Just to show how some people find tickling other is FUN.

1st message

SPchoo: u bought this bike for how much? omg if you paid anything more than 12k for a 2b bike u are seriously..... well no other to put it... MAD.

and why bother to kit up a pulsar of all bikes. its uncool, slow and makes u look like a total spanner while riding it. i think kitting up a pulsar makes u look even more like a tool cause its like an ugly duckling trying too hard and wearing a kangaroo's fur coat thinking that it makes him look cool.

and to end off, since you are only testing water, i offer you 1k for your bike. its a favor to you really.

This is a computer generated message. No signature is required.

2nd Message

oh its your passion. i am so sorry. i didn't know it was your passion. that changes everything. LOLOL

anyway good luck with your sale. seriously, i wanna know the person who buys it from you. hahahaha

This is a computer generated message. No signature is required.

My Replies:

1st message: 1k? U can Buy my steering damper, as what u said it's a favour to me.

Ur showing off people how Low u are towards urself and Owners ride. If ur hope to start some trouble please find somewhere else to F around.

Ur point of view? Lol. Lets see ur passion and let people comment. U mean u do wear Kangaroo Fur to show people that ur cool? That's sad, I don. The items that my Ride has, my pervious ride done Before.

Trying out does accessories fit different class of bike, do u have the time and money to do that and be cool?

If ur jealous I can understand where ur coming from, don be a sad ass and share ur sad life, I pity u and ur understanding towards passion.

U just sold ur Ride did anyone come ur tread to piss there? And seriously if u wana meet me to check my ride and me out I don mind. I will be please to chat with you.

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa "Ducati" Ver 200 (Current Ride)

Once a Rider, Will always be...

2nd Message:

U HUM JI is it? Stop ur crap and meet up with me if u wan me to give u a good time.

Ur almighty powerful behind ur Low Life Com, let's make a date meet up and serious I let know who am I ur dealing with.

Low life jerk. An look at ur SP looks like a clown has piss on it his Ride. Did u do that?

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa "Ducati" Ver 200 (Current Ride)

Once a Rider, Will always be...

upzzzzzz lah :cheeky::cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Friday, Alan and I are going out to see see look look for bike items. Timing not sure yet can follow if u are free. Applies to my other Brothers and Sister in here =):angel:

AGL?

nite rite?

should be ok for me...

need to pump soon also...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Friday, Alan and I are going out to see see look look for bike items. Timing not sure yet can follow if u are free. Applies to my other Brothers and Sister in here =):angel:

friday night me not free :( :cry: :faint:

But during the day..early evening around..3 or 4..maybe..just maybe might come down to rabbit's place to do my brakelight.. :)

welcome welcome to the club...

haha... next kira's turn...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Wow bro that's an upgrade and ur Beauty can put at Chingay for display le :) upzzz for u la

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Lol... Err maybe not saving up for this month... Here spend lots of money le.

O ya this who interested in getting e front mud guard we CMO together lox looks awesome on MJ's spit fire :)

Now gather next month buy loxzzzz

Edited by kiraguyver84

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Even better upgrade would be CMO Brembo Break pump together plus e break hose. Get e numbers go down to different bike shop to ask for their quote.

Everyone benefit together would be awesome rather than one by one. Trust me if ur hoping to use Pulsar for long do upgrade urbreaking system. :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

hehehe..its alrite sister..my apologies for the harsh return :angel:..

are u still going to do your LED lights? :cheeky:

Yes I still want to, but have not taken any action yet.

So many things on my bike todolist and I'm really busy with work these days..:dozed:

the list is really useful, but why was I charged differently?

P200 handlebar $38, white headlight bulb $12.50... ... Feel cheated :cry:

The list that is posted here contains prices from...2008! So plase be careful when reading it, some items may not have been updated since 2-3 years back, so it can explain the higher price as everything (from the bike price to the labor costs) have gone a bit up during the years..

do you have p200 workshop manual too?

There is no Workshop manual for P200 - well, at least, no manual has been leaked to the internet, I searched high and low and there's not to be found. But the P180 is very reliable and useful, and will answer most of your P200 questions !

O'ren,

are we meeting up again with the phantom rideers to discuss about the route next sun?

I'll msg them today to see if they want to meet before hand with some of us to talk about the route and organization on the day itself. Just got some details from them asking about our attendance so I'll follow-up and keep everyone posted.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

BTMO 29 AUGUST 2010 - PLEASE INDICATE YOUR ATTENDANCE !

This month we meet up with fellow bikers from the Phantom Group to make a TAA donation and a charity ride to the Darul Mawa Children Home :thumb:

BTMO meet-up Info :

Date: Sunday 29 August 2010

Time: 16h00hrs (4:00PM) (Please take note of the meetup/departure timing)

Itinerary

1600hrs - Gathering @ Hougang Stadium

1615hrs - Briefing before depart

Rest of the itinerary to be announced (TBA)

Route maps :

TBA

Attending: (Please indicate if coming with a pillion. If you don't have a bike but still want to join, just indicate it and someone will pillion you)

01. O'Ren + Pillionette

02. Glzco

03. Alvin

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition

- Minimum safety attire: Jeans, covered shoes. Riders and pillions not meeting this requirement will be U-Turned and lectured by myself about protective gear :angel: (PS: only lindavw is allowed to wear flip flops and shorts because he is genetically programmed to ride like that)

- Full faced Helmet and riding gear is strongly encouraged. Please bring along your rain gear

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding, so no overtaking between bikes, no lane splitting. Please follow the convoy leader at all times and don't freestyle !

- Please respect traffic signs and rules, as well as speed limits

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

to kira --> upz for you bro.. i hope the mods do smtin abt guys like them..

to alvin --> friday daytime.. hahah.. goin LAB to get kira's stuff.. den see ard see how again.. :angel:

to o'ren --> thx for the updates!! :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Even better upgrade would be CMO Brembo Break pump together plus e break hose. Get e numbers go down to different bike shop to ask for their quote.

Everyone benefit together would be awesome rather than one by one. Trust me if ur hoping to use Pulsar for long do upgrade urbreaking system. :)

Super interested in the front fender and the brembo brake & clutch systems. Count me in.

Wow bro that's an upgrade and ur Beauty can put at Chingay for display le :) upzzz for u la

On second thought, friday wanna go down to Sim Lim Techdome and find MAFIA 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..heard its coming out this week..shall call the shop up or just try my luck o_O..u interested bro? i tot of getting it off STEAM but then troublesome la..haha..

Ohh yah i played the demo liao..seems ok..now my laptop damm hot..but shiok ahh...wheeeeeeeeee...

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!..call them up 5 minutes ago and they said should be next week or the week after...nooooooooooo...i can't wait that long...nooooooooooooooo...

Suppose to sleep at 1pm but play the demo..now havin insomnia and day-dreaming about the game...still have to work night shift later o_O:faint::(:cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/coolie_bus_stn_pulsar_03.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/coolie_bus_stn_pulsar_01.jpg

Half time break, from india...

Edited by Brandonwang

own bike got so light or not?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

WTF?!?! strong!

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

Sinnob update...

Speedaddict had his 6 holes sprocket on his ride .... special ordered hehehe and his ride now looks more fierce with Orange Sprocket Gears

I've stock P180 4 holes Sinnob Red .. interested please let me know.

At present names below had made order for their rides ...

1: Brandon > P200 > White

2: Eliminator > P180 6 holes > Red

3: any more?

Will proceed PO by Wednesday.

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

was at UM this morning to solve my leaking gasket

found out next Fri will be Jason's last day at UM...

after that he will be leaving back home to philippines then to canada...

did not get the name of the new guy

and he still quite shy

show him more support when you guys drop by UM

he still learning

and the girl haven come in yet:sian:

jason also want to see her before he leaves:cheeky:

met a P200 rider who i shared about our group after he saw my sinnob sprocs:cheeky:

i gave him this thread address for him to visit

but did not get his name and number

those who are interested to get the P200 better get it fast

according to jason, after this batch of p200 stock finishes likely no more coming in liao...

only P180 UG4 and P135LS(still under going LTA test and approval)

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Sinnob update...

Speedaddict had his 6 holes sprocket on his ride .... special ordered hehehe and his ride now looks more fierce with Orange Sprocket Gears

I've stock P180 4 holes Sinnob Red .. interested please let me know.

At present names below had made order for their rides ...

1: Brandon > P200 > White

2: Eliminator > P180 6 holes > Red

3: any more?

Will proceed PO by Wednesday.

thanks bro for coming all the way down to my place this morning...:)

my rpm issue got a bit of improvement...

ah teck asked me to adjust the a/f ratio screw(bronze) only

the rpm one no need to touch unless the idling rpm is too low or too high

now raining can't go out to test out the adjustment yet...

maybe tonight will go xpressway to try out...

also after i took out the spark earth i can feel more raw power when i throttle

can feel more of the kick when i throttle than compared to with spark earth...

will take out spark earth later and ride for a few days w/o it to try out...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

My story ....

after reading about the cost of overhauling your ride by our brothers here .. I too concerned about my engine tear and wear. To open up and having the engine overhaul be it minor or major, the price are really super bomb. Alternative, a friend of mine in Indonesia recomends me to try a product to overhaul my ride without opening up the engine. Curious with the product, I google online to know what this product truely is all about ... upon searching and found

http://www.xado.ie/product_details.php?product_id=78

http://www.xadousa.com/productpages/gelmoto.html

After reading and to know why, I contacted my friend and brought in one packet and have a shot on my ride ...

like always .. no sacrifies no victory I prayed for the best and squeezed on the first sachet into my engine. Within 15 mins honestly, when I took ride I can feel the slight improvement ...

eager after 200km ride I squeezed in the second scahet and have a normal ride ... my quick start responded faster and the sound of clinging and knocking reduced and power increased slightly...

and latest after the final 200km the third sachet into my engine ... truely my engine sound and vibrates bette and better.

Sped on the road and amazingly it response better and my rpm shoot at 8k on 113km faster than before when at 8rpm only hit 110km.... hehehe I'm not poisoning anyone here as this is just my story with my ride to share with you guys .... :angel:

http://www.xado.ie/photo.php?product_id=78&image_type=1

hmmmm I repeat here .... just my share! :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

right side is more lean left side is more rich.

lean=lesser fuel, run hotter, heard long run can spoil engine or wad, but can save more fuel

rich=the direct opposite of lean

just dun turn like normal screw, the screw has high sensitivity.

was told be ah teck the screw is just for the air flow only

turning right(towards your tail light) will open the gap

turning left(towards your headlight) will close the gap

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

My story ....

after reading about the cost of overhauling your ride by our brothers here .. I too concerned about my engine tear and wear. To open up and having the engine overhaul be it minor or major, the price are really super bomb. Alternative, a friend of mine in Indonesia recomends me to try a product to overhaul my ride without opening up the engine. Curious with the product, I google online to know what this product truely is all about ... upon searching and found

http://www.xado.ie/product_details.php?product_id=78

http://www.xadousa.com/productpages/gelmoto.html

After reading and to know why, I contacted my friend and brought in one packet and have a shot on my ride ...

like always .. no sacrifies no victory I prayed for the best and squeezed on the first sachet into my engine. Within 15 mins honestly, when I took ride I can feel the slight improvement ...

eager after 200km ride I squeezed in the second scahet and have a normal ride ... my quick start responded faster and the sound of clinging and knocking reduced and power increased slightly...

and latest after the final 200km the third sachet into my engine ... truely my engine sound and vibrates bette and better.

Sped on the road and amazingly it response better and my rpm shoot at 8k on 113km faster than before when at 8rpm only hit 110km.... hehehe I'm not poisoning anyone here as this is just my story with my ride to share with you guys .... :angel:

http://www.xado.ie/photo.php?product_id=78&image_type=1

hmmmm I repeat here .... just my share! :angel:

I'm definitely getting one of those bro!!!!

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

to kira --> upz for you bro.. i hope the mods do smtin abt guys like them..

to alvin --> friday daytime.. hahah.. goin LAB to get kira's stuff.. den see ard see how again.. :angel:

to o'ren --> thx for the updates!! :cheeky:

Lol Fire Fly thanks for ur support Bro.

Wow lau, O'ren Jie Jie nice to support me at my tread. Just order Fazer 8, now thinking of getting either e Fender one nake one... Hmmmmmmmmm....

Super interested in the front fender and the brembo brake & clutch systems. Count me in.

Lol of cos the stuff are awesome stuff worth the money, MJ intro is positive and helpful de

On second thought, friday wanna go down to Sim Lim Techdome and find MAFIA 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..heard its coming out this week..shall call the shop up or just try my luck o_O..u interested bro? i tot of getting it off STEAM but then troublesome la..haha..

Ohh yah i played the demo liao..seems ok..now my laptop damm hot..but shiok ahh...wheeeeeeeeee...

lol gamer man, same here me waiting for DIABIO II

Star craft rocks man.

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!..call them up 5 minutes ago and they said should be next week or the week after...nooooooooooo...i can't wait that long...nooooooooooooooo...

Suppose to sleep at 1pm but play the demo..now havin insomnia and day-dreaming about the game...still have to work night shift later o_O:faint::(:cry:

Good game worth the wait lox, my Star Craft II took 2 or 3 years extra to come out l:slapforehead:

I'm definitely getting one of those bro!!!!

You should it's great investment, MJ Brother would never try to harm anyone but only help and aid Riders. I am proud of a leader like MJ :box:

Edited by kiraguyver84

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc