hi guys, i sort of made the decision to create a new thread so as to make everyone happy. This thread will eventually take over the "Have Scooter Will Travel" thread.

This thread will reflect our scooter trips in the whole year with reference of write-ups, photos and occasionally TCSS (but only about touring!)

I will start the first chronicles. Erm...an old one... :cheeky:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

• Replies 162

Due to the recent hype of the coming Penyaboong trip...

Here are some of the photos I have taken when we were there earlier this year.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/Photo539.jpg

Trying out whether the 3 wheeler lives up to its reputation!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/Photo533.jpg

A Group shot...always missing the riders

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/Photo530.jpg

Sorry to keep forcusing on the MP3 but there are only shot i have!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/Photo534.jpg

2 of my best touring buddies gaying around!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

its not far, 1 way its about 150km of trunk roads mostly.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/KampungPenyaboongzoomout001.jpg

Thats a zoom out version of the place (I have circled in red) from Singapore.

Give you roughly an idea the distance from Singapore.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/KampungPenyaboongzoomin001.jpg

This is a zoom in version.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

For those going up north tonight, do ride safe.

May Buddha bless u.:smile:

For those going up north tonight, do ride safe.

May Buddha bless u.:smile:

not all buddist leh...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Tuas Checkpoint @1745, 16th May 2008

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/trafficsmart/images/4713_1745_20080516174605_315192.jpg

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

homw sweet home :angel:

some of the photos wif my hp

loner bike at kulai toll

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/cameron200508/kulai.jpg

my touring partner

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/cameron200508/pagoh.jpg

view from 1 of the Boh tea

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/cameron200508/bohtea.jpg

CBR zooming down

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/cameron200508/cbr.jpg

view from the new road leading down

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/cameron200508/newroad1.jpg

view wif my bike

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/cameron200508/newroad.jpg

wei ah de...all thanks to your "reminder", we managed to find one internet cafe just before the border and got my logcard printed...

nauhia, i still have to go java website and install the java program before one motoring can accept my password login!!!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Ah De.... You're one great lonely tourer! :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

just imagine he was travelling at abt 90 to 100km/hr all the way when we caught up with him. full of respect for him... even did a seremban to tapah non stop.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

so where's the photo??:cheeky:

who this young man talking to sia???

TEAM RedBull Singapore

wei ah de...all thanks to your "reminder", we managed to find one internet cafe just before the border and got my logcard printed...

nauhia, i still have to go java website and install the java program before one motoring can accept my password login!!!

juz buy me a kopi next time :D :D

heng now can print from one.motoring or else u got to U-turn or join me go up cameron liao :lol:

just imagine he was travelling at abt 90 to 100km/hr all the way when we caught up with him. full of respect for him... even did a seremban to tapah non stop.

errr tat is a veri big risk..so please dun follow my example of seremban to tapah non-stop :sweat: :sweat:

now who say slow bike cant make it? :angel:

so dun say ur majesty cant go all the way to cameron or hatyai,i tested n proven liao :angel: :angel:

I didn't say it can't, juz that I had a hard time previously, I've no issues going slow at all... :D

so i will b seeing u the next time round :D

well said...... :thumb:

TEAM RedBull Singapore

late for class liao :cheeky: :cheeky:

remember guys!!! have scoot will travel!!!!

Small engine Big attitude!!! :angel: :angel: :angel: :box: :box:

late for class liao :cheeky: :cheeky:

remember guys!!! have scoot will travel!!!!

Small engine Big attitude!!! :angel: :angel: :angel: :box: :box:

mine not as power as yours. mine is Longgg engine No attitude!!! sianz....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

so i will b seeing u the next time round :D

Traveling at 90-100kph? :angel: Anyway, whatever trips there are, it'll be after my "holidays" with the green... :slapforehead:

mine not as power as yours. mine is Longgg engine No attitude!!! sianz....

ur horse power win me :D :angel:

Traveling at 90-100kph? :angel: Anyway, whatever trips there are, it'll be after my "holidays" with the green... :slapforehead:

can..my actual travelling speed was 85-110km/h on the trip to cameron..:angel: :D

overtook by tour bus is small matter...i kena overtake by container lorrys n wave :giddy: :weep: :cry: