUMBERS.docFetching info...

my electrical ignition switch might not be working. zzz havent gone down to UM to check. maybe this Friday. hmm... i saw the list provided by Gaban. Thanks bro. it's quite useful. :)

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

Might be going UM today to change EO if there's no sudden meetings or etc.. anyone going?

Btw tonight amk meet up is it?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

anyone knows how to install the self-cancellation assembly if i were to import from indo? previous owner removed the self-cancellation -.- so i wan it now must buy and re-install.

ducati_babe-12.jpg

to falx --> the self cancellation dnu work very well cuz thr is a minimum radius for it to work.. and u gotta make a big turn for teh cancellatino to work.. ha.. my .0000002 cash worth of opinion.. :cheeky:

to gaban --> u dun wan ur bike already? hahahaa.. stay thr forever....

to kira --> thx for sharing the 3M product! whr do u get it from again? ntuc, major supermarkets?

glzco: true true. haha. and im used to NOT having the cancellation alraedy. so i guess i just stick to it la. dun be lazy.hahaha. everythign auto. really autobot. LOL.

speedaddict: hmm. i thinking of going down to UM only tml afternoon 3pm leh. today cannot.

ducati_babe-12.jpg

  glzco said:
to falx --> the self cancellation dnu work very well cuz thr is a minimum radius for it to work.. and u gotta make a big turn for teh cancellatino to work.. ha.. my .0000002 cash worth of opinion.. :cheeky:

to kira --> thx for sharing the 3M product! whr do u get it from again? ntuc, major supermarkets?

who knows, cos im fedup already, not becos of my bike. a small cc bike having no parts at all and have to wait for shipment? bu-lls-hit. if ur talking about big bikes, den i understand. if this is how UM works,

then we have no choice but to 'rely' on UM alone unless theres is someone who can bring in original parts at a reasonable price. on yeah, this goes to new bikes like honda tiger, apache etc, who only cling to sole distributors or agents. at least hyosung comets has parts sold at several places. even can use back suzuki gn parts. they have their factory in KL and a workshop in danga bay, jb which is even better.

  falxleo said:
anyone knows how to install the self-cancellation assembly if i were to import from indo? previous owner removed the self-cancellation -.- so i wan it now must buy and re-install.

actually have dun haf also not much diff

the self cancellation sometimes abit irritating

cos you tilt your handlebar a bit the signal cancel off on its own

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

true.. sometimes the self cancellation is rather annoying.. but u learn to anticipate the unwanted cancellations and re-signal.

  alvinyansg said:

yuipp sometimes when u waiting to make a right turn at a junction, it goes off and u have to click it on again.

but bros, do u know how much or issit possible to change the clear plastic for the headlight and the 2 smaller ones? got into an accident yesterdae. battlescars.

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

jb tonite 2359. pump n go.

anyone interested juz meet below the BKE bridge @1145.

Will leave at 0000hrs for jb.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

  glzco said:

Home fix can buy, hmmm not sure ntuc carry this product or not. :) ur welcome

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

  lindavw said:
jb tonite 2359. pump n go.

anyone interested juz meet below the BKE bridge @1145.

Will leave at 0000hrs for jb.

i'm going w the early crowd at around 930pm and i think i will be stuck in a jam or smth. 2359 too late for me as tml morning got work la. :sian:

alvinyansg said:

lol. some say it's too sensitive some say must turn alot den cancel. depends la. lol! ok la i am NOT gonna reinstall it already. lol :cheeky:

ducati_babe-12.jpg

  Brandonwang said:
Hello guys have a rear bridgestone BT39 110/70 - 17 for sale going at $90 only and front bridgestone 90/90 for $60, used for 4 days only will trade at UM. Interested can call me at 81234066.

Hi, i would like to enquire..you trading in your tyres right? if yes, what tyres will u be looking for? stock? :)

ohh yahh..wats d reason for selling?

Edited by HVC
  HVC said:
Hi, i would like to enquire..you trading in your tyres right? if yes, what tyres will u be looking for? stock? :)

ohh yahh..wats d reason for selling?

Trading? I duno whether is it consider trading, selling it to someone and getting a new 1 from UM, looking at the BT39 120/80 - 17 rear and perhaps a 100/70 front or may even go back for the stock depending. Interested can call me to discuss (81234066)