hi! i got my self a Bajaj Pulsar 180cc without digital speedometer... can i ask if i change the analogue to digital or have somebody put gear indicator ? Heh i still noob...

Can call Unique at Toh Guan, they are waiting for an e mail reply from the Heal Tech and etc.

Thanks for e upzzzzz

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

guys,

after over taking mj bcos his lane got hazard.. after that was traveling 70k/h waiting for the lead bike to come.. but after quite long still havent see them. traffic jam ahead, we was riding behind a car still waiting for the grp for abt 5 mins but still havent see the grp.. final decided to go back jb to spore as i know that road.

what happen guys?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

guys,

after over taking mj bcos his lane got hazard.. after that was traveling 70k/h waiting for the lead bike to come.. but after quite long still havent see them. traffic jam ahead, we was riding behind a car still waiting for the grp for abt 5 mins but still havent see the grp.. final decided to go back jb to spore as i know that road.

what happen guys?

ya same here. i recognised the route to customs and signalled mj bro that i'm branching off. travelled 70km/h for quite long to wait for lanzer and alvin but the whole group suddenly disappeared! traffic was heavy and i had to stick in my middle lane and continue moving and decided to head back.

i don think alvin and lancer know abt it.. that y nv follow u..

lacer in the end followed them for seafood.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

guys,

what happen guys?

i don think alvin and lancer know abt it.. that y nv follow u..

lacer in the end followed them for seafood.

only saw pet in front after MJ slowed down

then after that both of us were like travelling slowly and keep looking at our rear view mirrors wondering where is the rest of the group

then after travelling for a distance decided not to wait liao and just head off

don't know if lanzer in the end got join them or not

the box for my durian broke

lucky got plastc bag

then my rear box now still got durian smell

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

I'm freaking sad, no.1 ranking noob in SBF. Next time got electrical stuff u help me install i help u shower (ur bike) cos i wash twice a week LOL...

on lah, set..... LOL

can i request u wash my car oso.... den i help u do basic servicing(um $6 standard)

bro cookie, how many kms have u clocked before your 1st change of chain? i think my bike is near the age of yours :) wanna gauge the lifespan of my chain.

ya the cmo guy's hella horn got provide relay.

my chain is fr day 1 till e day i change to sinnob lor, milage abt 24000km(2yrs plus) my plate FBC

jus use e indicator/marking on both swing arm to guage e usable range.... when changing to new chain ask em to cut away a few more link so u can use e entire range(hav more room for further adjustment)

Cookie ? Can you install the hella horn on my bike' date=' I got it yesterday, with the realy. Please plase pretty please Then we can wash bikes, I'll have to wash mine too anyway after today's trip. [/quote']

for u no prob.... jus treat mi kopi will do. u will nid some wire n clip/lug too, u hav?

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Can call Unique at Toh Guan, they are waiting for an e mail reply from the Heal Tech and etc.

Thanks for e upzzzzz

our bike can do tat meh? i knw big bike can cos got diff signals sent out to their panel at diff gear positions

if can install tat will b realli cool.... :angel:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Just got back......

Many Impromptu Changes but still a Great Trip.

Eating Rambutans, Picking and eating Durians, Otah "popiah", Roadside Ramli Burgers, Kampong visit and Delicious Satays.

Thanks for the hospitality of our guys relatives. They were great.

Not to forget the Kampong flies and the Commando Trained Mosqitos.

Waiting for the Trip photos.... glzco and others...:angel:

guys,

what happen guys?

only saw pet in front after MJ slowed down

then after that both of us were like travelling slowly and keep looking at our rear view mirrors wondering where is the rest of the group

then after travelling for a distance decided not to wait liao and just head off

don't know if lanzer in the end got join them or not

the box for my durian broke

lucky got plastc bag

then my rear box now still got durian smell

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

great trip today~~~ had lotsa of fun even thou it rained.. no matter.. the photos will be up soon i hope.. videos too~~~ ha.. will update wen its done uploading~~~~ :thumb: great tripz~~~~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

our bike can do tat meh? i knw big bike can cos got diff signals sent out to their panel at diff gear positions

if can install tat will b realli cool.... :angel:

Yeah, agree is would be awesome, no time to go back there to ask.

Just to check I'm hitting 1550km soon, my first oil change was 700plus, should I change at 1750 or 2000 at total mileage for my third run in? Thanks for ur help in advance, if 1750km I would drop by unique tomorrow, any guys wana tag along?

I would love to join u guys on the next outing after October if possible. :) glad to hear that u guys had fun and a Safe trip.

Edited by kiraguyver84

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Just got back......

Many Impromptu Changes but still a Great Trip.

Eating Rambutans, Picking and eating Durians, Otah "popiah", Roadside Ramli Burgers, Kampong visit and Delicious Satays.

Thanks for the hospitality of our guys relatives. They were great.

Not to forget the Kampong flies and the Commando Trained Mosqitos.

Waiting for the Trip photos.... glzco and others...:angel:

great trip today~~~ had lotsa of fun even thou it rained.. no matter.. the photos will be up soon i hope.. videos too~~~ ha.. will update wen its done uploading~~~~ :thumb: great tripz~~~~

don't forget the "1 person" mertabak

and i definately won't forget the huge "wave" of water splashed on me

the last part of the makan seems very nice

WC now

soccer covers everything else:cheeky::cheeky:

lanzer u joined them for the dinner in the end?

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

The trip was AWESOME !!!!

It's my best bike trip ever (and my first :cheeky:)

Yeah, Lanzer joined us, I understand now what happened, but at the end everyone caugh up with everyone and after a burger and refreshments couretesy of MJ's gamily, we went for the best satay ever !!

The whole experience was really great for me, and even if in the evening I really felt tired and was dreaming of my bed, everyone was very patient with me and worried about how I was feeling : thank you everyone, I really appreciated it - and at the end, the trip back was really short, I couldn;t really tell how long it would take, but I reached home and some energy left :thumb:

I can;t wait for the next trip, today I have muscle aches in places I didn;'t even know I had muscles: around the elbow, I think it's because of grabbing the bar ends for the whole day, although I tried to have a relaxed position, during the rain and the heavy traffic, I was more tense, to keep my focus.

RIDING IN A GROUP IS NOTHING LIKE RIDING ALONE !! It's much much better, the simple sight of all the bikes in your review mirror or in front of you, being part of a convoy is really an amazing feeling :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

THanks everyone for this first experience, and here's to many more to come: :cheers::cheers::cheers:

PS: My kitchen smells like durian now :faint:

on lah, set..... LOL

can i request u wash my car oso....

for u no prob.... jus treat mi kopi will do. u will nid some wire n clip/lug too, u hav?

Awww, thanks ! I love being a girl :angel:

I'll treat you makan, better lah - I don't have the wires and clips no, but if you tell me what exaclty you need and what it's called (or better google photos of it), I'll go to Sim Lim to get them !

I am going to wash my bike today, and really I wouldn't mind come help Brandon to wash yours once I tried on mine the dos and donts :thumb:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Awww, thanks ! I love being a girl :angel:

I'll treat you makan, better lah - I don't have the wires and clips no, but if you tell me what exaclty you need and what it's called (or better google photos of it), I'll go to Sim Lim to get them !

I am going to wash my bike today, and really I wouldn't mind come help Brandon to wash yours once I tried on mine the dos and donts :thumb:

cookie,think next sun having a hazard light DIY

same place as the other time we went to do one

opp ah boy's shop the mscp

maybe can come down then can do for o'ren also

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

PS: My kitchen smells like durian now :faint:

durian is nice:thumb:

but my dad says the durian i brought back not as nice as those he bought

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

PHOTOS are up~!~~~!!~ but videos i will do some editing and make a collage out of it.. update again soon~~~ :cheeky: Edited by glzco

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

my chain is fr day 1 till e day i change to sinnob lor, milage abt 24000km(2yrs plus) my plate FBC

jus use e indicator/marking on both swing arm to guage e usable range.... when changing to new chain ask em to cut away a few more link so u can use e entire range(hav more room for further adjustment)

thanks for sharing cookie :)

i will see how long before my chain is beyond adjustment.

PHOTOS are up~!~~~!!~ but videos i will do some editing and make a collage out of it.. update again soon~~~ :cheeky:

One word: Nice. :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

PHOTOS are up~!~~~!!~ but videos i will do some editing and make a collage out of it.. update again soon~~~ :cheeky:

ups for ur awesome pics..

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

just to share abit of photos~~~~

First of all, CYCLOPS!

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDktVa426jI/AAAAAAAAGyE/3JbU2uUejzA/s912/IMG_1481.JPG

Fabiano's New GF

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDktW0khCWI/AAAAAAAAGyE/4j13FCc3VyA/s912/IMG_1484.JPG

Hiding from the rain

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDktbZ11WRI/AAAAAAAAGyE/7tBINjQ6I-0/s912/IMG_1486.JPG

Feast of durians~~ with the price of blood~~~

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDkvaIJubTI/AAAAAAAAGyE/UAK3Mj3aVcg/s912/IMG_1565.JPG

Outside the plantation~~

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDkwdTcdJBI/AAAAAAAAGyE/YxhxkolwPpo/s912/IMG_1595.JPG

Rambutan Feast

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDkxuq8WuqI/AAAAAAAAGyE/1Cht_unoH5Y/s576/IMG_1621.JPG

Videos to come up later~~~ only 20% done with it~~ :cheeky:

Bajaj Pulsa 200cc accessories-

1) Signal lights going for $8 per Piece

2) Darn heavy balancer both for $15 - $8

3) Grips Both for $8 - $3

4) Side mirrors with blind spot mirror both for $28 - $12

5) Break and clutch going for $130 - $30

6) Handle Bar $70 - $30

7) Head Lights three of them for $18 - Free

8) Original shock Damper for $80 - $60

Shock Damper for Class 2B and 2A, eg Bajaj Pulsa 200cc and Honda Super 4

8)Gazi shock damper going on sales, brought what I was looking for so selling this Shock damper.

Brought it for $290 selling $250, no scratches and leaks. View to believe and double check at Unique for more information. Name ur price for Bajaj Bros n Sis, used 2days then got my Showa Shock Damper, as good as new.

Hi Bros n Sis, I have above items for sales, don worry all items are very nego don wana cramp them up in my room.

I have 1 head, 2 side bulbs going for free to those who need them do msg me to have them. All my items are less than a week old or even 3days Mj and glzco seen me and know my style.

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

just to share abit of photos~~~~

First of all, CYCLOPS!

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDktVa426jI/AAAAAAAAGyE/3JbU2uUejzA/s912/IMG_1481.JPG

Fabiano's New GF

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDktW0khCWI/AAAAAAAAGyE/4j13FCc3VyA/s912/IMG_1484.JPG

Hiding from the rain

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDktbZ11WRI/AAAAAAAAGyE/7tBINjQ6I-0/s912/IMG_1486.JPG

Feast of durians~~ with the price of blood~~~

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDkvaIJubTI/AAAAAAAAGyE/UAK3Mj3aVcg/s912/IMG_1565.JPG

Outside the plantation~~

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDkwdTcdJBI/AAAAAAAAGyE/YxhxkolwPpo/s912/IMG_1595.JPG

Rambutan Feast

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_L1nB3UMFK9U/TDkxuq8WuqI/AAAAAAAAGyE/1Cht_unoH5Y/s576/IMG_1621.JPG

Videos to come up later~~~ only 20% done with it~~ :cheeky:

Just so cool la, make my envy you guys :cheeky:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

kira "mod-crazy" guyver!!! hahaa.. peace out!! i am sure more trips can be arranged~~~ :angel:

Yeah, Bro do share wat u felt after the Spark Earth installment. Im curious :cheeky:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

haha.. i tell everyone in BTMO liaoz.... hahaha.. except lacer fab~~~ ha.. cuz he dun nid~~~ his ride got jet engine.. more power den R9 or anitin else.. hahahaha.. :angel: