that y v-strom.....can handle up to a ton

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Tim,

yesterday before I went Batu Pahat, at my inlaw, i pick up Life adn Death by Pastor Ronnie Tan..readin it now...

haha... jus now met my colleague smokin corner..(i was passin by :) ) he mention his leg ligament prob again..

so i invited him to go Lighthouse tis Sat...

do you experience the unspeakable joy when u speak to someone to invite him to church? i felt it each time the Lord use me as a instrument to invite someone or reach out for Him. Even though the response can sometimes be negative; I still sense the joy & pride to be able to stand up for Jesus.

Each time we tell a pre-believer about His power of healing & great mercy & love for us sinners, we are strengthening our faith in Him. And imagine what a strong faith can do for us in times of troubles; we cried to Him & believes in Him & have great faith in Him , that He will deliver us by His strength alone. And it shall be done according to His will. :pray:

-------------------------

Let's stand up & praise His holy Name now....hallelujah!!!

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Going PML on 30 Aug are

1) Mordecai n bite

2) Tim

3) Ninjalite

4) Fooz

5) Leo

6) lava

7) nate

8) redname

9) jeremiahcai

10) running man?

11) patdenao

somemore??

Meeting 2

Event: Bikers nite rev up to MotoGP

Venue: Reminizee Cafe

Add: Central Mall, 3 Magazine Road, #01-02

Date: 31/8/08

Time: 5-11pm

Bikers special: $5/pax inclusive of a drink and all you can eat

Please RSVP with us if you can join us by 27/08/08.

Thats the one redname mentioned.. those coming please indicate

1) redname

2) nate

3) lava

4) friend on a dr650 pending...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Meeting 1 PML 30 Aug

if you see me there then i am there lah.

anyway, i don't have class 2 licence,

if i go, it's really just to drool on

the BMW F800GS and to eat free food,

and i also want to see ninjalite do wheelie!

Meeting 2 Central Mall 31 Aug

ok, see you guys there. been dreaming about

all the good food since the port dickson trip.

tangys

Meeting 1 PML 30 Aug

i also want to see ninjalite do wheelie!

then the engine dies......

my colleague has severe gout and some arthritis.. thus i invited him to d healing service... he says he is open to gog to church since his school was a christian missionary school in India..

its said all d angels rejoice when a soul is saved...

Let me do some jumps on ur Vstrom, Mord... i bring to TM for fun... last week 3 bikes drowned at d pools at TM and repair cost about 1k each.... but dun worry ..ur Vstrom sure water proof , rite?

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

nope ...only idiot proof

my colleague has severe gout and some arthritis.. thus i invited him to d healing service... he says he is open to gog to church since his school was a christian missionary school in India..

its said all d angels rejoice when a soul is saved...

Let me do some jumps on ur Vstrom, Mord... i bring to TM for fun... last week 3 bikes drowned at d pools at TM and repair cost about 1k each.... but dun worry ..ur Vstrom sure water proof , rite?

indian national ah? not hard for them to come to church or believe there's God cause they worship almost everything. the hard part is to let them believe our God is the one and only God, the King of kings and the Lord of lords.

but Jesus died for everyone, indian, chinese, malay etc. He died for all, so let's reach out to all of them!!!!!!! :cheer: :cheer:

nope ...only idiot proof

hor hor, so you sayingthose not riding v-strom all idiots lor :gun: :gun:

:D :p

why do u think the bike was drown??

What make of bike did Anthony Hopkins ride in his motorcycle movie "the world's fastest indian"?

a 1920 Indian without brakes and customise tyres

eh....... cause bike thristy?

i know i know cause owner wanna wash the bike aft trail

because they don't have a v-strom ....that's why they drown their current bike to try to put them out of their misery

a 1920 Indian without brakes and customise tyres

but do u know what make it is? triumph? vespa? haha

thanks..

i dunno the answer! a big part of motorcycling history huh... :pity:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

but do u know what make it is? triumph? vespa? haha

thanks..

i dunno the answer! a big part of motorcycling history huh... :pity:

The Make is INDIAN lah....

http://www.indian-uk.com

must try pour water into vstrom xhaust n see if it wil drown or not...

Joe/redname, remember i said last thur abt the equipment PC which i failed to setup despite workin on it for 3 weeks.. its up today...

i thk ther is a reason....why i cldnt setup it up..even though tis must b d 5th tool i setup ...

cos today got opportunity sharing with d technician on Christ ..who was workin together wif me all 3 weeks...

after todays sharing...somehow.... d pc is up...

At least I feel much better... not like an "idiot" for failin to setup d pc....cos its all for a reason....:)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

must try pour water into vstrom xhaust n see if it wil drown or not...

Joe/redname, remember i said last thur abt the equipment PC which i failed to setup despite workin on it for 3 weeks.. its up today...

i thk ther is a reason....why i cldnt setup it up..even though tis must b d 5th tool i setup ...

cos today got opportunity sharing with d technician on Christ ..who was workin together wif me all 3 weeks...

after todays sharing...somehow.... d pc is up...

At least I feel much better... not like an "idiot" for failin to setup d pc....cos its all for a reason....:)

7 mth lah ........

btw u por i start engine

yes yes... dats wat all my pre-believer colleagues say...

in d past also i use to think d same.. 7th month wil have all kinds of weird things happen...

but of cos now we know better... ..not to be deceived by d devil...

by d way yesterday article veri funny... a taiwanese company printhing Ghost money claim copyrights for Bank of Hell notes.... haha....

hmm, gues i m going to KL tis wkend...

Dear beloved bros Tim, Redname, fooz,edwardlong , Joe etc take care

oh my i had plans to go to KL this wkend too but its been pushed to the following one now. have fun kiat!

tis is spritiual tricks to get people who r superstitious to pray n burn those notes n incense on 7th month...

sigh.... chinese r so superstitious... .. pray dat Father GOD open their eyes n let them have a receiving hearts...

oh no..didnt go KL..ended up oni went to batu pahat last wkend,,,

yes yes... dats wat all my pre-believer colleagues say...

in d past also i use to think d same.. 7th month wil have all kinds of weird things happen...

but of cos now we know better... ..not to be deceived by d devil...

by d way yesterday article veri funny... a taiwanese company printhing Ghost money claim copyrights for Bank of Hell notes.... haha....

it's ok ...... the chinese custom is not ashame of hell n it's a good bussiness venture..

so if we cant give credit on 7th mth to the devil so we gif it to G_d????

chey.. got bitten by the travelling bug. plans on KL, angkor wat and HK (yr end) for regional destinations (for now). my wallet agrees.

7 th mth over ....so it's ok