next edit.. tried to incorporate a similar concept into a squarish form..

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/logos/DesignonBlackv2.jpg

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/logos/DesignonWhitev2.jpg

trying to make a design that can be used by all fazer riders.. minor editions can be made for specific models..

feedback please ^^

nice! design more n post it in the private fazer thread...:clap:

the yamaha logo the circle part can use a ring of words? dunno nice or not...:confused:

• Replies 3.3k

nice! design more n post it in the private fazer thread...:clap:

the yamaha logo the circle part can use a ring of words? dunno nice or not...:confused:

wah!!!! wanna make me work even harder ah?!?!?!?

:''''(

btw.. i'm not on the pte fazer thread... can post for me lor.. its uploaded on my photobucket..

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

ok.. im having problem sleeping..

re-did the 1st design.. still kinda like it..

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/logos/DesignonBlack2.jpg

better? or scrap?

wah!!!! wanna make me work even harder ah?!?!?!?

:''''(

btw.. i'm not on the pte fazer thread... can post for me lor.. its uploaded on my photobucket..

u good at deigning ma... haha... ok ok... u pm racingter la... get him to add u...

ok.. im having problem sleeping..

re-did the 1st design.. still kinda like it..

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/logos/DesignonBlack2.jpg

better? or scrap?

better than the first one not so long... can keep for shortlisting...

hi ppl, was tinking of seling my 07 cbf150 to buy a new fz150i from hong leong yamaha singapore. any advice. thanks.

welcome! can try approaching HLC to quote the amount... see can trade in ur old bike anot...:angel:

Aiyah. Post for me lah! I super lazy to keep checking so many different forums. Wahaha

Btw. I posted the hp holder on the garage sales section liao. Any 1 want den sms/pm me lor. So far, me, flint n dag(very soon) install liao. Haha

Aiyah. Post for me lah! I super lazy to keep checking so many different forums. Wahaha

Btw. I posted the hp holder on the garage sales section liao. Any 1 want den sms/pm me lor. So far, me, flint n dag(very soon) install liao. Haha

Ok ok I posted Liao... I dun wan the holder... I wan train to input Singapore map into my brain...:angel:

who is it dat i will have to pm to get access to the pte forum again?

curiousity is seriously getting the better of me... wanna know their feedback.. haha

who is it dat i will have to pm to get access to the pte forum again?

curiousity is seriously getting the better of me... wanna know their feedback.. haha

Just pm racingter...

marcus u like girl u know?!

make up your mind damn it!

aniway meet u guys after work tmr.

marcus on ah tmr night?!

kang i buy 4d also no money in the first place. lol!

eh tmr maybe i come find u when u doin ur radiator mesh.

eh marcus try making a fazer ambigram.

haha!

WORK DAMN IT WORK!

yo yo! so meeting later ah? where is the place? marcus only say is at toa payoh. but toa payoh also quite big ah

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

yes yes meeting... wan to meet at HLC 1st den go together? anyway kang installation is only at 7pm..

should be able to go HLC abt 4pm lidat... maybe i'll bring my lappy so can work on the logo there... hahahaha

dammit.. now who was it that got me started on this project.... =.=

btw... flint n me goin JB for petrol n cigs tmr nite... wanna join bring passport!!!!

muahahahhahaa

I'm going to hlc wif my friend to

settle his bike... Should be afternoon... See u guys there tomolo...

Wah sad, saw fatal accident along wlds ave9... Bike n rider at opposite direction road about 80m apart... Rip... Ride safely bros n sis... Dun speed recklessly...

eh... i end work at 6 ah. you guys staying there till 6? =\ that sux man. no matter how much we enjoy our rides, we're still the most prone to accidents. sighs... ride safely everyone. would never wanna hear that you guys got into anything serious. hurhurhur... marcus and flint going jb tomorrow? eh... sounds tempting. somemore so close to my place. hurhurhur... what time you all going tomorrow?

eh... i end work at 6 ah. you guys staying there till 6? =\ that sux man. no matter how much we enjoy our rides, we're still the most prone to accidents. sighs... ride safely everyone. would never wanna hear that you guys got into anything serious. hurhurhur... marcus and flint going jb tomorrow? eh... sounds tempting. somemore so close to my place. hurhurhur... what time you all going tomorrow? __________________ 01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try) 10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

We can stay there n wait fr u be4 we go. Btw. JB is tonite.. Sry. Posted thinkin it was still wed.

260 Kim Keat Ave

Singapore‎ 310260

Dats where we're goin later. Which is more convenient for u?

The curious thing abt accidents is dat the 1's who cause it r usually the ones who live to regret their mistakes. N the 1's who pay for it r usually the innocent parties. All we can do is Ride safe n be watchful of others. N pray that the others on the road will do the same.

See u all later^^

yo! i'll meet you guys there la. no need to waste time wait like that. anyway toa payoh very close to my work place. so you guys reaching there what time?

We can stay there n wait fr u be4 we go. Btw. JB is tonite.. Sry. Posted thinkin it was still wed.

260 Kim Keat Ave

Singapore‎ 310260

Dats where we're goin later. Which is more convenient for u?

The curious thing abt accidents is dat the 1's who cause it r usually the ones who live to regret their mistakes. N the 1's who pay for it r usually the innocent parties. All we can do is Ride safe n be watchful of others. N pray that the others on the road will do the same.

See u all later^^

Hi bro. This address leads to a Multi Storey HDB carpark? Am i right?

Ya lor.... H leh bro? Wan to

put the mesh too? I put plain black de... 15 bucks...

15 bucks is what? As in? S$15 sing dollars or RM$15 ringgit? :sian: The mesh is u self made one or buy from shop brother?

hi Step Kang,ready phisically&mentally fr 2mro's trip???hehehee :D

Aiya no need to think so much la. I go in to Johor thru 2nd link Tuas Checkpoint all the way to Johor Town oso relax. Hahaha.

hahhaa....i neva eva go 2 johor via 2nd link...cz itz far&unconvenient fr me....&summore i'm a budget type of person...i dun wanna pay anyting fr travelling except petrol...hahaha...if i go anywhr,i'll park at whr will b "free parking".....&neva pay fr ERP...i'm an anti-ERP person...neva install IU fr my bike...btw, 2 share sumting, 13ltr Ron 95 petronas in my bike can go at least 525km in spore...guys...actually our bike can pump abt 13.6 ltr...i'd tried it...but whn d petrol inside d tank is less thn 400ml,shud ride fastest 70kmh..i'll go 2 JB ard 4+, bt nt joining w u guys...going w my sis 2 my family's weekend hse at Taman Skudai Baru..

i more thing 2 share w all bikers who read dis...at Shah Alam, Selangor capital got a guy sell 2nd hand tyres frm indonesia&thailand...75-85% thread...all of his customers satisfied w his tyres...cz altho itz 2nd hand,bt itz on gd condtn...summore cheap :)

want it, i may bring it fr u guys whn i go thr... battlax oso avail... 80/90 rm17 (battlax ard rm30) , 90/80 rm22(battlax ard rm35) ,100/80 ard rm28-35 , 110/80 ard rm32-38...other sizes oso have,bt dunno d price...sumtimes thy got big tyres stock,such as 130-190/60-70....starting frm nx tyre change,i'll buy d tyre frm him...i'll buy at least 4 tyres so dat i'll nt visit him often as my rear tyre wears out btwn 2-4mth if itz new tyre..

Edited by SKG_86

urgh... thankx for the full evening of 2nd hand smoke guuys. lol! reached home with my head spinning in circles and when i woke in the morning for work, the room was still spinning around me. had to message my colleague to say i'd be late for work. lucky today nothing important on. urgh... no more....

but jb was fun. go again. eh... but i want my racing footpegs