Navy?

Guest doremo

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Karen03sg@May 11 2006, 02:28 AM

Wah lau.... My boyfriend is from RSS Bedok

ur nick karen03sg = name karen rank 3rd Sergent? :cheeky: :offtopic:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Originally posted by Karen03sg@May 11 2006, 02:28 AM

Wah lau.... My boyfriend is from RSS Bedok

Ur bf from Bedok :confused:

I'm from Kallang lehx... hehe... Same as MC28's previous posting....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

here no youngs 1s..... all old timer... :giddy:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Originally posted by skydude@May 20 2006, 05:39 PM

here no youngs 1s..... all old timer... :giddy:

Where old timer??? :confused:

I'm still a noob~ :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 21 2006, 04:00 AM

Where old timer??? :confused:

I'm still a noob~ :cheeky:

I think i'm probably old time enuf.. In Navy since 93.. Btw wheres the thread starter man.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

M.I.A :cheeky:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 20 2006, 04:16 AM

Ur bf from Bedok :confused:

I'm from Kallang lehx... hehe... Same as MC28's previous posting....

Is ur XO Adrian??Wear specs plump guy??

Originally posted by MC28@May 26 2006, 03:21 PM

Yep.... Still him... :D

Originally posted by MC28@May 26 2006, 03:21 PM

anyth wrong with tat guy?

Originally posted by skydude@May 26 2006, 09:08 PM

anyth wrong with tat guy?

He is the popular, or shld i say famous AO killer in RSN....

And he's already killing me softly now... haha :sweat:

haa haa come over to e APV/PV lor

here e ppl might b better? :cheeky:

e ns portal's forum is in working mode bor?

i cant logged in leh ?

any 1 tried ?

extreme advanture The Gobi March: A Commando's holiday

this type of advanture where to reg ah ?:confused:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 26 2006, 09:12 PM

He is the popular, or shld i say famous AO killer in RSN....

And he's already killing me softly now... haha :sweat:

I hate him to the max...He famous for fetching paul teo wee beng to work last time..Infact, alot of ppl dun like him..Found out when i was posted to the sqn..

Kallang chief comms still xavier lee??

I pray for u that u will get posted to 1st flot after u pass out of ur AO training..ROA is better for fleet..

but fleet need to work DOUBLE work to get into good ranking :sweat: xiong

Nowadays keep cutting manpower. Even the DXOs are affected. To appear prominent during ranking much effort must be put into. Worst after so much work still not as good compare to the rest.. Sigh.. :cry:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by MC28@May 27 2006, 03:31 AM

I hate him to the max...He famous for fetching paul teo wee beng to work last time..Infact, alot of ppl dun like him..Found out when i was posted to the sqn..

Kallang chief comms still xavier lee??

I pray for u that u will get posted to 1st flot after u pass out of ur AO training..ROA is better for fleet..

Yep.. Still Xavier. But I've yet to see him. Coz he's still on leave/mc. I also nt very sure.

Haiz... wad to do? Jux endure n tolerate lo....

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 29 2006, 03:14 PM

Yep.. Still Xavier. But I've yet to see him. Coz he's still on leave/mc. I also nt very sure.

Haiz... wad to do? Jux endure n tolerate lo....

Xavier and Adrian 2 of the same kind...

When Adrian was still my comms o, ji tao birds of the same flock siaz...

tnb really need to consider building a mscp

that place really too many ppl riding/ driving :giddy:

Originally posted by skydude@May 30 2006, 07:57 AM

tnb really need to consider building a mscp

that place really too many ppl riding/ driving :giddy:

That's how TDS got vehicles to clamp mahz... :lol:

nows days e clamps also not enuf to clamp all e illegal parked cars / bike haa haa

onli selected 1s then clamps :cheeky:

Originally posted by skydude@May 30 2006, 04:15 PM

nows days e clamps also not enuf to clamp all e illegal parked cars / bike haa haa

onli selected 1s then clamps :cheeky:

Like what my officer mention, buy the same clamp..Early morning go no lots, clamp urself first... :lol:

haa haa do a self clamp ~ :cheeky:

hows ur day? my days sucks man ... next week back to back duty :cheeky: