hey guys sorry havent been here for so long nia.

busy busy.

EH! if you guys meet better tell me ah i also wanna go!

or i will HAMMER YOU!!!!

lol!

aniway stepkang you got ignite right?

not auto?

so maybe since the gadget itself is different the effect is different bro.

if u wanna go meet boss elson we all go together ah can ask all about pa.

i havent install sia.

sibei sad see all my fellow fz-ians get.

aniway hi doofy.

yeah you should try hlc.

service is awesome and prices are pretty reasonable.

somemore can ask for discount!

RIGHT OR NOT KEVIN?!

haha!

whoa skg and marcus.

the performances of your bikes are awesome.

i can just imagine if 7500 rpm is 120 the my usual 9-9500 rom is......

drools drools.........

I WANT!!

hahahaa!

ouh and doofy forgot to tell you step kang got his stuff from a malaysian.

heres his website:

http://fz150i.forumotion.com/

(my advice too see see and wash eyes can lah but better to be patient and let hlc bring in so one shot do all)

hope this helps!

and please keep in touch guys my number is 84953356.

beep me if ya need me!

• Replies 3.3k

installed items so far...

sticker work on exhaust shield,

Belly Pan,

BMC air Filter,

Bridgestone tyres,

PA2,

voltmeter,

koso side mirrors

drop me a sms! thinking of thur or fri go juz to la kopi n maybe wash bike..

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

Hi hi... Some of us like flint n xSuicidalx patronize HLC... got servicing package... Tires can use tubeless front 80/90 back 110/80... Where u going to do grounding? N ur last ride using power abuser the rpm got decrease when installed?

U forgot my name bro. I BITE u then u know. Lol. hehehe. :cheeky:

hey guys sorry havent been here for so long nia.

busy busy.

EH! if you guys meet better tell me ah i also wanna go!

or i will HAMMER YOU!!!!

lol!

aniway stepkang you got ignite right?

not auto?

so maybe since the gadget itself is different the effect is different bro.

if u wanna go meet boss elson we all go together ah can ask all about pa.

i havent install sia.

sibei sad see all my fellow fz-ians get.

aniway hi doofy.

yeah you should try hlc.

service is awesome and prices are pretty reasonable.

somemore can ask for discount!

RIGHT OR NOT KEVIN?!

haha!

whoa skg and marcus.

the performances of your bikes are awesome.

i can just imagine if 7500 rpm is 120 the my usual 9-9500 rom is......

drools drools.........

I WANT!!

hahahaa!

ouh and doofy forgot to tell you step kang got his stuff from a malaysian.

heres his website:

http://fz150i.forumotion.com/

(my advice too see see and wash eyes can lah but better to be patient and let hlc bring in so one shot do all)

hope this helps!

and please keep in touch guys my number is 84953356.

beep me if ya need me!

hey dude...since everyone here recommends tat place maybe i will go check out the shop...tnx a lot guys... anyways the stuff step_kang got from the malaysian dude...did he fix it himself or at shop...need to add some brackets ar or need to weld?

the malaysian dude only runs a online supply service. installations have to do on ur own. he does provide instructions though so if u feel techy enuff, u can try it out. I personally haven't ordered from him cuz i like to see the actual thing before i buy.

when u wanna go HLC? wanna drag u there so i can force Kelvin to give me referral fee... MUAHAHAHHAHAA

who wants to go tmr??? i'm off!!!!

hmm...im not too sure with tis bike.. maybe diff bike diff specs... but about rpm its how they set lor...sg set diff than malaysia... sg set higher rmp... i'll do my grounding after payday n my off day lor...maybe end of the mth...i where got experience one...same2 lor...:cheeky: btw ur half fairing n hugger u got at ah gua lane issit? or diff place? how much ar? :cry: still no legal pipes huh...but its ok... cos its just gonna be an eye-catcher for thieves... damn those low-lives...

Ok ok u going tell me we go together k... Rear hugger is hlc's last time de ah lee go jb find for me de... Half fairing is order from a Malaysia forum taj then ship in de... Hugger forgot how much le... Half fairing is 300 plus ringgit excluding shipment... Alot money spent ah... Abit heart pain Liao...

the malaysian dude only runs a online supply service. installations have to do on ur own. he does provide instructions though so if u feel techy enuff, u can try it out. I personally haven't ordered from him cuz i like to see the actual thing before i buy.

when u wanna go HLC? wanna drag u there so i can force Kelvin to give me referral fee... MUAHAHAHHAHAA

Tomolo u wan go do wad? Ignite? Haha...

not ignite lah... juz go wash bike... wahahahaha

still tempted to change clutch spring.. to do or not to do...

or else juz go la kopi lorz... u wan go?

not ignite lah... juz go wash bike... wahahahaha

still tempted to change clutch spring.. to do or not to do...

or else juz go la kopi lorz... u wan go?

Change la... Song eh... But wait til change eo then change la... Eh wad time go?

Half fairing I brought down to hlc to install... Need drill hole and add brackets...

Change la... Song eh... But wait til change eo then change la... Eh wad time go?

wat time u wanna go? i'm free the whole day.. sms wat time u wan to go

Half fairing I brought down to hlc to install... Need drill hole and add brackets...

he sent me instructions once.. but better let the pros do it.. HLC = Pro??? hahaha

Ok ok u going tell me we go together k... Rear hugger is hlc's last time de ah lee go jb find for me de... Half fairing is order from a Malaysia forum taj then ship in de... Hugger forgot how much le... Half fairing is 300 plus ringgit excluding shipment... Alot money spent ah... Abit heart pain Liao...

tomorro i werk ar...its gonna be hard lor cos of shift werk....anyways...i'll do it when payday comes in a few days time... u all got put box or not... if got then installing half farring a bit funny le... i got put box tats y maybe just put belly pan like rxz...when i intend to take out box then can put the farrings...:)

Haiyo bros bros... Use iPhone surf hard to see miss out so many bro's posts...

Flint... I got pa auto n ignite liao... Rpm like no diff... But feel the powerrrrr... going to get grounding n ignite switch... Ha ha... U got money then do lor... No need hurry... :angel:

rxzdeluz... How can forget u... Our eo specialist... Hee hee...

Marcus, or u wan go on fri? I happen to be off on fri... Fri morning how? 9am... Anyone else wans?

I already spent more than 1k on mods Liao... Change here change there... TBT...

S4 bellypan

alien headlight

rxz headlight

kr rear hugger

small rectangular mirrors

gpr handle grips

stock front mudguard

stock handle bar

kappa box plus bracket

fork oil change

clutch spring change

bike alarm

pa ignite

pa auto

rxz headlight lamp

engine ice

half fairing

radiator cover

koso mirrors

hel brake hose

wah... See how much I 'donate' to hlc... Heartpain to see the whole list...

2moro i'm going 2 KL...gonna test my baby...wooohoooo....mayb 170kmh=10Krpm???who says....let me test it 1st...step_kang...i tink u shud send ur bike 2 check,cz ur rpm is too high 2 compare w d other's...or mayb u use 10w-40 grade eo...10w-40 eo is nt rly suitable 4 our bike as wat i know frm msian fz forum..

tomorro i werk ar...its gonna be hard lor cos of shift werk....anyways...i'll do it when payday comes in a few days time... u all got put box or not... if got then installing half farring a bit funny le... i got put box tats y maybe just put belly pan like rxz...when i intend to take out box then can put the farrings...:)

Wad abt fri? I got box ah... I find it still ok ah... :cheeky: saw alot sports bike also put box...

fri mornin ah.... hmmmmz think i can join u guys for a bit

lol!

never forget you lah bro rxz.

your the best.for eo lah.

hahaZ!

still must go jb with you broo!

hey doofy yeah i put box.

kappa the medium size one forgot the number.lol!

haix go hlc with you guys also heart pain ah.

all your bike all so power.

my bike is still so noob.

lol!

but lao chiao noob lah.

lol!

10 thousand km and counting already.

lol!

friday abit hard for me gents but if after office hours u all wanna go sit down lim kopi i on one.

beep me if ya need me.

bro skg i wish u the best man to go kl

if u reach already must take pic and show us so we know we all can do it too bro.

money money money!

i want money!

hahahah!

eh stepkang next friday we go lah?

steay boh?

i really wanna meet them sia!

lol!

call marcus and the rest all.

hehe!

NEXT TUESDAY MEET FOR LA KOPI SESSION WITH OTHER SBF FAZER AND BIKER BROS! ASK STEP KANG FOR DETAILS! LOL!

next fri morning at 9.30am at hlc. come, who wanna go?

they will be there at every tues 9pm onwards... who wanna go next tues? :angel:

hey guys...i checked out hlc todae n got my oil changed by the packaged offered...a bit same like unique motoring got a lot of packages one...i intended to go end of the mth but since my shedule was gd today y not rite..jus gonna cost me a bit mah... met the kelvin guy...nice fella...n i also bumped into marcus, very friendly bloke too.... saw his bike n the mods he did... very nice...simple n not over the top...cool2....:thumb: tnx guys for recommending the place...very fast oil change...:)

flint_the_gunslinger...don worry of all of the bikes here...i think mine is the most standard one...nothing changed even my mickey mouse ears side mirrors...:cheeky: marcus also got tell me step_kang's bike was awesome with the red half farrings... hmm... maybe i go check out at msia see got or not the accessories...hehehe...

hey guys...i checked out hlc todae n got my oil changed by the packaged offered...a bit same like unique motoring got a lot of packages one...i intended to go end of the mth but since my shedule was gd today y not rite..jus gonna cost me a bit mah... met the kelvin guy...nice fella...n i also bumped into marcus, very friendly bloke too.... saw his bike n the mods he did... very nice...simple n not over the top...cool2....:thumb: tnx guys for recommending the place...very fast oil change...:)

flint_the_gunslinger...don worry of all of the bikes here...i think mine is the most standard one...nothing changed even my mickey mouse ears side mirrors...:cheeky: marcus also got tell me step_kang's bike was awesome with the red half farrings... hmm... maybe i go check out at msia see got or not the accessories...hehehe...

bro when u going to equipment extreme? the half fairing near look dun look so nice already... :sian:

wah marcus today go liao ah... tomorrow how?

Hi bro. U're not alone. My bike also stock. Nothing change. Only Spark plug, engine oil and oil filter change. The rest all stock. Even the mirrors. :cheeky:

@step_kang... i maybe going on mon or tue...not confirm yet cos of werk...hmm not sure bout tomorro about marcus...must ask him lor...

@RxzDelux..hahaha...same2...just changed the necessary stuff...

@step_kang... i maybe going on mon or tue...not confirm yet cos of werk...hmm not sure bout tomorro about marcus...must ask him lor...

@RxzDelux..hahaha...same2...just changed the necessary stuff...

he sms me he can't go le... me too.. my mistress need me... :angel:

Just now went to ssdc, saw two baby fz... One red one black... The red one FU plate, rims change to yamaha logo, like dunno spark or x1r de... Nice... Black one is one malay guy, he looks fierce sia... :cheeky: