what type of biker chicks u like  

279 members have voted

1. 1. what type of biker chicks u like

• babes on big bikes
    • chicks on pink/white skippers
    • chicks with hot pants on scrambler
    • lians on a 2b (sp,krr,etc)

• Replies 176

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Apr 20 2006, 10:26 PM

so when i riding my small bike i am a minah lah.. o_O

:nono: :nono: :nono:

no nid small bike, now also can call minah rite? :D :lol:

dun flame me :help:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by bluelabel@Apr 21 2006, 09:46 AM

heheheheee kakakaa , and hopefully shes wearing de same thing , and has to crouch down like a crouching dragon hidden mermaid . :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

but ure dragon cfm wont be crouching and nt hidden :D :faint:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

u guys know where to find these biker chicks? as in where they hang around?

I guess in Singapore, its kindof a rare sight to see a bunch of biker chicks gething together.. either that or u see occasional packs with a whole lot of guys...

biker chicks should have some sort of alliance/group don't u think?

Its better to think for a minute than to talk crap for an hour. Better talk crap for an hour than to keep quiet the whole day..

http://bp3.blogger.com/_RTzjYu56kOg/Rdx49hUX0gI/AAAAAAAAAI8/SizsclGI_YQ/s400/my+rides.JPG

its all about the journey...

diff for all the chicks to gather together... cos every 1 or 2 of them already hav a big group of guys... lol anyway any gers tat ride bike deserve a thumbs up! :cheer:

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

Originally posted by 2wheels@Apr 21 2006, 09:57 AM

no nid small bike, now also can call minah rite? :D :lol:

dun flame me :help:

eee...

u very bad...

:gun: :gun: :gun:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

thankiuk!

:clap:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

Any girl on any bike deserve my respect and admiration. For a guy to pick up a bike and ride is easy but for a girl to do so knowing that even minor falls or accident will leave scars for life is :thumb:

You have my RESPECT! But of course, sometimes your tube and cute bums may cause major distractions to me.... :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

i ish love ahlians

donch chiu?

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by Grave65@Apr 22 2006, 07:05 AM

any gers on bikes ....

but always a prob for them as we guys like to stare at them ...

talking of which, last nite while i was at traffic light next to an ang mo on harley, he kept staring at my direction and i could see fr the corner of my eye, dunno where he's looking at my bike or something at the roadside or i simply look wierd....certainly made me feel v uncomfy and he did tat thru out the duration of the red light ...i refuse to turn to look at him cos 1) am no harley fan & 2) feel v paiseh, just fixed my eyes on the traffic lights then i heard him vroom vroom his bike..... er wondering wat he's up to. wants to say hello or wants me to see his harley??

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 22 2006, 11:37 AM

talking of which, last nite while i was at traffic light next to an ang mo on harley, he kept staring at my direction and i could see fr the corner of my eye, dunno where he's looking at my bike or something at the roadside or i simply look wierd....certainly made me feel v uncomfy and he did tat thru out the duration of the red light ...i refuse to turn to look at him cos 1) am no harley fan & 2) feel v paiseh, just fixed my eyes on the traffic lights then i heard him vroom vroom his bike..... er wondering wat he's up to. wants to say hello or wants me to see his harley??

most prob he got inferior complexity..... wans u to acknowledge his puny existence.......... :thumb:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 22 2006, 11:37 AM

maybe he juz want to noe u..???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/avatars/18804065103ed421012f9cb.gif

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 22 2006, 12:03 PM

maybe he juz want to noe u..???

that means lass is very chio??? :sweat:

wait wait... lass how old is that harley guy?? handsome??? :cheeky:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 22 2006, 12:10 PM

that means lass is very chio??? :sweat:

wait wait... lass how old is that harley guy?? handsome??? :cheeky:

haha..y leh u wan to noe the ang mo instead? lolz

no la... if i ask if lass is chio, she'll reply no one ma.

but if she say the harley guy is handsome, then it means lass is not bad and quite pretty.

why? cos a handsome guy wont usually look at ugly gal unless fetish or the bike is very nice ma... haha... Got it? :thumb:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 22 2006, 03:41 PM

no la... if i ask if lass is chio, she'll reply no one ma.

but if she say the harley guy is handsome, then it means lass is not bad and quite pretty.

why? cos a handsome guy wont usually look at ugly gal unless fetish or the bike is very nice ma... haha... Got it? :thumb:

wah..u sound so pro as a handsome guy wor :cheeky:

???? wah... i sound stupid and buaya lor... :lol: :lol: :lol:

no offence. jus trying to crack some jokes cos yeah yeah...

a joke a day keeps the beeyatches away... :cheeky:

— Thomas Jefferson

Originally posted by xishuo@Apr 22 2006, 03:47 PM

???? wah... i sound stupid and buaya lor... :lol: :lol: :lol:

no offence. jus trying to crack some jokes cos yeah yeah...

a joke a day keeps the beeyatches away... :cheeky:

HA HA HA tat was funny..thx for the joke :p :smile:

ah lians! those that sing poems in the 90s along with catchy techno background sounds~ :D

okie just kidding.. i prefer girls with cars.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/09/5969027/24903608955683m.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/09/5969027/24919809945330m.jpg

saw a hot minah on a bike today... she was wearing those lycra type pants with a jacket...

aiyah minah, where can tahan... terrible lah u people, make us guys lose concentration on the road :sweat:

anyway, theres this malay movie abt a bunch of wild gals on big bikes.. its called "Janji Diana" or in english, Diana's promise.. ask ur malay fren if they got the vcd.. stroryline typical malay style.. very hero,lovey dovey, macho kind...

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3890/1246/320/janji_diana_01.jpg

Its better to think for a minute than to talk crap for an hour. Better talk crap for an hour than to keep quiet the whole day..

http://bp3.blogger.com/_RTzjYu56kOg/Rdx49hUX0gI/AAAAAAAAAI8/SizsclGI_YQ/s400/my+rides.JPG

its all about the journey...

and dat chick in the movie, Erra Fazira rides a Kawa 636 in real life isnt it?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Naz@Apr 23 2006, 01:45 AM

and dat chick in the movie, Erra Fazira rides a Kawa 636 in real life isnt it?

Eh bang, got her number bo? PM me leh... :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough