aiyahh .. typo error lah. I mean belly pan .. S4 hugger I pass to Brandon then now pass to who I don't noe lah .. must ask Brandon.

Tks for the icing of my racuuun .. and yesss the belly pan are perfectly made for pulsar by the Pulsarians in Indonesia... there the racuuuun cannot ressist one .. I got eye rolling when ever I saw and get in touch with them on their accessories they have.

Now I'm in contact wih one Pulsarian in Riau. More racuuun there !! he done his P200 like ?????? ( secrets here ) ... in my mind wah Riau? .. hmmm that's quite near Batam area .. and his brother have a workshop some more .. but sadly in Batam our Pulsar agen there have close down!! if not ... pheeeeewww wit!!!

Btw too .. I have yet to find the person or group using the one and only disc brake cover you wish for .. still eyeing that for you hehehe

and hmmm for HVC comments .. don worry lah ... actually HVC actually admire my belly pan .. to be honest he aske Ah Teck to remove it and paint it to black karrreer ... heheh

it just only that his charactor like that one ... if I put my belly pan one corner, he for sure will take and spray it black.. he just can't resist the looks of it.... like Mr 2 Faces in Batman movie .. he is a good guy but a decpticons bug is in the brain corrupting his eyes and nerve .. trust me ! he is a jolly good fellow.... hehehehe

Honestly its just a thought..not a serious one also..and honestly all the bellypans i saw on pulsar..S4's still the best..theres another one which also looks good on PRIDES but the guy like no more doing..Valkrie? u know him or not uncle?

And yes im a jolly good fellow..super safety riding habits now..70+km/h :), one of brothers here with the most stock parts :), what more can i say...innocent than Uncle Sampan Transformers.. :)

hahahaahhahahah

Honestly its just a thought..not a serious one also..and honestly all the bellypans i saw on pulsar..S4's still the best..theres another one which also looks good on PRIDES but the guy like no more doing..Valkrie? u know him or not uncle?

And yes im a jolly good fellow..super safety riding habits now..70+km/h :), one of brothers here with the most stock parts :), what more can i say...innocent than Uncle Sampan Transformers.. :)

hahahaahhahahah

hmmmmmmmmmmmm ....... as long as you are happy .... I'm most happy my little bro ...... cos I'm an Autobot yet with a racuuuunist mind!!!! .....

I'm happy as always cos me like Kenshin Himura of Samurai X, I've removed my Battosai character from my soul ..... now purely a Ronin with Transformers All The Way !!! ... and hmmmmmm "The Racuuuuunist"!!!! ... just can't wait for Transformers 3 .... AWESOME fire power!!!!

oh yesss .. I knew Valkrie and I did send him a 'prides' song for his long trip .... you did not know meh? ... heheheh ... even Gaban was surprised to know what type of music I listened to also .... heheheh

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

some info for those using front disc brake lock

i just came back from helping glzco break his disc brake lock at bt panjang plaza

the lock seems not able to fully retract and hence unable to open using the key

suspect that someone tried to be funny and meddle with his lock

called 2 locksmith and they quote $60 & $100 to open the disc brake lock

in the end we used the spanners in glzco's tool kit to force open the lock

now his front disc brake got slight bend can hear the rubbing sound when turn the front wheel

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Guys, i will organise another movie outing to see if anyone still interested to watch this movie

if you are interested to watch the movie, please indicate below your preferred date and movie timing. Please indicate 1st & 2nd choice so that if 1st choice no more tix can get 2nd choice

Gundam 00 Movie

http://www.sistic.com.sg/stix/images/internetcontent/suit0910/images/Webpage_Image.jpg

Date: TBC

Place: Alliance Francaise Theatre

Showtime: TBC

Duration of show: Approx 1 hr 50 mins

Language: Japanese with English subtitle

Price: $13(Tix-$12,Sistic Fee-$1)

Indicate interest by 22nd Sept(Wed)

More info at

http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?d...discountAnchor

*Once confirm who going, i can help to get the tix for you but need to transfer the money to me 1st*

24th September 2010(Fri)

9.30 PM, 11:59 PM

E.g: Alvin/9.30pm(1st)

25th September 2010(Sat)

10.00 AM, 12.30 PM, 3.00 PM, 5.30 PM, 8.00 PM, 10.00 PM

E.g: Alvin/5.30pm(2nd)

26th September 2010

10.00 AM, 12.30 PM, 3.00 PM, 5.30 PM, 8.00 PM

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

not slick at all bro..too bulky already..if u take out his bellypan put on the drain(no pun intended here..im not even talking about the "drain water colored RIMS.." hahahah...so yea as i said..if u take out his bellypan and put inside the longkang..confirm will move ala TITANIC..and maybe do a transformer move too while at it...whahahahahahahahha

Wakakakaka...

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

some info for those using front disc brake lock

i just came back from helping glzco break his disc brake lock at bt panjang plaza

the lock seems not able to fully retract and hence unable to open using the key

suspect that someone tried to be funny and meddle with his lock

called 2 locksmith and they quote $60 & $100 to open the disc brake lock

in the end we used the spanners in glzco's tool kit to force open the lock

now his front disc brake got slight bend can hear the rubbing sound when turn the front wheel

oooohhhhh!! .. sorry to hear wat had happened? .. fyi yes .. I did use the disc lock a during my first few months riding pulsar .. mine Xena brand. However I stopped using it when I realised the bad rather than the good things about the front disc lock. Never thought the fear of the lock will happen to Glzco. Mine before I threw it away have the problems on the sensitiveness of the alarm which kept acivating when there is a sudden vibration. Did go to the dealer and get a replacement but again it activated non stop without a reason. Then when I was trying to unlock it, it happened!... the key unable to unlock the disc!!!! ... tried few attepts and lucky for me at last it can be opened. Fear it would failed me again ... I threw the lock that very instant and that's when I MIA from the forum quite a while ...

Before aw Kira's disc lock too, when he showed me during push start but don't know why, I not sure whether to tell him or not on my experience with the disc lock ... maybe just thought that since he said it ws a good lock ... I just ignore my story. Sorry again to hear what happens to glzco ... hmmmmmmmm sad though.

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Wakakakaka...

i also wkwkwkwkkwkwa ...

Lucky for him with my zen breathing exercises thus helps me to block my Battosai from transforming me back to my evil era and have the Qi balanced to have more ideas to come in search for the racuuuuunist list for my ride. ........ hehehehehehhe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hello guys :)

welcome robert!!! welcome to the SBT forums!! enjoy ur stay. although dis site doesnt have any foto segerrr!!! FINALLY, A PULSAR EXPERT HAS COME INTO OUR SITE!! :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::angel::angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

hi guys ,

for eo change is it any 20/50w is good enough for a 3 years old bike?? Me need more detail as eo change i prefer somewhere nearer to my place instead of going UM where is quite a distance for me. looking to change those 8-10 buck eo as i will change every max 2.5k km.

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:

Thanks Gaban, I'm encouraged because of your hospitality.

First off all, allow me to apologize behalf of PRIDES member that our INTERNATIONAL forum isn't going to bright, some questions are taking too long to answer, no response and else. Truly it's not because English and stuff, but some master engineers and pulsar experts there have been less active, including me :cheeky:

Hahaha, I'm no pulsar expert. I'm using pulsar starting from 2008 and learn myself through various bajaj pulsar forums and friends (likes Pulsarian, PRIDES), and I'm hoping we can learn together in this SBT forum :)

If you have question please do not hesitate to ask me directly by email / WLM / YM. I will do my best to answer ASAP, since I might not been able to online to the Forum everyday due to daily activity.

Last but not least, please forgive my awkward English :sian:

NB: and I'm quite surprised u mention that "Foto Seger", hahaha. :shy:

Newbie here, please guide me :)

Thanks Gaban, I'm encouraged because of your hospitality.

First off all, allow me to apologize behalf of PRIDES member that our INTERNATIONAL forum isn't going to bright, some questions are taking too long to answer, no response and else. Truly it's not because English and stuff, but some master engineers and pulsar experts there have been less active, including me :cheeky:

Hahaha, I'm no pulsar expert. I'm using pulsar starting from 2008 and learn myself through various bajaj pulsar forums and friends (likes Pulsarian, PRIDES), and I'm hoping we can learn together in this SBT forum :)

If you have question please do not hesitate to ask me directly by email / WLM / YM. I will do my best to answer ASAP, since I might not been able to online to the Forum everyday due to daily activity.

Last but not least, please forgive my awkward English :sian:

NB: and I'm quite surprised u mention that "Foto Seger", hahaha. :shy:

Hi there pls post some awesome pic of mod pulsar here plssssss..............

Just a refresher for Newbies riding Pulsar.

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/9165/79130309qc8.jpg

The DTSi, stand for Digital Twin Spark Ignition, is a technology from Bajaj which potentially revolutionize motorcycle world in India. Bajaj Pulsar is a motorcycle brand owned by Bajaj Auto in India. The two wheeler was developed by the product engineering division of Bajaj Auto in association with famous Japanese design house Tokyo R&D. The company may well want to replicate the technology in its other engines as well. This technology, which is also being patented by Bajaj Auto, boosts the performance of the engine, while simultaneously cutting emissions.

The DTSi technology incorporates twin spark plugs at either ends of the combustion chamber for faster and better combustion.

Single sparkplug meant slower burning of the air-fuel mixture and sub-optimal combustion chamber characteristics.

This is the heart of the new technology from Bajaj. But, its benefits are fully realised only after it is combined with a computerised direct ignition (CDI) system and new generation throttle response system ( TRICS III )

Right Spark Plug will auto OFF when RPM hit 6500km and above

Left Spark Plug IGNITEs to it's full capacity till top RPM.

hmmm so what Spark Plugs most compatible for Pulsar ...

NGK (Platinum) G POWER CR8EGP .. very good and lasting :thumb::thumb::thumb:

NGK Iridium CR9EIX or CR8EIX .. superp but not that lasting :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Nology AOS .... superp but expensive :thumb::thumb::thumb: (only HVC used this)

Hi there Mjbs 64:-) Sorry but juz wondering do they sell the NGK (Platinum) G POWER CR8EGP spark plug in Singapore or Malaysia AGL? If yes agar what's the price at both sides and where would it be cheaper:-X? Sorry for the double barreled question:-P...

ngk platinum can be bought at ah boy at $8 per piece

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hi there pls post some awesome pic of mod pulsar here plssssss..............

dun worry bro. indonesia has the most truly, complete mods for the pulsars. plus, INDONESIA IS THE BEST PLACE TO TOUR!!!!! :angel::thumb::thumb: UPZ TO THE CHAPTERS INDONESIA!!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

welcome robert!!! welcome to the SBT forums!! enjoy ur stay. although dis site doesnt have any foto segerrr!!! FINALLY, A PULSAR EXPERT HAS COME INTO OUR SITE!! :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::angel::angel:

Hello guys :)

Wah ... PRIDES from Surabaya is here !!!!! :cheers:

Hello Bro Robert .. or should I say Prof Robert!!!! hahahah :cheeky:

WELCOME TO OUR HOME OF PULSAR RIDER's chit chat corner ... SBT! :cheers:

Hope you like it here and share your expertise with us .... no worries ok we will not throw you lots of question but certainly we will MISSILES with that heheheheh .. :thumb:

WELCOME AGAIN BRO ... keep updating with us and share with us trhe knowledge ok.

THANKS!!!!

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Hmm when's the next BTMO?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

sorry... wads a front disc brake lock?? @.@

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

sorry... wads a front disc brake lock?? @.@

here are some pics of a disc brake lock

http://image.made-in-china.com/2f0j00sCLthHrEVDof/Disc-Brake-Lock-Disc-Motorcycle-Mortise-Locks-ZX7102-.jpg

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:8svsT8RG7PU3NM::&t=1&usg=__cfxntg5v9WxglxiRCOsX0YOztlE=

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hmm when's the next BTMO?

2nd sat of oct lor

u organise?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

got such thing one ar... wah... i nvr see b4.. haha... why wud u wanna lock the disc for?

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

got such thing one ar... wah... i nvr see b4.. haha... why wud u wanna lock the disc for?

to prevent people from riding off with your bike

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

to mj.. thx for the concern.. but its alright now.. disc brake is alright.. will be washing bike soon i guesss.. but its raining now again.. ha.. maybe will let the rain wash it first.. hahaha.. the disc lock however is destroyed by me.. :angel:

and also.. tt day i called abt xado.. u were confused.. hahaha.. i rem u told me the xado come liao.. how come u tell me haven come yet.. the next morning i received a sms saying the xado wif alvin.. Wahahaha.. :cheeky: :p

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

to infarctive -> spark plugs in JB or SG.. ard the same bahz.. esp those premium one.. platinum or iridium.. thou these premium ones dun last as long as the normal types.. get from ah boy.. convenience.. ha..

to nofish -> disc brake lock is useful in some sense but yeah.. until you meet wif a problem like mine.. :gun: ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool: