I am surprised to see one of the sunshine empire directors to be just 29yrs old. Damn.. imagine the amount of money he had stashed away.

Maybe he could be in for a few years jail term if convicted.. if the authorities don't recover the money , I say its worth while to do time and be out as a millionaire. LOL

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

• Replies 94

I am surprised to see one of the sunshine empire directors to be just 29yrs old. Damn.. imagine the amount of money he had stashed away.

Maybe he could be in for a few years jail term if convicted.. if the authorities don't recover the money , I say its worth while to do time and be out as a millionaire. LOL

he's nothing but a cheat..pun intended.

you dont need any seniority to cheat.

out a millionaire? i dont think so.

even if he has money he cant spend it, the hawk eyes will be on him, even after he comes out from jail.

it's never worthwhile to do time for money.

Hi everyone!

Truth to be told,a lot of people out there have misused the concept of MLM.But nevermind...What I'm going to explain here is I, myself and currently, is a Member of a Singapore Club that have just opened up by Singaporean Internet expert,Dennis Bay.The Club itself is called Stay Home Millionaires Club.Okay...The Difference between this Club and the others are that this club do not need you to break your bank to join as a member which is a plus point!2ndly, This club offer you variety of online program for you to learn and apply in your everyday life.Does anyone of you know how you can create income through blogging?If you don't,the founder himself will teach you through his videos online.That's another plus point!3rdly, you get knowledge and also income at the same time..So,it's like paying for a tuition fee online and also get income at the same time!I have been at this club for almost a month and i find that all the courses that i have learnt is very useful for me to apply in my everyday life.I, Myself is a Freelance Personal Trainer.I need all the marketing tools for me to market myself to the world.And then i found the Club.So,can you see the difference now between this club and the other MLM Company?Anyway,i wish to invite you all to my social networking site at my signature address below if ya interested in the Stay Home Millionaires Club or you just need to engage a Personal Trainer.I do offer very Competitive Package for those interested.!Thank You!

1st post again!

my mum, my cousin my friend all also a victim of this MLM. why they fall into it? GREED. when they tell me or ask me to join, I told them straight pls dont listen to them, if so easy, everyone will become millionaire why theres poor people? one of my friend also long time didnt call me, ask me how am i? working as wad now? earning 1kplus enough meh? do u wan to earn 10k every month ,driving bmw etc etc, in my mind I already know MLM. I told him if u wan to tell me about MLM then forget it.

when u live in a condo drive a BMW and earning 10k from your MLM , I will definitely join u. after a few month I called him. haha he dont dare to pick up the phone. I was quite straight forward to them, telling them pls wake up go find a decent job it will be better. but they juz cant seems to realise it leh. now sometime I also tease my mum. where is your one million har? lucky her is only about 100dollars..

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

i sometimes wonder..

how come old old frens call up just for this MLM..

kena a few..

tot wanna catch up old times.. then when meet up. talk about this..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

mlm is allowed and will always be legal in sinkapoor.

however, only the top line will make it. the top line is formed with people link with pXp.

majority of sillypooreans are gullible. just see the no. of charity programmes they have each year and the amount they sucked up from the public. one lesson from nkf still not enough, i think sillypooreans need at least 10 lessons to wake up.

moreover, sillypooreans have a minimum total $150 billion CASH parked in the bank at any one time (whether economy is good or bad) which are not used for insurance nor investment. it's cash deposited, sitting there, doing nothing.

tell me, what are the better ways to make foolish, greedy yet rich singapooreans part with their money? mlm.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

He who knows not and knows not he knows not, is a fool--avoid him;

He who knows not and knows he knows not, is a student--teach him;

He who knows and knows not he knows, is asleep--wake him;

He who knows and knows he knows, is a leader--follow him!

- arabic proverbs.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

my mum, my cousin my friend all also a victim of this MLM. why they fall into it? GREED. when they tell me or ask me to join, I told them straight pls dont listen to them, if so easy, everyone will become millionaire why theres poor people? one of my friend also long time didnt call me, ask me how am i? working as wad now? earning 1kplus enough meh? do u wan to earn 10k every month ,driving bmw etc etc, in my mind I already know MLM. I told him if u wan to tell me about MLM then forget it.

when u live in a condo drive a BMW and earning 10k from your MLM , I will definitely join u. after a few month I called him. haha he dont dare to pick up the phone. I was quite straight forward to them, telling them pls wake up go find a decent job it will be better. but they juz cant seems to realise it leh. now sometime I also tease my mum. where is your one million har? lucky her is only about 100dollars..

Oh .....now i know why no one from MLM call me

mlm is allowed and will always be legal in sinkapoor.

however, only the top line will make it. the top line is formed with people link with pXp.

majority of sillypooreans are gullible. just see the no. of charity programmes they have each year and the amount they sucked up from the public. one lesson from nkf still not enough, i think sillypooreans need at least 10 lessons to wake up.

moreover, sillypooreans have a minimum total $150 billion CASH parked in the bank at any one time (whether economy is good or bad) which are not used for insurance nor investment. it's cash deposited, sitting there, doing nothing.

tell me, what are the better ways to make foolish, greedy yet rich singapooreans part with their money? mlm.

r u one of those gullible ones???

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you

I agree with you guys. The product is actually damm cheap. In fact most MLM have the same product bought frm the same supplier it is just that they repackage it into different bottles etc. Den they sold it at higher price. How I know, I used to bring an MLM company in Singapore. Can say one of the founder of that MLM company that is brought into S'pore. Invested a tidy sum of 5 digits to bring it here. In the end well I'm not driving a BM but driving the latest BM the X series. Chauffeurs driving me around not in limo but in merc and camry sometimes toyota crown. Thinking abt it I think I'll earn better in property or insurance line.

I have a Fast Bike a Fast Car BUT I'm a super slow driver! :sian:

First you have to cheer, GUAN SAI! GUAN SAI! GUAN SAI!

Came across a couple who made it big, quit their high-paying jobs and got their 2nd car and steady amount of cash flow everymonth. Personally i dont wanna try or dont wanna know more about it. Although i use a few of the Amw*y products, not bad and discounted price cause my gf got it from her friends.

Have to agree with some of you that this job will make you lose alot of your friends. Saw some who basically dont wanna get a full-time job because they believe in mlm or can i say put all of their faith in it. The worse thing is i dont see them getting anywhere.

So my vote is, mlm is crap.

Yet to join due to my other commitments but I do think it is a viable option.

My points are as follows:

1) People at the top of the food chain will always be benefitting whether be it directly or indirectly from those below him/her.

2) If you are the MD of a company, whatever your sales mgrs and even your workers did; you will benefit from it. The company does well, your variable bonus is substantially higher. One could argue that you made the right decisions, thus helping the company to make money and as the person at the top, u are entitled to your cut.

3) If you are at the top of your MLM, whatever your downline did, you will benefit from it. The decisions you made are that you joined the company early, sow the seeds by convincing people to join and help the company make money. Now you reap the rewards. Helping the company make money is not wrong; just that people tend to associate MLMs with scams (which I agree a lot are) There will always be corrupt cops and at the same time honor among thieves.

4) People behaviour is also such that the moment we hear that the person who prospected to us will benefit in monetary terms or otherwise, we tend to frown upon it and will be less inclined to take up the offer even if the terms seemingly will benefit us.

5) Also, there will always be guys whom will not be convinced by the opportunities presented to them. Kudos to these cynics; they will be the ones less likely to be conned by the black sheeps of MLM but at the same time, even if there is a genuine opportunity that can transform their lives, they pass that up as well. At the other end of the argument, you will have guys who will lap up every potential money making opportunity. As with other things in life, I think a balance will be most appropriate. Do not write off anything even before you make the first step out.

6) And I opine that (though yet to experience) some of the things people experienced after joining an MLM could be life changing. (You could end up in extra debt if you joined a bad company or made a bad decision or you could become rich or even become a composed person whom is well accustomed to give presentations to big crowds. Competent MLMs will not just focus on "earning the money". Training the people in a wholistic way will benefit the those who joined too. If you stayed long enough, your social skills and EQ will improve too.

7) Joining a MLM is not necessarily either making it super big or ending up as the sucker providing extra income for those at the top of the food chain. It could also mean a small but growing passive income as you stayed on with the company. Sure, there will be a price to pay, whether be it money which u have to fork out a little to purchase the company products or the extra hours spent to grow the downline but in life, for everything u do, there is a tradeoff. Nothing venture, nothing gain.

8) Of course, there is nothing wrong also with not wanting to make more money. We could also hold a steady, comfortable job, take a few holidays during year end, rest when we are not working and be happy. The most important is that we must be happy about the choices we made. At the end of the day, for anyone whom is thinking of joining MLMs, think long and hard about which one to join and do not be pushy and just think about wanting to make money off your prospects. Like a lot of people have pointed out, you will lose far more than you gain by being a hard selling sales person. (especially if your underlying products are not useful to begin with)

Sorry about my long message. This is just my personal opinion.

Differing opinions are most welcomed. I always believed in hearing both sides of the stories.

Different people are suited for different jobs. I myself was in the insurance line before and even did MLM a few years back with Amway.

From my experiences, at least I know I am not suited to such jobs, besides it is too troublesome. Full-time normal job ftw :cheers: