Which Pump Station Do You Prefer? Why?

DazeWei

Which Pump Station Do You Prefer?  

189 members have voted

1. 1. Which Pump Station Do You Prefer?

• Replies 295

I prefer any pump stations in JB... :angel:

lol! me too! :cheeky: but then i don't prefer disel from jb :giddy: :giddy:

hah? i not shell enginenear leh.. :giddy:

enfant moderator ah, that time i open 2 tabs and posted good afternoon in the wrong tab then i kena.. :faint: cos i wanted to say good afternoon in my bukit batok thread mah, then i didn't realise the tabs had switched :giddy: :giddy:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

malaysia esso.. becos i got smiles card :D

I also collect the smiles point at JB,but with that points can do what?in sg i tink we can redeem some items or get petrol discounts rite,how abt in jb?

weird rite. i use shell 92 not good compared to esso 92, but shell 95 clock higher mileage than esso 95. hmm.

some people say its certain engine makes and how they respond to different petrols.

Mine so far jb esso seems the most smoothest and better mileage,shell also very good, but somehow caltex feels funny in my bike...hahahah

But usually in jb,what i see its either the shell or caltex have alot people pump petrol.

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

enfant moderator ah, that time i open 2 tabs and posted good afternoon in the wrong tab then i kena.. :faint: cos i wanted to say good afternoon in my bukit batok thread mah, then i didn't realise the tabs had switched :giddy: :giddy:

which one?

good afternoon everyone! =D

good morning everyone! =)

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

caltex platanim feels good...

pardon the spelling...

Malaysia Caltex on my rvf - 250km b4 reserve.

Currently testing Singapore Esso in progress!!

Malaysia Caltex squeeze till full full - 250 b4 reserve

Sg Esso Nv squeeze - 231 b4 reserve!!

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

pump stations in M'sia :] because I don't like paying more :]

but sometime think of the jam very sian leh :giddy:

Malaysia Caltex squeeze till full full - 250 b4 reserve

Sg Esso Nv squeeze - 231 b4 reserve!!

esso which RON ?

but sometime think of the jam very sian leh :giddy:

ya la . tat time kanna 1 b4 from below e bridge.i was thinkin of leavin my bike there go off 1st LOL . 7k lidat suan liao also nvm . tats when a man is desperate ... ahaha

esso which RON ?

ya la . tat time kanna 1 b4 from below e bridge.i was thinkin of leavin my bike there go off 1st LOL . 7k lidat suan liao also nvm . tats when a man is desperate ... ahaha

lol! you must be really desperate la! hahaha.. leaving your bike there then walk off, respect la. first time i heard, but sometimes when the queue gets really long i'll also think of turning back if i'm at the back :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

esso which RON ?

the 98 1 lor . . now testin shell 98 also . . hee

lol! you must be really desperate la! hahaha.. leaving your bike there then walk off, respect la. first time i heard, but sometimes when the queue gets really long i'll also think of turning back if i'm at the back :cheeky:

u nv try b4 que from bottom of e bridge onl.. :sian: :sian: :cry:

the 98 1 lor . . now testin shell 98 also . . hee

sg?

i just went esso to pump. 98 is costing $2.20 per litre b4 discount. :faint: :faint:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i just went esso to pump. 98 is costing $2.20 per litre b4 discount. :faint: :faint:

that 1 is before discount !!! :giddy: so after discount still not so bad

wah . . speedpass how to apply?

check out DBS or citibank web site, either on of their bank offers the esso card, or go to esso direct n get an application form from them

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

check out DBS or citibank web site, either on of their bank offers the esso card, or go to esso direct n get an application form from them

bcos u rich tats y not so bad . its sooooo bad to me :cry:

not lar . . but go msia so dangerous . . i not rich lor . . i tonite also going in :cheeky:

that 1 is before discount !!! :giddy: so after discount still not so bad

i also know b4 discount. after discount also not much difference leh. 5% nia leh

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

not lar . . but go msia so dangerous . . i not rich lor . . i tonite also going in :cheeky:

go in for? i tot u full tank

i also know b4 discount. after discount also not much difference leh. 5% nia leh

ya not much $$ diff de sianz