kang i will pm you my details soon so beep me if u going down kay?!

ouh and i didnt know got two half fairing designs.

i thought it was only the red one.

so i was gonna spray paint it black cause mines a black fz.

i guess cut costs again!

hey do pm me soon... most likely i'll go down to hlc on this wednesday... to order air filter n half fairings... and maybe install the revtec impedance stabiliser... so sad no bmc filter for fz150i... :cry:

• Replies 3.3k

from our rxzdelux bro... i think rear is 120/80 biggest ba...

Below are unique motor sports promo. Think the sizes can fit to our FZ150i.

For NSR 150 SP/RR / TZM 150 / CBR 150 / KR150 etc

Dunlop TT900 GP 90/80-17 110/80-17 $170.00

Dunlop TT900 GP 90/80-17 120/80-17 $205.00

Bridgestone Battlax BT39 90/80-17 110/70-17 $190.00

Bridgestone Battlax BT39 90/80-17 120/80-17 $225.00

Continental Conti Go 90/80-17 110/80-17 $130.00

Continental Conti Twist Sport SM 100/80-17 130/70-17 $160.00

Michelin Pilot Sporty 90/80-17 100/80-17 $140.00

Michelin Pilot Sporty 90/80-17 110/80-17 $170.00

Good day to all Fazerians,

Recently there is a new section for us to share more info and Strengthen our bonding of each another,called SBF Fazer club,Special access will Only be granted to members who are registered under Usergroup SBF Fazer,So to make things easily for all of us,i would urge interested fazerians to quote this reply.

SBF FAZERS

racingter

roywong13 - Done

JoOs7eR - Done

DaBonz - Done

0yuan0 - Done

Shadowles - Done

stwb1981 - Done

joeboxer82is - Done

Hellangels - Done

mimi_dirtbikefreko - Done

asrizal - Done

Xgrind - Done

pichudot - Done

fz6blackie - Done

Need4speedz - Done

Yatz86 - Done

signboard - Done

nedomar - Done

PegScraper - Done

Speedpass - Done

dirty_sanchez - Done

tom_kurus - Done

ah_vic81* - Done

eric28 - Done

vanselle - Done

mohamadhafiz - Done

Blayer - Done

kit_85 - Done

bobbykor - Done

Intruder - Done

|a|eX| - Done

FaiGotten - Done

TLK24 - Done

DOINK1 - Done

black_phoenix - Done

CrossOver - Done

DeRiCk - Done

rezasmess - Done

moreara - Done

lighters - Done

ek4ever - Done

hairisg76- Done

anric79- Done

bikeyroo - Done

coolthought - Done

[r]empiticon - Done

farish - Done

FUphan - Done

piggyback1974 - Done

jack_knight - Done

kit kat - Done

Arucard - Done

coolman1982 - Done

Fling - Done

ZellGlory - Done

STEP_KANG - Done

maxxmadness aka 35 - Done

jairz - Done

Gal_SG^Rider - Done (access given but will not override SBF Lady Rider)

dragonforce - Done

[momo] - Done

James996 - Done

Exu - Done

gwzc_mk2 - Done

recko - Done

rezz_shaz - Done

flint_the_gunslinger - Done

bOtzZ - Done

chubb - Done

tweety64 - Done

kevin - Done

gohkm - Done

skateboy - Done

aRcHeR - Done

MuNkyFooT - Done

VR46 - Done

ahweng86 - Done

Addictive - Done

tim17 - Done

ghettogecko - Done

madgiantbanana (Merged into active user nick mokamoka) - Done

Phant@m-str|pe - Done

SiaoSter - Done

pacino

siztin

Pyok

donszter

Edited by racingter
Wah just come back Johor. Tired sia. Full tank was abt RM$17. Save a lot u know.

After using the Motorex Powersynth 10W60, my review is i dun't like it. It's too thick and slows down your bike a lot. Feel like the bike bog down sia. Pickup slow. Si beh jialat. Kan ni nia kelvin....he recommend me use this one very good. In the end, lousy like ****. It is only good for touring use where one will always rev abv 100km/h all the way. For pickup it is a no no. I feel like throwing away this engine oil sia but feel like wasted cause the engine oil is paid already. Anyway i will use only until i buay tahan then maybe i go HL Cycle and kan him again.

Bro,dun gan me till like tat la.I very sad now le.I cannot eat and sleep over the engine i recommand u.Sorry lor,free u come down i recommand one engine tat can make ur bike fly one ok!!!Promise bro.:cheeky:

hmm so like that means more suitable for sports bike is it?

Ya maybe more suitable to HYPERSPORTS engines which means sportbikes which have more power. Definitely a No No for our baby fazer which have less power than sportsbike.

eh i also wanna go down friday leh kevin!

i never go down before and i wanna change eo and spark plug.

hope u give me good price kay?

later all the baby fazer come to u to service ah bro!

bro... hlc close for CNY from 12th feb - 19th feb...

yesterday morning go hlc, only to find out ah lee not working there le... :cry: hope customer service still as good, no black shop tactics, and mechs up to the mark, then i will continue going...

anyway guys, our baby have bmc air filter, coz its the same as R15... kelvin blur... fixed it and change to engine ice... with the bmc filter, can feel the difference... not very big diff, but is enugh to notice, smoother and better acceleration...

try it guys... $165... and cny promotion $20 cash rebate in the form of ang pao... from bmc:-

In celebration of the lunar new year, we are giving away RED PACKETS containing $20.00 CASH with

ANY BMC Air Filter purchased.

Promotion starts 4th February 2010 and will end on 15th March 2010.

yesterday morning go hlc, only to find out ah lee not working there le... :cry: hope customer service still as good, no black shop tactics, and mechs up to the mark, then i will continue going... :angel:

Dont worry la bro, we never ever use any black shop tactics. You can always count on our expert mechs for advice on your bikes. We are very particular on safety checks on all the bikes that enter our shop, and we will advice the owners to repair and check with them if they are Ok with the pricing or not before proceeding. Life is at stake, so we always do our utmost on safety checks.

anyway guys, our baby have bmc air filter, coz its the same as R15... kelvin blur... fixed it and change to engine ice... with the bmc filter, can feel the difference... not very big diff, but is enugh to notice, smoother and better acceleration... :

Not forgetting better fuel consumption too~

Lol, too many models of BMC filter to chose from, do call us and check for model availability ;)

try it guys... $165... and cny promotion $20 cash rebate in the form of ang pao... from bmc:-

In celebration of the lunar new year, we are giving away RED PACKETS containing $20.00 CASH with

ANY BMC Air Filter purchased.

Promotion starts 4th February 2010 and will end on 15th March 2010..:

Thanks so much for your support bro! Team HLC wish everyone a prosperous and happy new year, HUAT AHHH!!!!!

hey guys.

went to hlc today.

and i must say.

the BEST workshop ive been too gents.

truly professionals and i am utterly impressed.

price was good, service was superb and workmanship was awesome.

thanx rxz and step kang.

truly awesome.

lol!

wah like promoting them like that.

well credit where credit is due.

hey guys.

went to hlc today.

and i must say.

thanx rxz and step kang.

truly awesome.

lol!

So wad did u do to ur baby? :angel:

Hey guys i want to fit honda cs-1 headlamp. u all know where to get in singapore. and about how much for the fz150i

you got pm bro.....:cool:

hey guys.

went to hlc today.

and i must say.

thanx rxz and step kang.

truly awesome.

lol!

Thanks only ar? Bo blanja kopi ar? :dot: Hehehe.

tell me date nand timr rxz i'll be there.

lol!

be nice to finally meet u guys too.

well kang just changed eo spark plug and filter but i must say the experience was the best.

really good.

but too bad wanted the racing synthetic agip but only got semi.

so far feels good.

definitely lighter feeling than motul.

so far so good.

lol!

well kang just changed eo spark plug and filter but i must say the experience was the best.

really good.

so far feels good.

so far so good.

U mean u got AGIP TEC is it?

lol!

really good.

so far feels good.

so far so good.

really feel lighter? got to try agip this coming servicing...

im not sure exactly bro.

but the bottle was black.

kevin said it was semi synthetic and he had no racing one so yeah.

lol!

last time i went the fully synthetic only left 3 bottles... i think one guy came and got it...

Thanks only ar? Bo blanja kopi ar? :dot: Hehehe.

lol might as well ask from hlc commission... :angel:

Okie lar next time i keep quiet only lar. Keep to myself only. Thanks for the nice and kind advice bro step kang. :sian: I appreciate it very much.

Hi all, new fz rider reporting... just got my bike last month. Can i check roughly how much will our box bracket cost thinking of installing box? And got cheap & reliable tyre to recommend find that our oem tyre quite slippery... Tks

Jan'10 - fz150i

Okie lar next time i keep quiet only lar. Keep to myself only. Thanks for the nice and kind advice bro step kang. :sian: I appreciate it very much.

:dot: dun say til like that la... We new riders need more experienced people to guide n advice... :cheers:

haha!now now guys play nice.

hey im not sure if hlc has box diablo so maybe u source around?try ah boy ah?but watch how they fix the bracket cause ive heard they can be quite rough to the bike.

eh lets meet up lei?

ouh and if kevin replies to my msg on his phone i will go hlc tmr to change tyres.lol!

getting battlax if possible.

haha!now now guys play nice.

hey im not sure if hlc has box diablo so maybe u source around?try ah boy ah?but watch how they fix the bracket cause ive heard they can be quite rough to the bike.

eh lets meet up lei?

ouh and if kevin replies to my msg on his phone i will go hlc tmr to change tyres.lol!

getting battlax if possible.

Tks for replying. I read battlax tyres r gd, but i find them rather ex leh, got any other alternative? My pocket a bit tight leh. I jus wan i reliable tyre, budget btw $100-$120 for front n rear...

I blacklist ah boy workmanship liao leh, my friend fix his sidebox ther went then realise both side not balance :cry:

Jan'10 - fz150i