after listening to u guys talk, i dun dare play with u all liao. hahah...confirm "die"

at most i use my shotgun play with u all. hee.

use shotgun then we :faint:

bro i was thinking of 20 people.. so at least can play league.. each person fork out bout $115.. for 10000 bullets..

i'm sure its more than enough once it reaches 20.. i'l plan a date wif u guys..

army uniform is hot but its a good camo for OCC..cos the last time i played wif my mates i cant even find one of my mtaes cos he's too camo..ehhe..

skazuz

Need $2,300.oo to play? :giddy:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

• Replies 171

paintball play shoik shoik ex ex leh...

after listening to u guys talk, i dun dare play with u all liao. hahah...confirm "die"

at most i use my shotgun play with u all. hee.

can i hide behind you??? sure safe 1... :cheeky:

bro i was thinking of 20 people.. so at least can play league.. each person fork out bout $115.. for 10000 bullets..

i'm sure its more than enough once it reaches 20.. i'l plan a date wif u guys..

army uniform is hot but its a good camo for OCC..cos the last time i played wif my mates i cant even find one of my mtaes cos he's too camo..ehhe..

skazuz

115 each? price in SG or JB? :giddy: JB still ok but if SG i don't think i can liao :faint:

u bigger size than me lor....hey i wan go ur range see u shoot

saturday lo... now the session pushed to sat afternoon liao...

i bigger size than u meh? hw u noe???

but yr gun more power than my gun!!! so hide behind u safer... :cheeky::cheeky:

oh yah, going paintball with my cliques on the 26th... fullhouse liao..

saturday lo... now the session pushed to sat afternoon liao...

i bigger size than u meh? hw u noe???

but yr gun more power than my gun!!! so hide behind u safer... :cheeky::cheeky:

oh yah, going paintball with my cliques on the 26th... fullhouse liao..

can see from ur friendster mah. unless u shorter than 157 den i taller!! hahah...

i miss the 26th....sob...will be away....

115 each? price in SG or JB? :giddy: JB still ok but if SG i don't think i can liao :faint:

sg la bro.. not RM

use shotgun then we :faint:

Need $2,300.oo to play? :giddy:

yes bro thats the price indeed.. unless u wanna get less bullets.. but i dont think its gonna be fun liao...

paintball is expensive...

skazuz

then wear simi? Army can hide ma.. haha :p

shorts and singlet best ..

if kana the naked skin ...

ho say liao man

The paintball prices is much cheaper in kukup i think.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Kukup%20Paintball%20Tangjung%20Pia21July07/SSL21996.jpg

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Guest tangolima

i think it will cost bout 60 or 70 bucks for a group of 10 ppl playing at OCC... can someone give a call to them and confirm...

Tried SDC,

15 people and each with extra magazine of bullets

spent $37 per pax.

5v5 of 3 Team.

shagged after 2 or 3 rounds.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/42/02/2452024/21320166721456l.jpg

arjen: "15 people and each with extra magazine of bullets

spent $37 per pax.

5v5 of 3 Team."

dude you still got any idea how much ammo its roughly about? with extra = 2k? never played before so I don't know. ty :)

Guest tangolima
Tried SDC,

15 people and each with extra magazine of bullets

spent $37 per pax.

5v5 of 3 Team.

shagged after 2 or 3 rounds.

most important question how many round were you given?

http://www.paintball.com.sg/h_faq.html

thats the website for OCC...

if all of u dont mind playing in kukup by all means. we can do touring plus paintball/....

skazuz

Pricing

Entrance Fee

Day: 9am - 5pm

$15 (per person)

Night: 5pm - 12am

$20 (per person)

This includes the use of the field and safety equipment. Players must wear their own attire to play.

Purchasing of paintballs:

Number of Paintballs

Price

1000 paintballs

$250

2000 paintballs

$400

3000 paintballs

$600

4000 paintballs

$800

5000 paintballs

$1000

6000 paintballs

$1200

7000 paintballs

$1400

8000 paintballs

$1600

9000 paintballs

$1800

10000 paintballs

$2000

Note : Prices subject to change without notice. Minimum load of 100 paintballs per gun, per player, per game. The paintballs are sold in multiple of 1000.

Paintball rate @ Tanjong Piai, Kukup. They will cater food for no extra charge too. :hungry:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1045/865132274_c08048b3c4.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3194/2532558653_bfc8b7386c.jpg

Sunrise @ Sg Lembing

damn! so many tempting me to go to JB again :( but i go kukup once by bike i scared liao..so many potholes lol..after one long day still have to siam those holes -_- but the food is great!! :thumb:

Guest tangolima

why not we play this game locally... play it overseas is not viable.. the cost of petrol and the travelling time will cost more than the game itself....

i am looking at the 2000 round with 400 bucks...if only we can get 10 ppl it will cost us bout 40 bucks per pax for the round. Each person will get 200 rounds...

why not we play this game locally... play it overseas is not viable.. the cost of petrol and the travelling time will cost more than the game itself....

i am looking at the 2000 round with 400 bucks...if only we can get 10 ppl it will cost us bout 40 bucks per pax for the round. Each person will get 200 rounds...

i'm in!!!i will start the ball rolling...will be on a sunday...at orchid country club:cheeky:

1.davidtoh83

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

anything on weekend is fine with me... then y don u plan? we need to bring down our own Army Uniform? :cheeky:

eh...gd idea man...wear no.4 go play paintball...haha...we macam go section firing movement liddat...hahaha...den bring SBO also...hahahaha