Event: Bikers nite rev up to MotoGP

Venue: Reminizee Cafe

Add: Central Mall, 3 Magazine Road, #01-02

Date: 31/8/08

Time: 5-11pm

Bikers special: $5/pax inclusive of a drink and all you can eat

Please RSVP with us if you can join us by 27/08/08.

Thats the one redname mentioned.. those coming please indicate

1)redname

haha and you have to highlight the most impt part in bold :p

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

1) redname

4) nate

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

i'm jus saying there's a better word instead of "visit". in fact, i dnt tink you've taken in any of my explanation as the reply you gave reflects tht. in regards to the reason y we go to church, it is actually for the body of Christ. We go to church to fellowship, worship and grow together as a body of Christ

i'm chill man, i tink you are the one being sensitive here :)

Aiyo..where got sensitive. See lah. That's why I hate to converse online. No intonation. Any word can become misunderstood easily...

Its Performance Motors at Duneran Road.

How about joining us for bible studies first at 12 to 2pm at Gillman Village canteen, lock road.. then we all ride to PML together.

Sounds good leh. By the way which church you guys frequent?

cool.. see u on sat

we all are from different churches in Singapore

got NCC, Lighthouse, St Georges, St John St Marg....etc and etc..

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
only me thts the odd one out. not attending a church

ya!! the "odd one out" better tell this bro what u doing lar.. first tell him we go church for fellowship, worship and grow together in the body of christ.. now u tell him u are not attending church... a bit confusing rite :shades:

Been trying to read the last 5 pages 'cos I hardly have time to log in. I say mainly it's power, which is why we try to be better than others. Be in money, status, bigger bikes to show off, etc...

I agree with tt6389, don't give the Devil a foothold. We have to be humble and even sometimes deny our rights so that the Devil can't get a foothold in our lives.

Problem. I can't join in this week again 'cos I'm going to HK to apply for my HK ID card. No, I'm not migrating to HK, not now anyway. Just getting it so that going into HK with my wife, child and I will be easier in the future.

Did I mention child? Yup, in Nov this year, I'll be a father :smile:

Been trying to read the last 5 pages 'cos I hardly have time to log in. I say mainly it's power, which is why we try to be better than others. Be in money, status, bigger bikes to show off, etc...

I agree with tt6389, don't give the Devil a foothold. We have to be humble and even sometimes deny our rights so that the Devil can't get a foothold in our lives.

Problem. I can't join in this week again 'cos I'm going to HK to apply for my HK ID card. No, I'm not migrating to HK, not now anyway. Just getting it so that going into HK with my wife, child and I will be easier in the future.

tht's fast, u didn't mentioned anything abt it the last time we've met

Congratulations bro! ;)

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

congrats! let me go thru wif u Father's Handbook 101...hehe... 1st buy a baby chair for ur Fat Boy....den do 10 pages of financial calculations to show dat is not financially viable to sell ur bikes n get a car..

den oni start on real baby stuff... like how to change diapers etc....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Me...i go St John St Margaret...guess dats 2 church in one isit? I also go NCC and JB Calvary church.. now also attend courses at RiverGlory....

soon i wil b "visiting" Lighthouse wif my "beloved" Joe and Tim....see..i said beloved.okie wat... Mordecai.....ask ur Bit to lighten up...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Meeting 1

Going PML on 30 Aug are

1) Mordecai n bite

2) Tim

3) Ninjalite

4) Fooz

5) Leo

6) lava

somemore??

Meeting 2

1) redname

4) nate

Me...i go St John St Margaret...guess dats 2 church in one isit? I also go NCC and JB Calvary church.. now also attend courses at RiverGlory....

soon i wil b "visiting" Lighthouse wif my "beloved" Joe and Tim....see..i said beloved.okie wat... Mordecai.....ask ur Bit to lighten up...

mordecai will ask you how many Kg you want bite to lighten up

haha... better hide on 30Aug dun let Veron see mi....

didnt go KL ... mum-inlaw dun like my maid.. hmm ..so far all d 3 maids i had , she dun like......sigh...

so jus went to Batu Pahat for dinner... suppose to go kukup but end up in Batu...

Tanx to prayers from Tim, all my daughters n nieces r fully recovered from HFMD .....

Tim,

yesterday before I went Batu Pahat, at my inlaw, i pick up Life adn Death by Pastor Ronnie Tan..readin it now...

haha... jus now met my colleague smokin corner..(i was passin by :) ) he mention his leg ligament prob again..

so i invited him to go Lighthouse tis Sat...

Tim,

yesterday before I went Batu Pahat, at my inlaw, i pick up Life adn Death by Pastor Ronnie Tan..readin it now...

haha... jus now met my colleague smokin corner..(i was passin by :) ) he mention his leg ligament prob again..

so i invited him to go Lighthouse tis Sat...

hey im on that book too.. our cell group discussion is doing Life and Death.

I have a full array of pastor rony books... will put up e title somewhere.. those who wants to borrow just let me know :)

sat full day events ar... trial->bible studies->bmw testing->miracle service

Meeting 1

Going PML on 30 Aug are

1) Mordecai n bite

2) Tim

3) Ninjalite

4) Fooz

5) Leo

6) lava

7) nate

8) redname

9) jeremiahcai

10) running man?

11) patdenao

somemore??

Meeting 2

1) redname

2) nate

3) lava

Pray they have 10GS for us to ride out same time... jurong to tampines rounding.

oh ya hor... Sat i full day event..think i shdnt go out on Sun 31st ...

can I test ride the GS for ...like 2 year period? promise to return it in good condition...

mordecai will ask you how many Kg you want bite to lighten up

yup how many kg? btw she here

haha... Ur bite is for u to appreciate..how light or how heavy she is is to suit ur preference...not outsiders ma...

Pastor Prince says the heavier a person is ..d more to love... details we need not go into lah...