cash card i have only $7.... cash i have Rm300 this is short trip only

• Replies 478

Mersing Trip - 1st Jun 08

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7.peter (r6)

8. wayne (s4) (kulai only)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

10. Mordecai1968 & Bite1968

11. Khaitronic (S4)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Angmohkia (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

:cheeky: I have not venture out yet...

Wondering if i could bring a pillion along..?:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4293024']:cheeky: I have not venture out yet...

Wondering if i could bring a pillion along..?:cheeky:

o_O Never venture out yet as in you have never gone to malaysia before on your bike? If this is the case, you might like to reconsider bringing a pillion as trunk roads in malaysia are really different from the roads in Sg.

But if you are confident of handling both, then welcome. :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Guest Mr.Black

Time to Meet : 10am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 1 Jun 08

Place to Go : Mersing

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Angmohkia (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Angmohkia (pending)

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

u come also lah

han nor han nor... red bull missing in action...

Yo people just wondering if I can tag along. Have seen encik pat's blog and looks like u guys has been to wonderful places! :thumb:

i'm a noob to touring btw and i'm riding a FZ6...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?act=Attach&type=post&id=2872313.jpg
Guest Mr.Black
Yo people just wondering if I can tag along. Have seen encik pat's blog and looks like u guys has been to wonderful places! :thumb:

Hi there.. Welcome to the trip. Just add your name in will do

welcome... just put your name and enjoy the FUN riding with them....

what is FUN? can eat onot?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

of cse of cse eat wind and chase the sun

Guest Mr.Black

No la.. Just watch me lor..

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7. peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

12.Eric (CBR600 F4i)

13.Eric's friend Jerry (R1)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Angmohkia (pending)

gohkm (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Hi Enick Pat,

Just added me and my friend's name into the list...see you there this Sunday!

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Hi Enick Pat,

Just added me and my friend's name into the list...see you there this Sunday!

Welcome my friend, welcome to the 1 day club, hope u do have a enjoyable trip... :angel:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Guest Mr.Black
black very friendly now a days hor

What friendly? I am who am I lor...

I'm always friendly BTW :angel:

yah lor yar lor