Which Pump Station Do You Prefer? Why?

DazeWei

Which Pump Station Do You Prefer?  

189 members have voted

1. 1. Which Pump Station Do You Prefer?

• Replies 295

just want to ask, if we pump shell in singapore, how many percent default they will give us??

ALL petrol station default 5%! . so niao . last time was 19% i remmeber LOL!

now adays petrol more n more upz... if per barrel hit more n more, dats it liao le...

currently per barrel price is USD $132.19 :faint:

But have you people realise 1 litre of fresh juice/milk/alcohol is more expensive then petrol?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

now adays petrol more n more upz... if per barrel hit more n more, dats it liao le...

currently per barrel price is USD $132.19 :faint:

But have you people realise 1 litre of fresh juice/milk/alcohol is more expensive then petrol?

yea but we do not drink alot everydaY... but our bike drinks few litre per day if u got work lol

ALL petrol station default 5%! . so niao . last time was 19% i remmeber LOL!

woah! last time 19 percent?! shoik sia, i think i pump petrol until overflow also continue pumping ah :D btw, nice TAXI! :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

woah! last time 19 percent?! shoik sia, i think i pump petrol until overflow also continue pumping ah :D btw, nice TAXI! :cheeky:

hahaha yea. diesel is only 60cent 4get is after or b4 discount ../

how u know? last time u drive taxi ah ? =x

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

ya last time i drove taxi . my siggy is e taxi tat i drove last time lor .. :D

mai lame lar . . no need go msia liao lor :giddy:

Get Credit Card to add on to your discount ba people...

OCBC n HSBC can go Caltex for addtional 5% discount

DBS can go Esso for additional 5% discount

UOB can go Shell for 3% more i think

POSB Everyday can go SPC for additional 5% discount.

more detail can go http://www.petrolwatch.com.sg to find out which Credit Card is being subsidise for more discount

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

i read there say OCBC DEBIT card also got 5% . dono real or not leh . debit card...

it's true i think. now my UOB debit card can give me extra 5 percent discount from shell :angel:

which one ? the TX card caN?if so i pump shell liao !!

nope, i use the NOW debit card.. TX i don't think can, as long as you can see the word platinum on your card then got extra 5% already, so total i got 10% now :thumb:

shell good meh??? =/

actually i think all petrol are the same, no difference for me.. but shell and esso/mobil are more established ones la :angel:

nope, i use the NOW debit card.. TX i don't think can, as long as you can see the word platinum on your card then got extra 5% already, so total i got 10% now :thumb:

the NOW debit card is a replacement for those who are currently holding the TX card because UOB wants to abolish the TX accounts. so the NOW card is given free for 1 year by UOB as a compensation. that's what i heard from my friend.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

the NOW debit card is a replacement for those who are currently holding the TX card because UOB wants to abolish the TX accounts. so the NOW card is given free for 1 year by UOB as a compensation. that's what i heard from my friend.

yep, true! and it gives extra 5% from shell! woo hoo :cheeky:

Get Credit Card to add on to your discount ba people...

OCBC n HSBC can go Caltex for addtional 5% discount

DBS can go Esso for additional 5% discount

UOB can go Shell for 3% more i think

POSB Everyday can go SPC for additional 5% discount.

more detail can go www.petrolwatch.com.sg to find out which Credit Card is being subsidise for more discount

2 litte for me liao..compare to my caltex star, mine is 14% and on top of the station discount

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

2 litte for me liao..compare to my caltex star, mine is 14% and on top of the station discount

but then the website says carltex star only gives 3% discount leh o_O

I dislike Shell and never pump there unless absolutely no choice.

Cos they make me dismount my bike when refueling.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

hahaa... when i 1st get my bike i pump shell and always keep to shell till i got more discount on esso . and i also dismount my bike one till i go JB pump den learn on sittin bke while pump lol . cos my dad and bro always pump at shell last time for car.

Haha . . i dont like to dismount my bike when refueling too :cheeky: