SBF SkipperNet Cafe 2008

Hello guys,

I just got my skipper 2 days ago.

Found out that the wheel is abit bent, which means i have to turn my handle bar abit left to make the scoot go straight.

Any kind soul can tell me if it is possible to fix this? And how much?

• Replies 5.6k

Oh is it really safe?

haha, maybe i will give it a try. No harm rite...

Anywayz, just wondering when i should refill the 2T...

Oh ya oh ya, are there still many skipper bros around?

Feel like we are a rare breed nowadays... sad....

Oh is it really safe?

haha, maybe i will give it a try. No harm rite...

Anywayz, just wondering when i should refill the 2T...

Oh ya oh ya, are there still many skipper bros around?

Feel like we are a rare breed nowadays... sad....

when the ali baba lamp is red then must top up 2t liao...

try to adjust manuelly if the wheel is too loose then I suggest you bring to mech to adjust. you wont want to ride half way the wheel tilt direction.. hahaha

change belt every 8000-10000 to be safe, just by feeling, u wont be able to feel it. unless it snaps half way riding, *touchwood*

you also cant see the belt, unless u wannna open up the cover, so i guess change it when u first get the 2nd hand bike, or ask the previous owner

wheel loose, can just kick it back, haha should be no problem one.

i'm selling my skipper, anyone interested?

"Be Defensive All The Time While Riding!"

Looking for a old TW200.

oh ! make sure u change ORIGINAL Piaggio belt, if not those cheong one can not be trusted

Looking for a old TW200.

Recently a lot of people selling skipper...

I think skipper too easy to ride, after a mahjong session one night, I allowed my ladies friend to try the bike at mscp. They have NO problem riding it.. kaoz.... waste my $$ for taking 2B

haha,

botak can change at aroun 60-70

but i think he will ask u change whole set (etc roller and u shoe)

Looking for a old TW200.

haha,

botak can change at aroun 60-70

but i think he will ask u change whole set (etc roller and u shoe)

Will Mr Botak chop people??

necessary to change the whole set??

if change whole set how much??

Will Mr Botak chop people??

necessary to change the whole set??

if change whole set how much??

no lah.. he won't. he only chop carrot heads.... lol. Ever since i got my 2b, and rode scooters, i have been going to him only.

best is to change the whole set bro.. perhaps u want to call him, 96936520. I be going down later too..

Recently a lot of people selling skipper...

I think skipper too easy to ride, after a mahjong session one night, I allowed my ladies friend to try the bike at mscp. They have NO problem riding it.. kaoz.... waste my $$ for taking 2B

everytime also got people selling skippers leh...

ya, not just skipper, as long as it is auto-scooter, it is easy..

How to tell if the skipper is in a good condition?

ask the skipper and wait for its reply ..

hey dude, yea sprayed myself.

still looking for TW leh, like no one selling

Looking for a old TW200.

got, but this bike shop at my house there, paya lebar got one FM plate, quite nice, but 2.5k ... siao boh. he say the engine just overhaul

Looking for a old TW200.

I wanted to change my belt...

went down to macpherson...

damn it cannot find leh.... Can anyone tell me is the wonderful shop still there....??

damn angry... went up and down dun know how many time...

I wanted to change my belt...

went down to macpherson...

damn it cannot find leh.... Can anyone tell me is the wonderful shop still there....??

damn angry... went up and down dun know how many time...

Yup, he's still there. U have to go thru the back lane bro.. I was just there yesterday :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Yup, he's still there. U have to go thru the back lane bro.. I was just there yesterday :cheeky:

we met there mah :cheeky:

bro, just let me know if there's anything with the phone...

Btw maldini03, u have to get to the servicing area behind. the lane in, to the back lane, that minor road is almost directly opposite the caltex petrol station.

Shhh... dun tell ppl :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

oh my gosh!!! I went there twice and spent almost an hr up and down the street only to know it is along the minor rd...

thanks everyone... will go again tomolo...