not much. just bot a $8 riding mask and enuquired abt hyosung parts. unfortunately, they dont bring in one.

riding mask?

how does it look like?

thinking of getting something that will help in the fogging up of my visor during cold/rain weather...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

riding mask?

how does it look like?

thinking of getting something that will help in the fogging up of my visor during cold/rain weather...

fogging the natural in rainty days. ders no diff in wearing a mask or not .

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

fogging the natural in rainty days. ders no diff in wearing a mask or not .

was thinking like something inside HVC/MJ/O'ren's helmet

the mouth piece there that diverts our breath away from the visor

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

:sian::sian:heard some grinding/rubbing sound when i step on my rear brake for sometime when i slowing down just now

later when i ride home later i listen again

hope nth is wrong...:pray:

glzco,

the other day i went to re-tap my wiring then my rear top box brake light ok liao

but just now problem came back

think later go back home try the contact cleaner on the contact points...

:sian:so many suay things happen...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

was thinking like something inside HVC/MJ/O'ren's helmet

the mouth piece there that diverts our breath away from the visor

Our Helmet Visor has anti-fog..but i have not try it..but so far..when the i close visor..visor super clear... :)

aloha ppl, any idea if bridgestone bt090 is good tyres? recently touched the tyres and it felt soft like it can grip even if u ride thru landslide

heard of it but never really notice..i heard of bt045 though or issit bt040? hehehe..the indonesian are using it..so far bt39 n bt39ss are the most common n advisable choices..but i dont fancy it anymore coz of the heavyweight although i salute the excellent gripping of bridgestones tyres..but who knows i might be getting it..still loving MRF though..hehehehe :angel:

:sian::sian:heard some grinding/rubbing sound when i step on my rear brake for sometime when i slowing down just now

later when i ride home later i listen again

hope nth is wrong...:pray:

glzco,

the other day i went to re-tap my wiring then my rear top box brake light ok liao

but just now problem came back

think later go back home try the contact cleaner on the contact points...

:sian:so many suay things happen...

bro, when is the last time u changed the brake shoe? just now went UM with the rest of the guys and pass by HKL..ask them if they carry EBC brake shoe but bo leh...sianz la..my rear brake keep squeaking also ley..everytime want to clear the brake dust n stuff damm no time ley..hahaha..now im lookin into rear disc brake but if must change swingarm and other misc stuff also damm no time..hahaha..

Unique at Toh Guan has EBC. :)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Anyone need stock shock absorbers? Can let go at $58 dollars. Used less than 2 weeks. :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Today:

1) Feathers in exhaust.

2) Torn jeans

3) $100 fine.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Today:

1) Feathers in exhaust.

2) Torn jeans

3) $100 fine.

TOrn Jeans, what happened ? Nothing to serious I hope.. tell us more ! :(

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Today:

1) Feathers in exhaust.

2) Torn jeans

3) $100 fine.

$100 fine?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Unique at Toh Guan has EBC. :)

bro, i already got my EBC front brake pads when i went there for the HEL brakeline the past few previous months..i told u rite when we met up..hehehe..u say u also wanna get the brake pads..$50 right?. Now im talking bout our rear drum brake..thats one of the downside of our bike..:(..sianz rite..and unique,HKL and even the distributor of EBC brake..one shop @ autobay...i fergot the name of the shop..dont carry brake shoe for pulsar..only for spark..now im asking the guy who does MO for EBC brakes over @ the CMO threads..last resort..convert to disc brake lor..but if must change swingarm and stuff like that..i re-consider..hehehe..

Anyone need stock shock absorbers? Can let go at $58 dollars. Used less than 2 weeks. :)

bro, when u going Unique to get the rizoma mirrors? im going unique on late monday morning to get givi 45L box & ehem ehem...hehehe..u still wanna sell ur current mirrors to me bro? hehehe :angel:

nv change since i got my bike

just nw at my place carpark when i release throttle also same sound

haiz

i go UM like free one these few weeks

think i will do during my next servicing

another 300km+

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Our Helmet Visor has anti-fog..but i have not try it..but so far..when the i close visor..visor super clear... :)

i know

i just looking for something that can direct my breath away from my visor when riding in cold or rainy weather

if not my breath will fog up the visor

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

bro, when u going Unique to get the rizoma mirrors? im going unique on late monday morning to get givi 45L box & ehem ehem...hehehe..u still wanna sell ur current mirrors to me bro? hehehe :angel:

how much they charge you for the box?

y dun u fix it yourself?

cheaper that way

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Today:

1) Feathers in exhaust.

2) Torn jeans

3) $100 fine.

what happened?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

pants torn while on the process of riding the bike.

fine for not parking properly

thought bird inside exhaust, but actually gasket something..

the bird which was stuck in my exhaust..

24072010.jpg

bro, i already got my EBC front brake pads when i went there for the HEL brakeline the past few previous months..i told u rite when we met up..hehehe..u say u also wanna get the brake pads..$50 right?. Now im talking bout our rear drum brake..thats one of the downside of our bike..:(..sianz rite..and unique,HKL and even the distributor of EBC brake..one shop @ autobay...i fergot the name of the shop..dont carry brake shoe for pulsar..only for spark..now im asking the guy who does MO for EBC brakes over @ the CMO threads..last resort..convert to disc brake lor..but if must change swingarm and stuff like that..i re-consider..hehehe..

Oic, hehe thought u wana get for spare, alrighty. Hmmm... If u are able to wait till 2nd week of next month I could sell u both my mirrors n box. Thought of getting wat MJ has, this month bit tight bro. Raining has affected my income. :(

I will certainly give a good price some more good condition with branded stickers. But if u don wan it's alright for me just to share my plans. E rizoma mirrors is a killer bro lol. Think can get good price from e guy cos I now n brought lots of stuff from him b4.

Anyone interested getting Rizoma mirrors do Inform me, we can get em together think of better value than per side $180 if I have not remember wrongly.

Ride safe wow finally weather is good for me to choing arrrrrrrrr...... :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc