Hmmm I wanna get Sinnob sprocs too. MJ you doing order for lost4love?

hahaha .. not yet confirm lah! ...

I just did with fircyber .. his Sinnob green color otw already!

Your previous order on e damper is in the process together with glzco, fircyber n uncle mail bellypan ... btw bro can msg me your mobile no ... hehehe

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

how to pick up ur heavy bike:

Hahaha love the part about lying on the ground to get people to stop.

Your previous order on e damper is in the process together with glzco, fircyber n uncle mail bellypan ... btw bro can msg me your mobile no ... hehehe

Sent you pm. Cool can't wait to fit on the damper. Thanks!

what damper?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

thanks bro, guess i set a target before reaching 3000km then do a EO change.

for your 1st few EO changes do follow the interval in the manual...this will ensure your engine get the proper lube and run in it needs...

maybe best to use mineral oil for your 1st few EO changes then switch to Full Syn...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

those not going for the malacca trip this coming sat, u guys have any suggestions for meet up?

kallang kfc chit chat?nasi lemak?barrage talk cock? anything?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

lemme get things clear. rite nw u r ridin a cub n from ur signature..u juz passed like a few wks back n mebbe ridin an x1r. now u contemplatin to change to a heavier bike. damn fast sia u wana change bike..get a p200..invest in better suspensions like an s4 n if its still too light..put boxes n sideboxes..dat shud work..

Hehehehe. I got no bike now. My sig is put for fun de lah :p Wait until i get my own bike then i will be serious. Hehe now my bike priority is comfort :)

2B - 29 December 2010, one time pass

2A - On going...

4 May 2011 to August 2011 - Honda NSR150SP

21 July 2012 - Honda Phantom TA200

http://thrumylensontwowheels.blogspot.sg/

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

depend on how u ride also, if u brake at longer distance and pickup slower, can last 30k.

my battalex last me 7mths only. when my Dunlop can last me one yrs with my riding style

how abt mine drum damper?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

those not going for the malacca trip this coming sat, u guys have any suggestions for meet up?

kallang kfc chit chat?nasi lemak?barrage talk cock? anything?

go nasi lemak to test ur lighting is it?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

go nasi lemak to test ur lighting is it?

no lah

to eat

but if going then can test also

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Sian...

kana hit by a stone on my right pinky on my way home on the expressway

now got abrasion on my pinky

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

JAN 2011 BTMO

Date: 8th Jan 2011

Time: TBC

Place:Kallang KFC Chit Chat? Permas Jaya Nasi Lemak? Marina Barrage Talk Cock? Any Suggestions?

P.s: Put your suggestion on where to go beside your nick

1) Alvin (Anywhere also can,since ah pet suggest nasi lemak then i vote for that :cheeky:)

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Sian...

kana hit by a stone on my right pinky on my way home on the expressway

now got abrasion on my pinky

what's pinky? got hit on ur right ball u mean? LOL

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Anybody can tell me what is the total cost of doing the 2A course and get the 2A license? I tried looking up at the driving school websites they are so confusing. My window for Class 2A opens only in July 10th 2011, still doing the research already :cheeky:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Anybody can tell me what is the total cost of doing the 2A course and get the 2A license? I tried looking up at the driving school websites they are so confusing. My window for Class 2A opens only in July 10th 2011, still doing the research already :cheeky:

1st you need to pay for registration fee

then book for your lessons

there are only 3 stages in 2A

should be able to complete everything in 1-2 mth if you go for every week and pass each session the 1st time + able to get a TP date fast

total cost about $300-$500 depending on how many times you take each lesson and TP test

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

1) can get hella horns from cmo thread...pretty loud... where to install?

2) brake hose can get hel or kingmoto...hel hose not sure if still have offer at unique...if do that after install master pump

3) no need to wait till run in...best to change now...battalex,dunlop,michelin,irc,duro...any idea,what's the cost like?

4) sinnob you will not regret :) i will place order soon with mjbs64

5) can be bought at unique...the guy who tried out 1st was kira...the brembo set now on brandon's bike...the set is front & rear, inclusive of caliper n rotor? any idea the cost?

6) kira fitted that also...900 at unique...now with nofishallowed...wah at $900 what brand sia...

7) volt meter can get from cmo thread DIY or just head down to motoworld or unique ...gear indicator no pulsar has it working yet...saw once 1 guy at UM with the indicator but he told me not sure of what happen to the wiring the indicator worked for a few days and not working anymore...

8) can use S4 ones or rxz...or order from uncle mj from indo...like his "sampan" on his splitfire...will try to get a picture from him before placing orders from him

9) stock mirrors is the best...with great view and least vibration...other mirrors are small n nic but vibration is a big issue n u can't see much...

10) the P200 stock guard is good...if not can try LAB or AGL...but not sure if those will fit nicely with sinnob...

EO wise is up to your preference...there are a lot of brands that are used here...personally i am using mobil 1 FS...UM selling $22 a bottle...last EO mileage i hit is 3k...EO comes out still quite clean...next 1 will be trying for 3.5k...

keep me inform when u change at 3500km

(AW 8 X)

Universal Motor just called me, bike collection will be delayed for two days till FRIDAY evening......sob sob

(AW 8 X)

1st you need to pay for registration fee

then book for your lessons

there are only 3 stages in 2A

should be able to complete everything in 1-2 mth if you go for every week and pass each session the 1st time + able to get a TP date fast

total cost about $300-$500 depending on how many times you take each lesson and TP test

Thanks bro. 300$ slightly exp, but no choice. I wonder what new stuff they are going to teach from what we already know. If we can ride a 200 cc, riding a 400 cc requires just some getting used to. Sad that we need to spend money and time for that.

A double post for me after a long time!

Hi guys. Asked Sin Boon Motor at Northlink Bldg in Sembawang and they have a used Pulsar 180 coming up. Just wondering, if i were to get a used pulsar, what should i normally check? I know ofcause the basic bike and engine condition, no accidents, dents scratches etc. But wat to look out for specially? Strong vibration from engine?

2B - 29 December 2010, one time pass

2A - On going...

4 May 2011 to August 2011 - Honda NSR150SP

21 July 2012 - Honda Phantom TA200

http://thrumylensontwowheels.blogspot.sg/

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

Thanks bro. 300$ slightly exp, but no choice. I wonder what new stuff they are going to teach from what we already know. If we can ride a 200 cc, riding a 400 cc requires just some getting used to. Sad that we need to spend money and time for that.

don't worry about the 400cc bikes

after riding a pulsar

you should have no problem handling the weight of super 4(i think all the driving centres are using super 4 now)

our pulsar is quite heavy for a 2B bike...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

keep me inform when u change at 3500km

1) you can actually install yourself or just bring down to UM to install...

3) you can take a look at the price list for the tires at the post listed in my signature..for michelin and dunlop tires need to go find...if nv rmb wrong UM don't carry

5) forgot how much he bought it liao...but is without the calipers and rotors...just the pump and if i nv rmb wrong he got titax levers for both clutch and brake...btw pulsar rear drum brake...

for the EO change like i posted just a few post above do use mineral for min the 1st round...and do follow the first few mileage for the EO change stated in the manual...

will serve you well in the future...

seen 1 too many pulsar owners who think their bikes are maintenance free and in the end have to pay a bomb to overhual...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Universal Motor just called me, bike collection will be delayed for two days till FRIDAY evening......sob sob

bro

P200 don't have UG

only P200

UG 1,2,3,4 is for P180

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hi guys. Asked Sin Boon Motor at Northlink Bldg in Sembawang and they have a used Pulsar 180 coming up. Just wondering, if i were to get a used pulsar, what should i normally check? I know ofcause the basic bike and engine condition, no accidents, dents scratches etc. But wat to look out for specially? Strong vibration from engine?

Pulsar like any other bike, the engine is the most critical and worst case scenario is engine overhaul which could cost upto 1k. Its tough to identify if there is an issue with the engine unless you take a mechanic along with you or an expert. Better if you take someone who already knows about bikes. Normally if you are buying from a bike shop the risk is lower as they would fix everything before selling the bike and just ask them if they are providing any warranty. If you are buying directly from an owner then you need to be more careful.