errr..... can i hav Rui En teach mi how to sing d national anthem n songs instead ah... :)

she is one super kool lad..... wonder if she rides bike or not ??

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Lass ....Lass... i mean....

aniwae.... nid to postpone d actual swearin in..... too many things haven settle .....sigh

FOP , i will be going..but haven decide which day yet....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

From the website, join us for a rousing and heartwarming time of songs and festivities that will definitely lift your spirits!

The Mid-Autumn Celebration is an annual event organised by New Creation Church’s (NCC) Chinese Ministry. The celebration was first held in 2006.

We celebrate the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival with an entertaining programme that includes song items and a time of sharing. Our desire is to share the love of Jesus with the Hokkien- and Mandarin-speaking communities in Singapore.

This year, attendees will get to enjoy song items by our special guests, Kelvin Soh and Xia Hui. Kelvin will also be sharing his testimony. Look forward also to a time of sharing by Pastor Mark Ng in Hokkien, with simultaneous interpretation into Mandarin by Pastor Christina Wee.

If you know someone who is going through a challenge, invite him to come and be blessed by a powerful message of hope*!

Date : Saturday, 26 September 2009

Timings : 2.30pm (doors open at 1.30pm) • 7pm (doors open at 6pm) (identical sessions)

Venue : Singapore Indoor Stadium

Tickets : $10 each (exchangeable for a box of mooncakes**)

Featuring : Kelvin Soh (celebrated gospel singer and songwriter)

: Xia Hui (Famous 1970s singer, currently a judge on Channel 8 programme Golden Age)

: Pastor Mark Ng (New Creation Church's Chinese Ministru pastor)

Please let me know if you are keen to attend and would like me to get the tickets for you (by friday). I will be purchasing them this week as the tickets runs out quite fast.

http://www.newcreation.org.sg/midautumn2009/index.htm

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

eh? redname..y pull off d Omnia Sale??? Left ear Omnia, Right Ear HTC ah ??? :)

starhub not much choice of phone...oni got N97 CWM and Blackberry Storm .... so i wil b gettin and reselling d N97 away...

anyone knows if d CWM nid to b registered under account owner name?

but unlimited songs download does sounds interesting..... mayb i wil keeep d phone....

and sell d E63.....

eh? redname..y pull off d Omnia Sale??? Left ear Omnia, Right Ear HTC ah ??? :)

starhub not much choice of phone...oni got N97 CWM and Blackberry Storm .... so i wil b gettin and reselling d N97 away...

anyone knows if d CWM nid to b registered under account owner name?

but unlimited songs download does sounds interesting..... mayb i wil keeep d phone....

and sell d E63.....

wanna use it lah :cheeky:

selling my htc touch pro. found 1 shop taking in $470

13 have shaved for this event, and you can show your support for them and the beneficiary - the Children.

"Swap" your card now =) just $10 dollars makes a difference.

Last 3 days before the donation end.

Click here to support the shavees >

http://www.ccf.org.sg/hfh/webApp/listShavees.php?group=6

http://www.thelightriders.org/photos/misc/img/ccf1.jpg

http://www.thelightriders.org/photos/misc/img/ccf2.jpg

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Date : Saturday, 26 September 2009

Timings : 2.30pm (doors open at 1.30pm) • 7pm (doors open at 6pm) (identical sessions)

Venue : Singapore Indoor Stadium

Tickets : $10 each (exchangeable for a box of mooncakes**)

Trailing the above. It is understood that the tickets for the sessions are different. For those who are keen to attend, please let me know which session is preferable for you.

1430hrs - 1600hrs

1900hrs - 2100hrs

The tickets are selling fast, so I will make the purchase by this friday.

Trailing the above. It is understood that the tickets for the sessions are different. For those who are keen to attend, please let me know which session is preferable for you.

1430hrs - 1600hrs

1900hrs - 2100hrs

The tickets are selling fast, so I will make the purchase by this friday.

1 of the highlights of the event, Sebaz is performing!! :angel:

We are going for the latter session.. we ~ Jennifer, Becky, Claire, Yuki, Alan and myself.

an elder of an evangelical church was fined and jailed after caught having underage relationships with a minor.

sad to hear such true stories. but the truth is always the truth...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

an elder of an evangelical church was fined and jailed after caught having underage relationships with a minor.

u mean this pervert Elder Rodney Sim Hang Nge, 61,

http://www.straitstimes.com/STI/STIMEDIA/image/20090722/B4-1.jpg

Yesterday, District Judge Jeffrey Sim ruled that Sim, an elder at the Lighthouse Evangelism church, did not deliberately exploit a minor. 'He was misled by both the pimp and the minor into believing that the minor was 18 or above 18 years old,' the judge said.

ref http://www.straitstimes.com/Singapore/Story/STIStory_406250.html

(could be not having enough faith that's why got caught)

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

lol mc...

you had to post a bigger message! anyway, was quite shocked when i read it.

is it the church that some of you guys here are attending very frequently? same one?

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Yesterday, District Judge Jeffrey Sim ruled that Sim, an elder at the Lighthouse Evangelism church, did not deliberately exploit a minor. 'He was misled by both the pimp and the minor into believing that the minor was 18 or above 18 years old,' the judge said.

lol mc...

you had to post a bigger message! anyway, was quite shocked when i read it.

is it the church that some of you guys here are attending very frequently? same one?

u mean attend the same church can behave like the elder ?:sian:

nah..

just curious!

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

nah..

just curious!

if post their name here later they become embrass how...it the elder who find chicken leh not the ppl mah .....or u want to know whether the ppl also got find chicken or not is it...:cheeky: name inocent ppl is not nice one hor...

Corinthian

5:1 It is reported commonly that there is fornication among you, and

such fornication as is not so much as named among the Gentiles,

that one should have his father’s wife.

5:6 Your glorying is not good. Know ye not that a little leaven

leaveneth the whole lump?

5:9 I wrote unto you in an epistle not to company with fornicators:

4:1 Let a man so account of us, as of the ministers of Christ, and

stewards of the mysteries of God.

4:2 Moreover it is required in stewards, that a man be found faithful.

3:16 Know ye not that ye are the temple of God, and that the Spirit of

God dwelleth in you?

3:17 If any man defile the temple of God, him shall God destroy; for the

temple of God is holy, which temple ye are.

I think we should be careful about some of our statements. It sounds as if we are not capable of committing sins. Just a loving caution.

yes really careful just don't get caught:angel::angel:

yes yes.. im with Lighthouse Evangelism, for 5 years have never hear of this name. After some verification, yes.. he is a former leader of LET.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:Well done , so who else next , hope there's no peter:angel:

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

ther wil b Judases among all churches..... does having Judas Iscariot, sully d names of d other 11 faithful disciples ?? Of cos not.... :)

Patrick is rite.... believers r stil equally fallible....

it oni takes a second to remove ones eyes off d serpent at d staff..n one wil b instantly bitten....

sebaz, since all s going for 7pm session...do reserve 1 for mi.....got free mooncakes ah....hehe....eat areadi can moonwalk...

Thanks to Mordecai posting ah... i was "Kek" til on medical leave today .... so no choice...ride to Pagoh look for durians for cooling relieve.....but no stalls selling wor...

so continue on to Muar.... but pitifully few durians left.... took Cat Mountain king..$15/kg...too dry....n ta pao 3 box of reasonble normal durians.....

sad thing is ...on way back.... while singing Jackie Cheung " Yi Sheng Zi Xiang Geng Ni Zo" suddenly music stop...tot my ipod no battery... later oni realise i drop my beloved ipod...somewer at 15km from pagoh R&R(south bound)...North South Hiway

so if any kind soul find it...kindly return to mi.... inside d ipod is 2 albums of R&B songs..

black 8 Gb Ipod....3rd generation i thk....

I think we should be careful about some of our statements. It sounds as if we are not capable of committing sins. Just a loving caution.

A. Paul said : What shall we say then? Shall we continue in sin that grace may abound?

and A.Paul answered himself : Certainly not! How shall we who died to sin live any longer in it?

sebaz, since all s going for 7pm session...do reserve 1 for mi.....got free mooncakes ah....hehe....eat areadi can moonwalk...

Noted YK. Well the bible says Peter walked on water when He focused on Jesus. So you might just get what you wish for ;)

just saw the aftermath of a fatal accident along aljunied road, at the junction of windsor hotel.

from the ruins, its seems like an accident between a pickup and a bike. there's a body lying there, covered up, so i suppose it was the rider.

ride safely guys, there r loved ones at home waiting daily for your return.

gotta ask Jesus daily for His divine protection, covered by His precious blood

just saw the aftermath of a fatal accident along aljunied road, at the junction of windsor hotel.

from the ruins, its seems like an accident between a pickup and a bike. there's a body lying there, covered up, so i suppose it was the rider.

ride safely guys, there r loved ones at home waiting daily for your return.

gotta ask Jesus daily for His divine protection, covered by His precious blood

Amen :dot: