SBF Tmax Cafe

Swing 7777

Originally posted by madtmax@May 31 2006, 12:38 PM

little miao,

I saw your profile that currently you r riding majesty 250... so, you already familiar with scooter. Only Tmax is a lot more heavier i.e. 197kg if dry. With fuel & engine oil, it is about 205kg. It is also quite high.. abt 795mm.. But like somebody pointed out, the way they position the engine, make TMax soo stable that sometime I don't even have to put my feet down while approaching traffic light. Just balancing the bike slowly.. throttle a bit.. brake.. throttle... until the traffic light turn green.. :smile: I think if I enter slow race, I could easily win!!

Hi madtmax,

Thx u ! I think must go 2 bikes shop take a look 1st.:smile:

• Replies 4.2k

yay..the best is tt u can go try 1..maybe can try madmax's 1 1st..den c u like it den buy..buy usually wun dislike 1 la.. :cheeky:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

Originally posted by Swing 7777@May 31 2006, 08:29 PM

yay..the best is tt u can go try 1..maybe can try madmax's 1 1st..den c u like it den buy..buy usually wun dislike 1 la.. :cheeky:

Mr.Swing,

Wat do u think ? Girl can't ride bikes or can't ride tmax ? Do u

low opinion girl ?:mad: :mad:

Originally posted by little miao@Jun 1 2006, 11:11 AM

Mr.Swing,

I don't think it has anything to do with your gender... If you buy a bike before even trying...you might end up regretting your decision to buy it... :goodluck:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by little miao@Jun 1 2006, 11:11 AM

Mr.Swing,

ya..not tt i have low opinion of girls riding.coz i have quite a few lady frens riding very big bikes..like R6,R1 05,R1 03 etc etc..i even know girls riding busa..so its just tt want u to be sure of the bike..of course it would be gd tt a girl rides a tmax..n eat all the other guys..meaning "If girls can do it better den u..den...is it the machine or the man behind it now?" :lol:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by madtmax@May 31 2006, 12:42 PM

Yes..yes.. I really want one! If you hv friend with Maybank a/c, I could transfer the money right away.

:sorry: i have actaully wanted to pass u the parts calatog & tmax toy this weekend when i passby ur place. But then Mr Teamlm still have not pass me back the manual, so i'm unable to zap a copy. I will see when can gather a small group from spore & ride up pay u guys a visit,

Hopefully can get SWING777 along too :smile:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@Jun 1 2006, 06:45 PM

ya..not tt i have low opinion of girls riding.coz i have quite a few lady frens riding very big bikes..like R6,R1 05,R1 03 etc etc..i even know girls riding busa..so its just tt want u to be sure of the bike..of course it would be gd tt a girl rides a tmax..n eat all the other guys..meaning "If girls can do it better den u..den...is it the machine or the man behind it now?" :lol:

:giddy: gals riding big bikes...... usually they dun look like gals u noe..... or so far i have not seen anybody pretty on big bikes..... :giddy:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by little miao@May 31 2006, 01:03 PM

Hi madtmax,

Thx u ! I think must go 2 bikes shop take a look 1st.:smile:

:smile: no need to try liao, if see good condition 2nd hand, straightaway throw ur $$ & purchase it, if not this bike will get sold off very fast 1.

And this bike can use to lut corners or for go touring also very good. By the way, i'm now with my TMAX in ko samui for a few days vacation. Ride until here now still not so tired & aching compare with my previous bikes :giddy: Will post some nice pics soon :smile:

Originally posted by Swing 7777@Jun 1 2006, 06:45 PM

Mr.Swing,

I dun know wat make u think I'm a guy, if I can handle the Tmax,I meet

u up to prove to u I'm a girl. Anywhere I already got my answer .I will go down

to take a look d Tmax.:smile:

Originally posted by cheeko@Jun 1 2006, 11:54 PM

:smile: no need to try liao, if see good condition 2nd hand, straightaway throw ur $$ & purchase it, if not this bike will get sold off very fast 1.

And this bike can use to lut corners or for go touring also very good. By the way, i'm now with my TMAX in ko samui for a few days vacation. Ride until here now still not so tired & aching compare with my previous bikes :giddy: Will post some nice pics soon :smile:

Hi cheeko,

Thx a lot ! Hope can see your nice Tmax !:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by little miao@Jun 2 2006, 12:09 AM

Mr.Swing,

:slapforehead: wah piang..i tink u better read my post carefully lo..dun anyhow malign me..i nv say in the post u quoted tt ur a man.."man behind the machine" can say male or female..mankind in general is male/female/in betweens..pls..dun malign me..ok..prove to me..but then i`ll still prove tt guy riders are better..try me.. :offtopic:

Originally posted by cheeko@Jun 1 2006, 11:40 PM

:sorry: i have actaully wanted to pass u the parts calatog & tmax toy this weekend when i passby ur place. But then Mr Teamlm still have not pass me back the manual, so i'm unable to zap a copy. I will see when can gather a small group from spore & ride up pay u guys a visit,

hows de samui trip..so wanna go..too bad m tied up..damn..take more pics with tmax n scenery ar!i tink little meow has sumthing against me..n to think tt i ans most of her qns..ingrate man.. :nono:

Originally posted by Scarab@Jun 1 2006, 09:29 PM

Valentina Rossi huh??? :help:

haha..he's not performing anymore leh..very disappointing leh.. :nono:

Originally posted by Swing 7777@Jun 2 2006, 10:50 AM

haha..he's not performing anymore leh..very disappointing leh.. :nono:

Notice the a instead of o in the Valentina... :D It's deliberate you know... :cheeky:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

muaahahha..gd 1..the i shld change it to she's not performing!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :cheeky:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by little miao@Jun 2 2006, 12:09 AM

Mr.Swing,

:confused: are u viewing Mr Teamlm TMAX or some other TMAX?

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Swing 7777@Jun 2 2006, 11:03 AM

muaahahha..gd 1..the i shld change it to she's not performing!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :cheeky:

:smile: By the way, wat's the mileage of ur tmax now? Finish running in ur bike already? Let take ur bike & ride it out more often :smile:

Originally posted by cheeko@Jun 2 2006, 10:13 PM

:smile: By the way, wat's the mileage of ur tmax now? Finish running in ur bike already? Let take ur bike & ride it out more often :smile:

my bike ar..less then 2k mileague..lol..coz now got another mini bike..have to customise it 1st ma..y change the nanas trip to 18th?11th i can make it u know.. :sian:

Originally posted by cheeko@Jun 1 2006, 11:40 PM

No worries cheeko.. anytime you'll passing or coming to Penang, juz call or pm me..

We are planning to go to Chiengmai this august or september.. was thinkin of buying a top case. How much now the yamaha model and givi model in S'pore?

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/8674/img11034tr.jpg

DON'T KEEP ON DREAMIN.. PACK UP YR BAG & RIDE YOUR DREAM

get a hepco decker..i`m using..very gd..best for touring..but 1st u must get a yamaha rack..looks better den the givi 1..

Originally posted by cheeko@Jun 2 2006, 10:11 PM

:confused: are u viewing Mr Teamlm TMAX or some other TMAX?

y Teamlm sell his tmax?omg..sian 1/2 man..

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by little miao@Jun 3 2006, 11:49 AM

:cheeky: Not yet, Mr Teamlm Tmax alredy have buyer, no need to view anymore. I should view at bikes shop.

:cheeky: hi xiao miao, wat do u think this boulder resembles?

http://s2.simpload.com/06064485ac31eb5bc.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/06064485ad9f46b47.jpg

This my bike together with the nice looking boulder in the background :cheeky:

Guest cheeko

:smile: Nice sunset!

http://s2.simpload.com/06064485aee847930.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/06064485af35d46b9.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/06064485af942351f.jpg

Fanstatic endless & beautiful roads to cruise on :smile:

http://s2.simpload.com/06064485b03ce4a26.jpg

Beautiful mountain views along a lake

http://s2.simpload.com/06064485b09436586.jpg