Poo Poo on call that time haha

Wanted to post the pic of poo here.. but I look at the image liao I also wanna :faint: So I shall refrain!

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 478

Wanted to post the pic of poo here.. but I look at the image liao I also wanna :faint: So I shall refrain!

This one ah... http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c233/neverkneo/poo.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

This is 5hit lor... Ha ha Ha

I can never do it man..

goooood afternoooon....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
Start practicing now...

U do 1st then I do ok...

HELLO........

nvr been to mersing b4....can i join????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

HELLO........

can can short of 1 animal that is call donkeeee.......

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest AngMohKia

Mersing Trip - 1st Jun 08

Time to Meet : 10am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 1 Jun 08

Place to Go : Mersing

Interested List

1. Mr Black (GS) I may have a pillion

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

8. wayne (s4) (kulai only)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

10. Mordecai1968 & Bite1968 (Vstorm1000)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

13. Eric's friend Jerry (R1)

14. DVD (s4)

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6) I May Have A Bor

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

Dont think can make it. You guys enjoy and remember to keep awake and follow the lead. DO NOT follow each other too close.:thumb:

can can short of 1 animal that is call donkeeee.......

thanks for the hospitality.....

i will try to make it.....

u all must be a very friendly esp you.... u very good...:thumb: :thumb:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Guest Mr.Black
HELLO........

Pls come ok.. I long time haven see u baby..

Guest Mr.Black

Uncle not coming sianz.................

Dont think can make it. You guys enjoy and remember to keep awake and follow the lead. DO NOT follow each other too close.:thumb:

ok ok sure .................... you ride safe and EnJoY the trip too

Guest Mr.Black
ok ok sure .................... you ride safe and EnJoY the trip too

Sunday you lead I last man riding...

halo ...... you say you lead liao ,,,,

now you dont lead .... how can

say liao can not change one .......

Guest Bite1968
slow??

can still recall how you swept us from behind in pitch dark with your vara125 back from the cherating trip.

CSTAY, it is not the bike ; IT IS THE RIDER!:dot:

Guest Bite1968
This one ah... http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c233/neverkneo/poo.jpg

U r er xin!!!!:giddy:

20 Riders Max ....

Interested List

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

14. DVD (s4)

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

16. Cow and Cow gal (GSR4)

17. geraki (busa)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6) I May Have A Bor

Angmohkia (pending)

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Interested List

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12. Eric (CBR600 F4i)

14. DVD (s4)

15. fierydoink (FZ6)

16. Cow and Cow gal (GSR4)

17. geraki (busa)

20. Encik pat + bor (Fazer6)

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

agreed, it's the rider. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Mr Tay, u're not joining them for the ride ah? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Mr Tay, u're not joining them for the ride ah? :confused:

Mr ozzar , you not joining them for the ride arr ...:sian:

this week i running a camp leh, sunday afternoon then end. blur thinking of going i think, but she scared 200km too far for her. :giddy: when she decide she'll post here ba. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

this week i running a camp leh, sunday afternoon then end. blur thinking of going i think, but she scared 200km too far for her. :giddy: when she decide she'll post here ba. :smile:

total will be abt 400km .... nut will not be goinh fast lor