bro, what is the FC like for busa? anyway i think i will stick on to my r6 plan, next time must track and take part in competition! haha

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

• Replies 253

Look like oni we 3 guy toking here oni sad...... Still thinking izzit jurong oni gt 3 bike hahaha......

i think most jurong riders go to other side of the country liao? everytime so ghostly

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

no lah, jurong side de pple too hardworking, always work n work or not at home so cant gather any pple de haha. Anyway to be serious, i think very few pple come to beyond the screen thread. isnt it? need to promote then pple know de.

bro, what is the FC like for busa? anyway i think i will stick on to my r6 plan, next time must track and take part in competition! haha

Im nt quite sure cuz diff bike nt same my tat time when i first bring is ard 280 but later max 250....... Hope next time we can go tracking 2gether haha.....

http://media5.fliptrack.com/d/photos/CB/iCBGkMEtrQ39B0SAinDSt.jpg

Really miss riding hope i gt a bike now..........:sian:

i think most jurong riders go to other side of the country liao? everytime so ghostly

Hahaha.....LOL......

no lah, jurong side de pple too hardworking, always work n work or not at home so cant gather any pple de haha. Anyway to be serious, i think very few pple come to beyond the screen thread. isnt it? need to promote then pple know de.

Haha i think they hard working cuz they wan 2 earn more $ n hw u wan 2 promote hahaha......

My another post on jurong Hayabusa rider more jialat cuz oni gt 3 guy including me ...........

Im nt quite sure cuz diff bike nt same my tat time when i first bring is ard 280 but later max 250....... Hope next time we can go tracking 2gether haha.....

huh u got go tracking ar? busa go tracking will bua the end can anot? lol hope by the time u got back ur bike, i already got my r6 08 then! haha

eh about sept ba i thinK! after i post out then can start to consider already haha

lol :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

eh about sept ba i thinK! after i post out then can start to consider already haha

Bro y dun u join me as a busa rider hahaha juz asking oni.........

wah....... eh not easy to own a busa leh.... the rd tax, the parts everything more ex leh. anyway most of the busa full tank can only cover 250? 12km/l ?

Bro btw wat bike r u riding nw.....

mine riding k4 1k

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

i'm back... :cheeky:

actually riding a busa is not ex then ridin a pure sportbike,

as u tents to buy a lot of accessories to go track, and improve its performance.

unless u enjoy go tracking.

as busa is not a pure sportbike. its a street and touring bike. with it full stock, its already powerful enough.

a average petrol for a busa is ard 16-18km/l

i went hatyai with a group last week.. include an R1 07. its fuel makan more then mine.. less then 200km need to find petrol.

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

wah....... eh not easy to own a busa leh.... the rd tax, the parts everything more ex leh. anyway most of the busa full tank can only cover 250? 12km/l ?

K lah 4 e passion n dream is worth it n some can go up 2 300km full tank n parts still nt so ex......

as u tents to buy a lot of accessories to go track, and improve its performance.

as busa is not a pure sportbike. its a street and touring bike. with it full stock, its already powerful enough.

i went hatyai with a group last week.. include an R1 07. its fuel makan more then mine.. less then 200km need to find petrol.

Dun need 2 change so fast cuz i juz wan 2 practise first then change later but exhuast muz change first cuz im sick of hearing e stock sound hahaha.......

16-18km/l is really good considering that it is a busa. Will consider one in the future.:cheeky:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

N gt few of my frien they say 'i knw y so many ppl ride busa liao' cuz busa go KL anytime no problem n e riding position beri gd too n u guy gt heard a guy riding a busa in Pasir Gudang n clock a timing @ 1:45...... N 4 me i believe tat cuz everything gt 2 practise so will make prefect rite........

16-18km/l is really good considering that it is a busa. Will consider one in the future.:cheeky:

Ya hahaha will wait 4 u 2 change a busa hahaha........

N gt few of my frien they say 'i knw y so many ppl ride busa liao' cuz busa go KL anytime no problem n e riding position beri gd too n u guy gt heard a guy riding a busa in Pasir Gudang n clock a timing @ 1:45...... N 4 me i believe tat cuz everything gt 2 practise so will make prefect rite........

I assume riding position is gd if u have height. at least 1.7m?

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb: