• Replies 1.5k

so far i see Encik one still black black matt matt one.. never turn glossy, or he never clean???

Black can change to what tone?? :faint: :faint: :faint:

maybe from glossy black to matt black or matt black to glossy black? :cheeky:

Phantom

Super 4 (Ver S)

Sparks

Ninja 636

Super 4 (Spec III)

Hornet 919

ZX-10R

GTV 250

maybe from glossy black to matt black or matt black to glossy black? :cheeky:
shd be from glossy black to matt black finally brown black........hheheee.......:angel: :angel:

got ask hkl whether the shorty still in stock? but i saw ytd the rainbow end can still have.

and yeah it dents my heart too when i hear my exhaust below kena hump!

ouch babeh~

If you asked me...mannn!..the best throaty power sound I ever heard!..GPR comes second.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Hey,

I've got a prob..I jus receive a letter from Lta stating for me to have my aftermarket exhaust inspected. The tings to bring were the JMCA Reg. card and the letter.

Now, I didn't even have the JMCA Reg. card?

Still can inspect?

how how how?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg
Hey,

I've got a prob..I jus receive a letter from Lta stating for me to have my aftermarket exhaust inspected. The tings to bring were the JMCA Reg. card and the letter.

Still can inspect?

how how how?

Go have to go...but I don't understand by "Now, I didn't even have the JMCA Reg. card"..its sound like you have it b4 and lost it. If was never initially given to you...just tell them the truth lor.

wad i meant was i dun even have it b4(sorry for the inconsistent sentence).

wher can i obtain?

Hey,

Still can inspect?

how how how?

huh wad jmca Reg card?? i install till now still haven go inspect leh.. no time to go.. reali need the jmca card ar?? i oso got the letter from LTA 2 weeks after i brought the exhaust,planning to go inspection next week.. anyone has go b4?

2006-2007---> KIPS (FT****R)

2007-2008---> SPEC III (FBB****A)

2008-???---> HONDA FIT (SJJ****R)

ur letter never state meh?

mine stated i need to go for inspection with the JMCA reg card...

cheowseng u bought from regina?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Anyone here with Moriwaki using it on a PB1?..if yes..what's your personal opinion? Thanks in advance.

Those who alrd went for inspection pls enlighten me on wad is needed...

thanks alot

Those who alrd went for inspection pls enlighten me on wad is needed...

thanks alot

i'm still waiting for my cert to be mailed to me

i oso brought from hkl,i nv reali go read the letter send by lta.. but tink it is a street legal exhaust tink go inspec sure pass wan la... haha uppp for moriwaki.. good system