PaintBall

Judd

• Replies 171

why not we start a list den all can play..

1) skazuz

2) Z^^kia

3) WildCard

4) babybiker

5) skateboy (when time permits)

1) skazuz

2) Z^^kia

3) WildCard

4) babybiker

6) Luqman (when time and cash permits)

7) jB (when time and cash permits also)

I have a non-biker fren whose interested in it also.

So final figure here plus one lah.

then u add in his name lor

new here, if the price is ok i'll join in you older brudders :)

Np but we are young also :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

was the website for the discovery centre paintball.. i tried teh OCC one nad its awesome..

how much does the one at SDC cost?

skazuz

Bro, since more n more pple in liao... y don u plan 1 on early Sep weekend so can let more pple join in.:thumb:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

can dun early sept?....cos i got a shooting comp....then i goto miss paintball le...sobz....

anything on weekend is fine with me... then y don u plan? we need to bring down our own Army Uniform? :cheeky:

Any dark coloured long sleeves coupled with military bottoms would be good. Would be a plus if you can wear thin knee pads so that you'll be more garang in proning or kneeling...

More garang = more likely to win :-P

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg

best is long sleeves n pants to prevent direct hit from the paintball.

More garang = more likely to win :-P

more garang = more likely to lose... cause all exposed! :cheeky:

Guest tangolima

1) skazuz

2) Z^^kia

3) WildCard

4) babybiker

8) tangolima (got sniper rifle or not :p)

1) skazuz

2) Z^^kia

3) WildCard

4) babybiker

8) tangolima (got sniper rifle or not )

9) jordan (first timer =| depend on time =D)

first time joining(n playing), spare mercy pls =\

"When i get sad, i stop being sad and be awesome instead. True Story." Barney Stinson

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Jordanspy_Siggy.jpg

1) skazuz

2) Z^^kia

3) WildCard

4) babybiker

8) tangolima (got sniper rifle or not )

9) jordan (first timer =| depend on time =D)

10) vtec_craze

The Power of Dreams

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=25275&dateline=1180237294&type=profile

2003-2004: Daelim Magma

2004-2006: Suzuki GSXR400

2006-2007: Honda Super4 spec2

2007-2007: Piaggio X9 Amalfi

Present: Kia Picanto

bro i was thinking of 20 people.. so at least can play league.. each person fork out bout $115.. for 10000 bullets..

i'm sure its more than enough once it reaches 20.. i'l plan a date wif u guys..

army uniform is hot but its a good camo for OCC..cos the last time i played wif my mates i cant even find one of my mtaes cos he's too camo..ehhe..

skazuz