Rxz belly pan is $30 or $25 from boyboy with installation..

Anyone else going jb?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Hi guys, any bro had problem going thru the annual inspection for number plate under the headlamp? Went to the inspection center and was told to change my number plate to be placed on top of my headlight. What amaze me was that the number plate had been placed under the headlight since the first owner purchased the bike. Also last yr when I went for the inspection, everything was smoothly done and passed.

i kena road blk the officer say i shud change too-.-

btw alvin, i dun think id make it tmr.. have to settle some stuff. im sorry..

i think inspection my pilot light will fail sia.. >

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

i kena road blk the officer say i shud change too-.-

btw alvin, i dun think id make it tmr.. have to settle some stuff. im sorry..

i think inspection my pilot light will fail sia.. >

your inspection still got some time mah

for pilot lights any colour other than white/yellow will fail inspection

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Rxz belly pan is $30 or $25 from boyboy with installation..

Anyone else going jb?

going to be thunderstorm here at the north

becareful

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

going to be thunderstorm here at the north

becareful

hahahhaha .. just back from NYP and the rain super heavy but me I'm steady all the way.

Pass along the expressway, lots af bikers stopped under the bridge for either for shelter or just to have their rain gears on. I'm smiling all the way when looking at them .. pity for those who just do not bother to bring their rain gears along kekekekke.

Btw this time I'm not wearing any of my rain gear but just with my riding pants.

Still with care and cautious I just move along happily.

Anyway not a single drop of rain at Jurong area.

Thinking of the rain gear, I dropped by at the Armour Rain Coat at Jurong West to have a see see look.

Oh their new design of the rain armour have already in stock. Cost $70 without armour but inclusive the pants too.

Me since I've already purchase the rain gears, I opt for other things instead there.

So here just updating on the new improvise armour rain coat only.

Hmmm later need to go out again hopefully weather will be fine to have me and family happy outing.

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

going JB to pump later 2nite with harumonia

anyone want to come?

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

where is tis Jurong West shop? mind if u could show it on e map?

hahahhaha .. just back from NYP and the rain super heavy but me I'm steady all the way.

Pass along the expressway, lots af bikers stopped under the bridge for either for shelter or just to have their rain gears on. I'm smiling all the way when looking at them .. pity for those who just do not bother to bring their rain gears along kekekekke.

Btw this time I'm not wearing any of my rain gear but just with my riding pants.

Still with care and cautious I just move along happily.

Anyway not a single drop of rain at Jurong area.

Thinking of the rain gear, I dropped by at the Armour Rain Coat at Jurong West to have a see see look.

Oh their new design of the rain armour have already in stock. Cost $70 without armour but inclusive the pants too.

Me since I've already purchase the rain gears, I opt for other things instead there.

So here just updating on the new improvise armour rain coat only.

Hmmm later need to go out again hopefully weather will be fine to have me and family happy outing.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

OK sorry for all the delayed.. I have to cancel previous order to what ever due for some personal problems .. will do asap and the due date till 1st week of Dec, once numbers compiled and confirmed will sent the PO for shipping price and then after all payments received, I'll make payment and shall wait for the delivery. Myapology again.

New MO week 1 in Dec due date ends!!

1: XADO REVITALIZANT > $24 (small engine)

http://www.xado.co.uk/engine_treatme..._additives.htm

2: XADO ANTICARBON > $8

> to remove carbon products from your piston and combustion chamber.

http://www.xado.co.uk/xado_uk_engine...rake_fluid.htm

3: XADO PETROLTANK > $8

> to remove water in your fuel tank.

http://www.xado.co.uk/xado_uk_petrol..._treatment.htm

4: XADO TURBO VERY LUBE (small) > $8

> to restore and conditioner the engine metals parts from friction

http://www.xado.com.au/catalogue/ver...ditioner-turbo

5: Extra Item: Smart Grip > $8

> to reduce fatigue on your wrist

6: TORA TORA Fuel Additives ( will update more still waiting for their reply on my queries )

Name > Items x Qty

1: fabiano > Revitalizer x 1, Anti Carbon X 2

2: ice> revitalizer x 1, very lube Turbo x 1, tora tora x 2

3: arthur > Anti Carbon X 2, PETROLTANK x 1

Rubber Coupling Damper

Note:

P200, UG4 & UG3 > 4 holes

UG1 & UG2 > 6 holes (some UG2 have 4 holes)

Name > Ride

1: Total pet > 6 holes for sample ONLY x 1

(will not take in until we finalised the fiiting on in the hub)

Name for 4 Holes > Qty

1: mjbs64 > x 1

2: O'Ren > x 1

Cosmestics : Rear Hugger, Front Fender etc .. ( Price will confirm later )

Name > Ride > Item

1: Uncle Mail > Belly Pan Blue x 1

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

@MJ: my also on sec tank onli... this tank one cant count cos i change the rubber seal of my fuel cock. some guy i think play prank on my bike .. i cos got leak in the morning but no leaks were found. so ah tek wanna be more safe so just change the rubber and some fuel drained out.. the person behind this is believe to be the one who shifted my bike the other time.. sadly, still under investigations.

i believe the tora tora is working but not yet show its effect as onli one tank... so i shall be patient and see.. cos this is normal for all fuel additive.. they will take awhile to show results:)

uncle mj... how long then shud put one revitalizer??? and its put in eo right...lets say i this eo put... then how long later then do again...

if its gonna be long then i order 1 first.. hahah

Selling my used Armour Rain Coat w/o armour but make of textiles material - Size "S" but able to fit up to "L".

used two times only in light rain.

selling due to bought armour jacket and not able to wear rain coat over it.

Price:$50

Self collect: Toa payoh

selling to pulsar bro 1st. if not sold will post at gargle sale.

interested parties can sms @9223 9505. maybe can deliver to ur place if i'm riding near ur area.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Road trip to Gunung Ledang Waterfall and Melaka 8-9 Jan(Sat & Sun) 2011

Total Distance will be covering: approx 450km

Speed: 90-100km/h

Stop at every 70km to rest.

Time to meet: 7am onwards (Please don’t be late)

Attire/gear: Safety gear is mostly recommended

Make sure your bikes are maintained.

Dun forget to bring along your road tax and other necessary doc just in case, theres a road block.

Acommodation/stay: we will be booking a large Suite at Everly Resort, Melaka.

More info: http://www.malacca.ws/everly/ or type Everly resort on Yahoo or Google.

Cost: RM1500. (Approx SGD$80-100 per pax) if u guys think its too expensive, please let us know. We will try to find other alternatiuve. The reason for booking the suite, so that all of us will be staying under one roof. The girls will surely have their own rooms.

When traveling on the NS highway in groups, always keep a safe distance between bikes and keep a single line formation.

Route plan:

8 Jan – 7am meetup at Esso Woodlands. Move off at 7.30 to Woodlands checkpoint. I prefer to have your money changed before going in JB. Have breakfast, and move on to the highway.

First stop is Machap RSA. Rest for 15-20 mins and continue on to Pagoh RSA and rest. From there, head to and exit Tangkak, onwards to gunung Ledang.

Once there, we will spent like 2hrs or so. After that, continue on to the highway and exit Ayer Keroh, reaching the hotel in the afternoon. Hopefully before 5pm.

Check in our stuff and OTOT until next morning.

9 Jan – morning, preferably . check out around 9-10am, not later. We will come back to Singapore via 2nd Link.. We will reach Gelang Patah around 5pm.

Any questions or suggestions are open.

Situations might change on the trip itself. So be mindful.

Riders:

1) Gaban

2) Phantom Hellfire and wife

3) Shadan and gf

4) Yinghai

5) Oren and pillion

6) Machikuni

7) Totalpet (Pending)

Edited by SC Gaban

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

uncle mj... how long then shud put one revitalizer??? and its put in eo right...lets say i this eo put... then how long later then do again...

if its gonna be long then i order 1 first.. hahah

Xado revitalizant : 1 packet got 3 sachets = 1 Treatment and can last to 8 - 10 cycle of eo change

anytime can start the treatment but if near to eo change than do it after eo change.

1st sachet of xado: Step 1

warm up engine idle run till engine warm not hot.

off engine

squeeze in 1 satchet only in the eo hole.

close the cap and start engine idle run for 2 - 5 mins.

ride as normal till 200km.

2nd sachet .. reapeat as step 1

ride as normal till 200km

3rd sachet ... repeat step 1

ride as normal

1st TREATMENT completed!

The first treatment can last for 6 - 10 cycles of eo change (depends on how you feel the performance of the bike)

Turbo very lube:

1 bottle can do for every eo change or occasionally if you wish to when change of eo.

.. my last Mobil 1 FS eo change did reached around 4000km and for next eo will observe to 4500 depends on the feel of my bike. Target is 5000km every eo change for the first phase. I will update when the times come for me to change the eo

Do take note that Bajaj even produced their new eo DTSi 10000 and claims that eo can last that long .. 10000km before you change eo!

(my advise is start taking the record at slow pace as possible base on your bike performance and your maintanance on your bike)

Tora Tora mg124 (for normal ride) :

1ml (7 -8 drops) = 12.5L max : every full tank depends on which ron used.

95 or 98 just 4 - 5 drops should be ok. 92 or lower used 7 -8 drops.

( do not put more than 8 drops for 1 full tank)

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Selling my used Armour Rain Coat w/o armour but make of textiles material - Size "S" but able to fit up to "L".

interested parties can sms @9223 9505. maybe can deliver to ur place if i'm riding near ur area.

where you got your armour jacket?

mesh?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

wad u mean by size S cn fit up to L..hehehe..dat means freesize uh? gt picS?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

cause the size of the rain coat is S

then pet can wear it

so can fit L

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

where you got your armour jacket?

mesh?

as my friend bday got a new jacket then sold me cheap cheap for his GPR mesh jacket

cause the size of the rain coat is S

then pet can wear it

so can fit L

this armour rain coat can adjust at the arm, shouder and waist area.

5213092104_a1bf3910b7_s.jpg

5213090778_5957a771dd_z.jpg

Edited by Ah_Pet

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

crap...

heavy rain just as i was about to leave my house

getting heavier sia

will be late...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

for the last few hazard DIY also rain

sian...

now so heavy how to go out sia...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

as my friend bday got a new jacket then sold me cheap cheap for his GPR mesh jacket

this armour rain coat can adjust at the arm, shouder and waist area.

http://172.31.254.242/farm6.static.flickr.com/5122/5213090778_5957a771dd_z.jpg

http://172.31.254.246/farm6.static.flickr.com/5163/5213092104_a1bf3910b7_z.jpg

ic

now low on vit M

will look for a mesh jacket after got enough vit M

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hey guys, just read this post in another forum, the front disc brake of the Pulsar 220 suddenly got jammed while riding:giddy:

He was riding at 40 km/hr. But we ride at 100 kms/hr. Could be very dangerous if it happens here.

http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/help-me/15846-pulsar-220dtsi-brakes-issue.html

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

am playing starcarft 2 right now. remembering the old days of 97-98. "additional supply depots required" hahah! old skool! starcarft 2 rocks!

http://www.geek.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/starcraft2-2.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

anyone knows where can get the thicker handle bar brace?

checked with ah boy today and they only have the thin ones

too thin for me to clamp anything on it

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Rite after the hazard lite session my bike break down at traffic light @ east coast road. Tried kick start cannot push start copple of time cannot. Then saw bike leaking fuel. Switch off fuel. Since luckily I'm wif a friend, we rite to nearest gas station if they sell spark plug. No luck they don't sell n hungry n tired when sempang bedok eat 3 plate of roti john wif chese n mushroom. Then come back to bike n see kene fine by cisco for parking by pavement. Tuck the paper away . We push start th bike for couple time. Then it start. Then we quickly ride to UM. Once we reach there the bike die off again n leak.......

bro got see leaking from where?

when you riding got feel anything different from before?

when you try to start it did the starter feel like no power when you pressed the electric start?

the leaking fuel might be your carb overflow

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE