Muahahahahha................

SPY ALARM FULLY BOOKED BY JIE JIE O'REN.

GOOD DAY EVERYBODY LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

:thumb::cheers:

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

Muahahahahha................

SPY ALARM FULLY BOOKED BY JIE JIE O'REN.

GOOD DAY EVERYBODY LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

:thumb::cheers:

y u sound so high man

can't wait for your fazar rite

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Yoz.......

Had e same expereince loxxx as HVC

I had to push start for almost a week, every morning, morning 5BX muhahahahahahhaha... Sweat like just took a showerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....

So guys and ladies do take noted of our expereinces b4 u do anything to ur lovely RIDE CYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

y u sound so high man

can't wait for your fazar rite

Yozzzz u are, how cum u noe de? SPYING ON ME???o_O

lol yeah man end of AUG le, counting down Bro:cheers:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Plus early morning can rest plus one parent gave me wine... Makes me feel good,

But don noe how to drink lol.

Any one wan red wine I can pass u, I drink a mouth I dizzy le :cry:

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

:)..beware of wrapping your exhaust black with sticker wrap..it will stick on to ur exhaust and when things started to peel off due to extreme heat..it wont be easy to peel off so i suggest do not do it. If u want spray it black with high temp sprays..i just saw at UM just now...speaking of just now..today is a bloody bad day..lost my patience with my bike...give up already...story in my next post :(

I meant wrapping the header, the narrow thing woth the heat resistant wrap, I won;t stick anything on the big part of the pipe :)

Just came back from Vicom for my faulty IU

the person there just took out the spring at the fuse compartment there and replace it then spray some contact cleaner and adjusted the wires a bit and my IU is working again

and he charged me $5.35 for this:sian:

somemore he say that my IU inside got water stain and warr don't cover water stain

my IU i never remove before and never take out anything from there before so i suspect likely is installing that time never install properly so got water ingestion and water stain

any idea how can i settle this problem?

cos if i change IU need to pay $150 which i am not willing to do so if the fault does not lie with me

But if it works, even if it has stains, why would you change it ?

Any racing footrest will require modifications to be install on any bike..but how the installation is done is important for the rider safety besides the cosmestic display..example..some mechs use bracket...some drill n weld to your mainframe..it all depends on what footrest and what bike :)

I dont know if pulsar pillon footrest can be switch like Y125z ones..meaning left side go right...right side go left...the outcome? the pillon footrest will be slighly higher than the original position n riders racing footrest wont get in the way...:)

Peace :)

Thanks Eliminator and HVC for your inputs. I don't want the racing position for the foot rests, I was hoping I can change the foot rest while keeping it's location and position for both pillion and ride as they are very comfortable.

The brakelights $120 done with Rabbit..damm nice la the brakelight..:bouncefire:

Wow, that's more expensive that I expected.. The result is amazing but $120 sounds like a lot.

Glzco how much did you pay for yours ?

you guys should see this

super funny

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q7qG2AEQQXE

wonder why singapore driving centre the simulator not like this

will be super fun lah

Ahahah, excellent !!:thumb::thumb:

HVC, thanks for sharing your HID story with us, a good lesson indeed, and truly MJ saved the day :thumb:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

BTMO TODAY - Please take note

It looks like a lot of people won't make it or won't make it in time. Please take note for those who want to join at a later moment that the best number to contact is 9336 6949 - just say you're from the Pulsar group.

Since the timing has been changed last minute, I had to move around things today to be able to go for 1:30pm, but now that no one can make it from our group I don't know how long I will stay so it's safer to msg the above number in case you're joining later.

Some more it looks like it's going to rain, so :pity::pity::pity:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Is it legal to DIY change engine oil in a MSCP? I bought a bottle of unknown EO brand called Bardahl Moto 4(20W50). Saw it in a shop in Little India, cost just 7.5$. I would like to try all brands of oils on my bike:cheeky:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Is it legal to DIY change engine oil in a MSCP? I bought a bottle of unknown EO brand called Bardahl Moto 4(20W50). Saw it in a shop in Little India, cost just 7.5$. I would like to try all brands of oils on my bike:cheeky:

better to stick to only one brand. i duno wat after effects will have if u keep changing diff brand of eo. just my 60 cents. i duno whether it legal or illigal, cos im fed up with so many laws.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

BTMO TODAY - Please take note

It looks like a lot of people won't make it or won't make it in time. Please take note for those who want to join at a later moment that the best number to contact is 9336 6949 - just say you're from the Pulsar group.

Since the timing has been changed last minute, I had to move around things today to be able to go for 1:30pm, but now that no one can make it from our group I don't know how long I will stay so it's safer to msg the above number in case you're joining later.

Some more it looks like it's going to rain, so :pity::pity::pity:

sori, but cant make it today.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

2nite after iftar, (break fast) i tot of going jb to customise some stickers. anyone who wans to tag along , is fine. around 8pm maybe. hopefuly, the shop is open. but need to be back before 11pm.

Edited by SC Gaban

Its nt illegal, but make sure u dump it properly.. Leans, put in bottle and throw away

I tried to DIY and bought a spanner of the right size. But the EO drain screw is located in a tricky position so the normal spanner wont work. The cross shaped spanner is needed that is used to open car wheels, damn! Finally, I returned the spanner.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

HVC,

The HID have been successfully install before in UG3. In my record and research, there are only 2 pulsar with HID light. One is unknown and another one is me. Check back past record in this thread, u find me warning other user from install HID.

Even if you manage to install the HID, it is matter of time before your head faring MELTS. That damage will cost you estimate 95 buck each time it melts.

Secondly, There a big different in the electronic structure in different version of pulsar. Those UG2 use less voltage then UG3 and above. With 10.6V reading, electronic start is possible. but with latter version, 11++V is needed to start the bike.

Third, Our bike have been design in such a way that, voltage with AMP is assigned according to different area of our bike. Our Headlight is assigned with 12DC/ 3.5amp. Our battery itself is 12dc 9amp. The ECU that control the voltage come from the box behind your meter.

Fourth, the comsuption of the HID is taking up way to much current. It drain up the battery even faster. Normal riding, our magnetic coil & rectifty cannot even replenish the battery voltage and it causing extreme stress to the coil and rectifty. Test have been carry out during the ride up to thailand, hatyai.

I can only on the HID for less than 20min before my volt reading reaches 14.3V to 11.5V and off again to charges my battery for another 20mins before i can activate my HID again.

Fifth, BIG Capacitor have been added to my battery. It doesn't solve the problem but it delayed the drainage of the battery. Regardless install to battery direct or to rectifty direct. Same problem still appear.

Last, Even if all problem is been settled and Installation is success... Dun forget... Our head faring can only withstand 35/35W bulb head.. Somthing which look like H4 but not H4 bulb. check the prev posting. Anything that above that will cause the head faring to fry. Try to check your chrome reflective faring, direct above the bulb. see if there any sign of burn or melt.

Nemesis....

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

HVC,

The HID have been successfully install before in UG3. In my record and research, there are only 2 pulsar with HID light. One is unknown and another one is me. Check back past record in this thread, u find me warning other user from install HID.

Even if you manage to install the HID, it is matter of time before your head faring MELTS. That damage will cost you estimate 95 buck each time it melts.

Secondly, There a big different in the electronic structure in different version of pulsar. Those UG2 use less voltage then UG3 and above. With 10.6V reading, electronic start is possible. but with latter version, 11++V is needed to start the bike.

Third, Our bike have been design in such a way that, voltage with AMP is assigned according to different area of our bike. Our Headlight is assigned with 12DC/ 3.5amp. Our battery itself is 12dc 9amp. The ECU that control the voltage come from the box behind your meter.

Fourth, the comsuption of the HID is taking up way to much current. It drain up the battery even faster. Normal riding, our magnetic coil & rectifty cannot even replenish the battery voltage and it causing extreme stress to the coil and rectifty. Test have been carry out during the ride up to thailand, hatyai.

I can only on the HID for less than 20min before my volt reading reaches 14.3V to 11.5V and off again to charges my battery for another 20mins before i can activate my HID again.

Fifth, BIG Capacitor have been added to my battery. It doesn't solve the problem but it delayed the drainage of the battery. Regardless install to battery direct or to rectifty direct. Same problem still appear.

Last, Even if all problem is been settled and Installation is success... Dun forget... Our head faring can only withstand 35/35W bulb head.. Somthing which look like H4 but not H4 bulb. check the prev posting. Anything that above that will cause the head faring to fry. Try to check your chrome reflective faring, direct above the bulb. see if there any sign of burn or melt.

Nemesis....

Yahoooooo . .. at last the CHIEF HAS SPOKEN !!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

We really needs you here lah Chief hehehhehe :cheers:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Its nt illegal, but make sure u dump it properly.. Leans, put in bottle and throw away

Actually it is illegal lah bro .... MSCP or any CP are meant for parking only! :dot:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

was riding on the first lane today along PIE towards upp seranggon wen suddenly a tp appeared beside me. i was shocked of cos. while we were still riding, he was shouting about something at me. i think he was babbling about my lane change and signal. i couldnt figure it out. den he point at my helmet strap which i didnt put on properly. after that, he just sped off into the horizon. i stopped by the roadside n adjusted my helmet. and then it accured to me..... WHOOOOHOO!! IF THE FIRST TIME A TP EVER 'TALK' TO ME!!! cheers::cheers::cheers:

BTW, night riding to jb cancelled. im going jb now to buy some murtabak cheese for iftar. (break fast) mmmm murtabak cheese... sseeeddaaapp....

http://a.imageshack.us/img710/6703/funnybizarrebicycles008.jpg

Actually it is illegal lah bro .... MSCP or any CP are meant for parking only! :dot:

think the disposing is more troublesome

cannot anyhow dispose of the waste oil...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

think the disposing is more troublesome

cannot anyhow dispose of the waste oil...

dat wud be a problem u cant just throw it anywhere like drain. may get clogged up and sorts.

anyway anyone here tried in malay, they called it 'tebok' the exhaust. the sound wud be much louder than normal. dn know if inspection or tp can pass or not.

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

dat wud be a problem u cant just throw it anywhere like drain. may get clogged up and sorts.

anyway anyone here tried in malay, they called it 'tebok' the exhaust. the sound wud be much louder than normal. dn know if inspection or tp can pass or not.

if you want your exhuast to be louder

ah teck got tell me that can knock through inside

but dunnoe knock what thing

he say knock liao the sound will be louder

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

if you want your exhuast to be louder

ah teck got tell me that can knock through inside

but dunnoe knock what thing

he say knock liao the sound will be louder

yar its knocking something out but dn know can put back or not. have a fren who knocked the exhaust ytd and he said inspection can pass. lets say if knock out inspection fail then cannot fix back then jialat.

Honda CB400F

yar its knocking something out but dn know can put back or not. have a fren who knocked the exhaust ytd and he said inspection can pass. lets say if knock out inspection fail then cannot fix back then jialat.

according to ah teck inspection can pass

think cos its not as loud as our Bajaj Pulsa "Ducati" Ver 200:cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

according to ah teck inspection can pass

think cos its not as loud as our Bajaj Pulsa "Ducati" Ver 200:cheeky:

ahahaha kiras cld exhaust :cool: wonder if he managed to sell it off

Honda CB400F