nice

but i think the price also will be very nice:cheeky::cheeky:

later when i go jb might drop by AGL to look see look see suspensions...

can see see but from my exp their suspension not brand wan.. and will get soft easy.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Guys' date=' where would you buy paint to spray the rims? UM can do it for me, but I don't want to use the same color as bro MJ, I think it looks great with red, but with black I want [b']GOLD[/b] :lovestruck:

But i don't know where to find the right paint that is needed for the rims: should it have specific features like waterproof and this and that inside ? Or can I just go to Home Fix and get some cans from there ? :cheeky:

If u prefer Super4 Gold coloured rims..then get the color code of the gold rims..then buy necessary spray paints n stuff..and bring to UM...or ask UM if they already have the color code spray cans..then just let them do the magic..

Hi5 to you sistaaa for agreeing with me on bro MJ rims...the Karerrrr(color) like..hehehehehehe...:angel:

Bros... I posted before on this thread.... Is there anybody here selling off a Bajaj 180cc.... preferably red / maroon... =)

if you can afford to pay 12k then maybe can ask kira to sell you his Bajaj Pulsa "Ducati" Ver 200:cheeky::cheeky:

just joking

this will be the wrong thread to ask if someone is selling

as most of us here own one and dun intend to sell anytime soon

more of technical stuff and discussions

maybe you can try out the garage sale section

or drop by UM to check if they have any 2nd hand ones

i know there are a few 2nd hand P200 there

there is one FBD plate black P200 on sale there

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

can see see but from my exp their suspension not brand wan.. and will get soft easy.

I think buy in SG better..got gazi,yss,showa,ohlins,bitubo...quite quality choices but money wise also quality la...hehehe

i know their stuff there nt as good...

maybe going there only

later c how ba

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I think buy in SG better..got gazi,yss,showa,ohlins,bitubo...quite quality choices but money wise also quality la...hehehe

yah lor

i poor poor man

no $$$

i think last resort if really want to change get from kira his stock ones

3 days old only

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Lol... Brothers and sisters, those who are interested in my shock damper from Showa, I will be willing to sell em off. :)

Fazer 8 coming out at e end of next month, can let go e damper now. Brought 380dollars lox selling 300 for Alvin if ur keen, any one else also can :)

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Forgot to mention I will have to put on hold my order for my front fender. :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Lol... Brothers and sisters, those who are interested in my shock damper from Showa, I will be willing to sell em off. :)

Fazer 8 coming out at e end of next month, can let go e damper now. Brought 380dollars lox selling 300 for Alvin if ur keen, any one else also can :)

how come selling your showa?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Will be using my Fazer 8 to pick up my gal, so do not need a awesome shock damper for. Myself. Heeeee... When I see people need something I don mind giving up my benefit to let others enjoy.

Should know me by now lox... Since this topic is being brought up I am happy to see u enjoy my Showa.

Plus Showa value rarely drop wana upgrade le den dekit still have good resale value.

Bikers are always looking for showa de, notice this trend for quite some time.

Some upgrade to bitubo den later still wana downgrade to Showa. :)

Ur happiness, my gain.

Edited by kiraguyver84

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

O ya pipe selling here at a affordable price la, who wants just give me ur price or I give also can, 188dollars loz got it at 272 without e heat warp. Heat warp at least 6meter le. :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Will be using my Fazer 8 to pick up my gal, so do not need a awesome shock damper for. Myself. Heeeee... When I see people need something I don mind giving up my benefit to let others enjoy.

Should know me by now lox... Since this topic is being brought up I am happy to see u enjoy my Showa. Shop was selling 480 de I argue till 380.

Plus Showa value rarely drop wana upgrade le den dekit still have good resale value.

Bikers are always looking for showa de, notice this trend for quite some time.

Some upgrade to bitubo den later still wana downgrade to Showa. :)

Ur happiness, my gain.

i still looking around

so fast get new bike liao

then ur "ducati" pulsa leh?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Still keeping it for work. :) Fazer 8 weekend bike

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Still keeping it for work. :) Fazer 8 weekend bike

wa weekend bike

too bad they dun have weekend bike scheme

so dekitting your pulsar?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Nope, keep e rest of my accessories intact for my gal to take over after she attain her P Plate.

On top of that have to keep to my promise towards MJ n my gal. :)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Nope, keep e rest of my accessories intact for my gal to take over after she attain her P Plate.

On top of that have to keep to my promise towards MJ n my gal. :)

maybe u can transfer ur steering damper over to ur Fazer8.. think will be a good idea

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Was asked for IC today while buying cigarettes!:dozed:

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

speaking about dampers, anone tried adjusting the front and rear damper/suspension for better stability whilst cornering? or is the front adjustable at all?

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

maybe u can transfer ur steering damper over to ur Fazer8.. think will be a good idea

Thinking of that, but kinda wana stick to stock for the time being. :giddy:

Too much time spend on accessories, wana give myself some break.

Thanks for e update bro =) :cheeky:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

if you can afford to pay 12k then maybe can ask kira to sell you his Bajaj Pulsa "Ducati" Ver 200:cheeky::cheeky:

just joking

this will be the wrong thread to ask if someone is selling

as most of us here own one and dun intend to sell anytime soon

more of technical stuff and discussions

maybe you can try out the garage sale section

or drop by UM to check if they have any 2nd hand ones

i know there are a few 2nd hand P200 there

there is one FBD plate black P200 on sale there

No la selling so ex mei my Ride, just hoping to keep le for now. Cheers Bro.

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Thinking of that, but kinda wana stick to stock for the time being. :giddy:

Too much time spend on accessories, wana give myself some break.

Thanks for e update bro =) :cheeky:

not even getting panniers?

dun think i will be getting your dampers

showa too out of my budget liao

will see how 1st

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

speaking about dampers, anone tried adjusting the front and rear damper/suspension for better stability whilst cornering? or is the front adjustable at all?

more stability as in what sense?

for the front you can only add fork oil

for the rear can be adjusted

but you need the tools

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

just came back from JB

while waiting at the traffic light saw a cab(think the driver last min make a turn want to go into the filter lane to go straight instead of turning)crash into the kerb and flew(literally flew) to the other kerb hit it and bounce back on to the road...

drama sia...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE