Which Pump Station Do You Prefer? Why?

DazeWei

Which Pump Station Do You Prefer?  

189 members have voted

1. 1. Which Pump Station Do You Prefer?

just in case the balls catch fire

• Replies 295

just in case the balls catch fire

I think their intention was if caught fire can run easily, But when they pump for the car, the driver also sitting inside what ??? Is there any rule saying all passenger must get off the car :giddy:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

I think their intention was if caught fire can run easily, But when they pump for the car, the driver also sitting inside what ??? Is there any rule saying all passenger must get off the car :giddy:

maybe such rider like u clumsier harder to run lol :X

abecha ? dono leh.. bay ur debit card jus applied only?

yep, i just got my debit card.. well, they sent it to my hse and asked me to go to any atm machine to activate the card.. ubo gave it to me for free man =D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

maybe such rider like u clumsier harder to run lol :X

with rider like u legs can hardly touch ground would be harder :cheeky:

yep, i just got my debit card.. well, they sent it to my hse and asked me to go to any atm machine to activate the card.. ubo gave it to me for free man =D

they nv sent me leh tho i got e TX card..lol

really? they sent it to me saying that my TX card cannot be used from june, then if i want i must use the NOW card with alot more discounts eerywhere. :angel:

yep, NOW cannot use as nets but then have lots of discounts when you go shopping! haha.. almost eeryplace pay by NOW card got discount.. anyway why still use NETs when you can pay by signing? =DD

Whats NOW card . . :giddy:

Mai niao leh . . share share leh . . :cry:

hahaha.. it's a debit card but it gives you extra 5% on shell petrol. but someone say you so rich, then get american express can already mah :cheeky:

i just back home from work and saw it on my table . . haha now can pump shell le haha

woah! you got it just like that?? hahahaha.. cool la you. :angel: pump shell shell, now also malaysia's petrol expensive, no point travelling all the way there to pump already

yup . . so far if add another 5% will be $10 better den esso CC

for shell 1 Litre = $2.245 = 1point

For esso 1 point = $1.25 = 1/2 Litre

so i also decidin which one better.in term of rebate etc..

for shell 1 Litre = $2.245 = 1point

For esso 1 point = $1.25 = 1/2 Litre

so i also decidin which one better.in term of rebate etc..

so far i really yet to test out which petrol can clock better millage.

Previous caltex full tank only manage to clock 202km with k&n filter + Factory jet. Think stock still the best now eat my petrol like drink water :angry:

so far i really yet to test out which petrol can clock better millage.

Previous caltex full tank only manage to clock 202km with k&n filter + Factory jet. Think stock still the best now eat my petrol like drink water :angry:

KNN drink petrol also aH?tats y i count if every pump we pump ard 13L which is ard $24-26 we save only ard 50cent base on 8% and 10% . e 50% can get u 2x e point so we got more points for exchange things.so dono lor..

not say drink water. . if u tong ur pipe fc also will affect . . as for k&n i think stock is better

Anyway today i pump at esso 5000 cost $28++ nv squeeze also :cry: :cry:

not say drink water. . if u tong ur pipe fc also will affect . . as for k&n i think stock is better

Anyway today i pump at esso 5000 cost $28++ nv squeeze also :cry: :cry:

ya now super exp sianz.. at SG no need squeeze one .. knn and stock u find stock better??

i think it comes in a set bah

(factory jet + k&n + After market pipe) Vs (stock pipe stock jet stock filter)

I still think Stock Fc will be better

i think it comes in a set bah

(factory jet + k&n + After market pipe) Vs (stock pipe stock jet stock filter)

I still think Stock Fc will be better

of cos stock will be best.. wat i mean is power. as ppl change bcos of power.

no because if u spend some $$ back to get a new stock filter u will think y not change to a after market so called branded 1 . ..

yea knn can jus wash and reuse.. stock one must throw and buy new one lol