muahahahahahhaha.....................

for all hehehehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 155

muahahahahahhaha.....................

for all hehehehehe

power ah bro...FFUUUUYYYOOOOOHHHHHH...!!!!!

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

LATEST UPDATE 06.07.08

Chalet Event

Date : 11th - 13th July (Fri to Sun)

Place : Pasir Ris NTUC Costa Sand Resort

Contributions: $30 per head, (couple $45) (can?? - ose cn contribute more, pls do) + misc contributions eg. food, utensils etc oso welcum..

Who's invited: All ex and present RXZ clans even newbies.. (dun ask permission!) + WAGs (Wives And Gfs) of RXZ clanz..

Activities: to decide amongst us during intended meetings..most prob games..

BBQ WILL B ON THE 12th JULY AT 6PM ONWARDS.

$ to b given to me by 5th (gathering) OR LATEST BY 7TH.

CONFIRM LIST

1) Df & wifey - PAID

2) utt84

3) dino85 & gf - PAID

4) Mr Who & wifey - PAID

5) Syamitomo & wifey - PAID

6) Vrooom_R1 98

7) Toofaz - PAID

8) maverickRD - PAID

9) BB n wifey - PAID

10) Pendek

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

LATEST UPDATE 08.07.08

Chalet Event

Date : 11th - 13th July (Fri to Sun)

Place : Pasir Ris NTUC Costa Sand Resort

Contributions: $30 per head, (couple $45) (can?? - ose cn contribute more, pls do)

Who's invited: All ex and present RXZ clans even newbies.. (dun ask permission!) + WAGs (Wives And Gfs) of RXZ clanz..

Activities: to decide amongst us during intended meetings..most prob games..

BBQ WILL B ON THE 12th JULY AT 6PM ONWARDS.

$ to b given to me by 5th (gathering) OR LATEST BY 7TH.

CONFIRM LIST

1) Df & wifey - PAID

2) utt84 - PAID (come aft werk on the 12th)

3) dino85 & gf - PAID

4) Mr Who & wifey - PAID

5) Syamitomo & wifey - PAID

6) Vrooom_R1 98

7) Toofaz - PAID

8) maverickRD - PAID

9) BB n wifey - PAID

10) Pendek

Pending

1) Chin - PAID

P/S: A BIG tenkiu to CHIN for helping out in contributing $30/- though very unsure whether she cn make it 4 the chalet/BBQ..

Ok guyz, food for the chalet has been ordered.. Total spent bout $386.07..

Will use my $ 1st for the balance... Ose nt paid, pls paz it to me asap.. Dun bubble me yah.. thanx many2..

If u wanna knw wat i ordered, look at dis website.. Ive ordered a package for 30 pax - MEATY PACKAGE.. So plus the delivery charges n few miscs, total cost amounting to $386.07/-....

http://bbqwholesale.com/itempackage.asp

Dun wori, ur $$ contributions r made full use 4 the makan.. Systematic n hopefully sedap too!

power ah bro...FFUUUUYYYOOOOOHHHHHH...!!!!!

YEAY! YEAY! WE R HAVING A CHALET! WE R HAVING A CHALET!

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce::bounce:

fuhhhhhhhhhhhh yoh!!!!!!!!!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Guest Valarie

Greetings to my counter parts!!!

By the ways, do any of you install those chrome parts? I saw this exotic RXZ bike with bling bling chromes! Power!!

Greetings to my counter parts!!!

By the ways, do any of you install those chrome parts? I saw this exotic RXZ bike with bling bling chromes! Power!!

kekekekekeke... :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

i tink u nid to post ur question in our other thread under 'RXZ Lovers' coz most of our members refer to dat thread often den ceking out in here UNLESS ey wanna update emselves on the outings... u post ere lar maybe sum of em can help in ur question..

:D :D

The day's to day clanz.. 11th-13th...

Whu's coming todae?? o_O o_O o_O [/

be there tmr bro..c u guyz tmr...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

Fuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyyoooooooooooooooooooooohhhhh!!

MR WHO SAYS;

Clanz, thanx 4 coming to our 1st major event gathering.. Ere r sure lotz of laughters n nt forgetting the EMOTIONAL celebration huh? HAHAHAHA!

To ose whu cnt make it, ere will alwaez b a nxt time..

So nxt major outing, GENTING in DEC? u guyz decide lar k bt i CONFIRM will b gg.. Niwea, itz nt by bike bt bus.. Prior to the genting trip, pls plan nxt gathering orite! Adios!

P/s: Sori me bz bbqing dat dae dat i nvr tk any pixies. DIno, nid u to upload the pix.. tenkiu many2..

There will be a mini birthday picnic/party for DK'S baby gurl this 1/2nd August (yet to confirm)

I personally would like to see all bros to come and make things happen... so any inputs please all contribute..

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhh yoooooohhhhhhhhhhh!!

MR WHO SAYS;

There will be a mini birthday picnic/party for DK'S baby gurl this 1/2nd August (yet to confirm)

I personally would like to see all bros to come and make things happen... so any inputs please all contribute..

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhh yoooooohhhhhhhhhhh!!

Itz 2nd Aug (Sat)... her burfdae is on the 1st bt i wana celebrate on the 2nd coz itz the weekend..

time to sabo!!!! make sure i throw eggs and flour over misha... hehehehehehhehe

MR WHO SAYS;

time to sabo!!!! make sure i throw eggs and flour over misha... hehehehehehhehe

ewah! tu mau brani jer bro!.. :lol:

:box: :box: :box:

muahahahah just wait and see bro..... hehehehehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

BULI KECIK

yelah..ape idak..org tu da kena sikit hari..with a little baby oso wan to take revenge..:slapforehead: