Unique Motorsports @ Kaki Bukit - 1 Kaki Bukit Ave 6 #02-54/55 Autobay (S)417883

the new staff better be... i had a BAD EXPERIENCE with UM last time.Those who wanna know can pm me.

Bro, UM is starting a new branch at defu and they are doing promo for all members y u need to come in n "pour ice water"? not everything in life go smooth, even our country which is known to be one of the best city also bloop when Mas Selamat escaped. there r sure lapses n mistake.. they r human afterall. Any praise or appreciation when they do a gd job?

If UM make any mistake u can look for kelvin or alec, or even post in the feedback thread, by posting such comments here n ask others to pm u only make u look like somebody from another workshop who wanted to accuse UM or someone who is jealous wif UM's expansion.

Adventures has no limit....

Aug 07 to Jun 08 - Honda NSR150SP

Jul 08 - Honda CB400 Spec 2

• Replies 376

Bro, UM is starting a new branch at defu and they are doing promo for all members y u need to come in n "pour ice water"? not everything in life go smooth, even our country which is known to be one of the best city also bloop when Mas Selamat escaped. there r sure lapses n mistake.. they r human afterall. Any praise or appreciation when they do a gd job?

If UM make any mistake u can look for kelvin or alec, or even post in the feedback thread, by posting such comments here n ask others to pm u only make u look like somebody from another workshop who wanted to accuse UM or someone who is jealous wif UM's expansion.

u speak like that u got share in UM meh ?im not accusing.. so dunno anything dun say... i can even show pictures with evidence but i dun want too, cheating my money.. haiz.. i dun wanna talk abt it... i know kelvin's a nice guy... i've always service my bike there, its just that 1 day i brought my gf bike there to service and hence the mech make my heart so pain.. u imagine u did a full service paying $200+ in the end u notice that the bike's isn't service at all... no point saying lah.. its all in the past already.

Loud Pipe Saves Life

u speak like that u got share in UM meh ?im not accusing.. so dunno anything dun say... i can even show pictures with evidence but i dun want too, cheating my money.. haiz.. i dun wanna talk abt it... i know kelvin's a nice guy... i've always service my bike there, its just that 1 day i brought my gf bike there to service and hence the mech make my heart so pain.. u imagine u did a full service paying $200+ in the end u notice that the bike's isn't service at all... no point saying lah.. its all in the past already.

it simple doesn't make sense for you to do this in their advertising thread. this could get you a potential warning from the mods. if you want, you can always start your own thread elsewhere, definitely not here.

back to topic, will UM defu be opened on sundays too?

Maybe its just the OPENING CEREMONY? After that its business as usual? Cause if Defu opens on sunday, Eunos will also have to open on Sundays yea?

Hmmm.. Just my 2 cents..

Still hoping they open one branch in the west!! =) =) =) =)

up for unique.. i went to service at unique twice.. gd services which comes even nearer to my house... freely staff + good services + free cold drink = unique motor... lol... oil chged on 29 june oso dun care... if gt free engine oil... everyday chg oso can... ha... but its better to give to ppl who needs it more... =)

Thank you guys for your support. Cya.

Best Regards
Kelvin 87178999 
Unique Motorsports Pte Ltd
KB: Izz 92278999 / Zul 93268999
TG: MJ 92718999 / Daphne 97678999
WL: Zul 84818999

*All prices quoted are valid and correct at the point of posting - subject to change without prior notice*
Cash/ NETS/ Mastercard/ VISA/ Diners/ JCB/ AMEX - 0% Interest Free Instalment Plans available for DBS, POSB, Diners, OCBC, Citibank, Standard Chartered & UOB Credit Cards Holders
1 Kaki Bukit Ave 6 #02-54/55 Autobay @ Kaki Bukit Singapore 417883 Tel: 6844 6378 Fax: 6844 6379
48 Toh Guan Road East #02-140 Enterprise Hub Singapore 608586 Tel: 6515 4978 Fax: 6515 4979
280 Woodlands Ind Pk E5 #01-43 Harvest @ Woodlands Tel: 6339 2178 Fax: 6339 3379
Opening hours: 10am to 6.30pm (Mon to Fri) 10am to 5.30pm (Sat)

http://www.uniquemotorsports.com.sg

*Unique Motorsports Forum*

*Engine Ice - Hi-Performance Coolant*

AFAM - Technology That Makes The Difference! (The Genuine AFAM from Belgium)

ASV Inventions Unbreakable Brake & Clutch Levers-Made in USA (Up to 5 years warranty)

Servicing Packages for Super 4/Vtec I/II/III/REVO

Disclaimer Clause: All logos, brand names, pictures, design, patent and trademarks belong to the respective owner. For description, illustration and explanation purposes only.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-29 at 15.33.04.jpeg

good deal & good service... :thumb:

got a set of diablo for $245 with balancing of both wheels.

I used to be a regular customer @ F**M***** along Sin Ming, but now no more! The boss quoted me $280 & told me best price liao outside selling even higher but end up I got it @ $35 cheaper. After almost 2 yrs with this shop I decided to stop going there anymore. :slapforehead:

Unique has impressed me n earn themselves another supporter!

Thank you for your support.

Best Regards
Kelvin 87178999 

*All prices quoted are valid and correct at the point of posting - subject to change without prior notice*
Cash/ NETS/ Mastercard/ VISA/ Diners/ JCB/ AMEX - 0% Interest Free Instalment Plans available for DBS, POSB, Diners, OCBC, Citibank, Standard Chartered & UOB Credit Cards Holders
1 Kaki Bukit Ave 6 #02-54/55 Autobay @ Kaki Bukit Singapore 417883 Tel: 6844 6378 Fax: 6844 6379
48 Toh Guan Road East #02-140 Enterprise Hub Singapore 608586 Tel: 6515 4978 Fax: 6515 4979
280 Woodlands Ind Pk E5 #01-43 Harvest @ Woodlands Tel: 6339 2178 Fax: 6339 3379

ASV Inventions Unbreakable Brake & Clutch Levers-Made in USA (Up to 5 years warranty)

Disclaimer Clause: All logos, brand names, pictures, design, patent and trademarks belong to the respective owner. For description, illustration and explanation purposes only.

woahhhhh i came down last sunday but .HUHHHHHHHHH i guess im latee :(( cant make it on time at least get to take some pic, LOL

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/86/96/37686968/1_170162521l.jpg

Its Like "HUHHHH BuTTTttT WHYYYYY!?!?!?!"

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg

stallionz...i'm not doubtin ur story...but being ard quiet a few bikes shops (mostly at bukit merah)..going and trying out UM's service is the best move i've made thus far..their deals are really value fer money..and they get the job done and (this is the most important factor; in my humble opinion) they dun rush the job..they'll do it steadily w/o rushing..and wun stop to entertain other incoming bikes till they have finished on the bike...

i have never seen such dedication put into serving/repairing of bikes b4...all mostly rushing here and there..and not payin much attention to the details...

they wun pressure u into fixing/buying things..they'd advice u on the best course to troubleshoot ur problems..and they are very upfront and honest (another important factor; in my humble opinion again)

i'm not pickin fault with u or anything stallionz bro..but again..being a regular of UM..the fact that they didn't service the bike and u paid fer it...i'd say it's impossible...how sure are u that they didn't get the job done? were u there the whole time while the bike was in the shop or did u leave fer a period of time?

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

woahhhhh i came down last sunday but .HUHHHHHHHHH i guess im latee :(( cant make it on time at least get to take some pic, LOL

Thank you for dropping by. Nice photo there. Cya.

Best Regards
Kelvin 87178999 

is this promo still on?

Sorry, the promo had ended.

Please click on the following link to:

Latest pricelist for brand new tires

Best Regards
Kelvin 87178999 

stallionz...i'm not doubtin ur story...but being ard quiet a few bikes shops (mostly at bukit merah)..going and trying out UM's service is the best move i've made thus far..their deals are really value fer money..and they get the job done and (this is the most important factor; in my humble opinion) they dun rush the job..they'll do it steadily w/o rushing..and wun stop to entertain other incoming bikes till they have finished on the bike...

i have never seen such dedication put into serving/repairing of bikes b4...all mostly rushing here and there..and not payin much attention to the details...

they wun pressure u into fixing/buying things..they'd advice u on the best course to troubleshoot ur problems..and they are very upfront and honest (another important factor; in my humble opinion again)

i'm not pickin fault with u or anything stallionz bro..but again..being a regular of UM..the fact that they didn't service the bike and u paid fer it...i'd say it's impossible...how sure are u that they didn't get the job done? were u there the whole time while the bike was in the shop or did u leave fer a period of time?

im a regular of UM also, kelvin know me.Its just that i leave my (gf) bike there from morning till it close and when i collect the bike, something bad happen... i coun't possible wait from morning till evening for them to full service my bike.. it takes a long time... nvm lah.. i dun have any grudges towards kelvin,(he's a nice boss) just that the mech there really make my heart boil, never do and still got the cheek the say they service already.i wanna remind anyone, when doing full service better watch them do, i kena once, once bitten twice shy.paid $240 for nothing.haiz.

Loud Pipe Saves Life

im a regular of UM also, kelvin know me.Its just that i leave my (gf) bike there from morning till it close and when i collect the bike, something bad happen... i coun't possible wait from morning till evening for them to full service my bike.. it takes a long time... nvm lah.. i dun have any grudges towards kelvin,(he's a nice boss) just that the mech there really make my heart boil, never do and still got the cheek the say they service already.i wanna remind anyone, when doing full service better watch them do, i kena once, once bitten twice shy.paid $240 for nothing.haiz.

Thank you guys for your feedback.

Best Regards
Kelvin 87178999 

Yes, Kelvin n Alec are nice guys, any problems just go to them, they will go the extra mile to settle your problems even after they knock off. There is once Alec rush down to east coast at almost midnite when I have an accident. He arranged a truck to tow my bike n even send me n my gf to hospital. So it will be better to have their numbers in your hp hahaha :slurp: :cheeky: :slurp:

live is short , play hard ...... :gun: :help:

Yes, Kelvin n Alec are nice guys, any problems just go to them, they will go the extra mile to settle your problems even after they knock off. There is once Alec rush down to east coast at almost midnite when I have an accident. He arranged a truck to tow my bike n even send me n my gf to hospital. So it will be better to have their numbers in your hp hahaha :slurp: :cheeky: :slurp:

Best Regards
Kelvin 87178999 

have u been to unique anot...talk so much..go there then talk la..

unique is not like the typical bike shops near AIA building ok..

nice defence wor.. been to many bikeshops in AIA building area, all got hidden cost.. all say price good and cheap.. but then nvr install..

you too late lah.. miss all the good food.. and missed Ah Kee Disco Car..

seriously if you doubt their job, why not confront in the first place??

i left my S4 there for overhaul, never even seen it being dismantle.. but i know that job was done and paid money and left there as a happy man..

since you say you knew Kelvin, why not ask him if it's really completed?

good one there.. i rem calling Alec for help when i had an accident up north.. he tried to settle for me, but i rejected.. called me to ask if i'm really ok..

i believe there's many different experience in UM, be it good or bad, i believe keeping the unpleasant comment directly to the advertiser itself either personnally or by PM, instead of posting here.. then after the problem is solved, post out the recitifications done.. a win win situation for both customers and advertisers..

Best Regards
Kelvin 87178999 

used to change exhaust gasket from um, 3 times in one month due to oil leaking... really thought that is my own problem, exhaust hit bumper sometime.. so let it leak until not tahan and go to ang mo kio motorshop.... boss said your old gasket was CHIONG one lah... no leak after that (already 3 months eventhough sometime still exhaust hit bumper).... what i want to say????

What is your bike registration number/ model? When/Where did you install the exhaust gasket from Unique?

Best Regards
Kelvin 87178999