eh dag how can you say that. u really hurt my feeling lei. i never say i didnt want to bring u all in. just that i was damn shagged that day. we go in one. by the time u guys fix the pegs and stuff already 3.45 noe. reached spore at 4. i had work that day guys. woke up at 6. i was ****en shagged and couldnt sleep cause i had **** loads of things to do. so yeah. next time try and see my p.o.v k? aniway marcus the tyre desing cannot make it. my honest opinion. eh wadi ur pipe is awesome. got me itchy all over to change. but irritating or not when go like 9000 rpm? must be louad balls. so yeah guys enjoy the weekend. shagged.

Sry the installations took so long. Promise dat future trips will be quickies. Wahahaha

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

• Replies 3.3k

Btw. Dag! Hows the new foot pedals? Gettin used to it ok?

Kang! Start arranging for next wed!!

Wadi!!! I wanna hear ur exhaust again!!!

Happy Vesak Day!!!!

but i am kissing now ah. it's major ass-kissing now boy. eh... still getting used to it. my brake need to lower. lol! get cramped on right foot quite easily. but quite dangerous ah when you need to employ engine braking in situations. otherwise not too bad ah. i'll try for a month. see how it goes. but the brake light either stays on even when i don't apply brake or it flickers. guess the brake lever there quite loose

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

but i am kissing now ah. it's major ass-kissing now boy. eh... still getting used to it. my brake need to lower. lol! get cramped on right foot quite easily. but quite dangerous ah when you need to employ engine braking in situations. otherwise not too bad ah. i'll try for a month. see how it goes. but the brake light either stays on even when i don't apply brake or it flickers. guess the brake lever there quite loose __________________ 01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try) 10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

Need to get the HLC guys to help adjust the spring for the light n the brake lever stopper. Ah Le should be able 2 help. Let me know when u can make it n i'll go down to help explain to him wat to do. In the meantime, ride safe pls.

Btw. Dag! Hows the new foot pedals? Gettin used to it ok?

Kang! Start arranging for next wed!!

Wadi!!! I wanna hear ur exhaust again!!!

Happy Vesak Day!!!!

yeah dag ride safe.

kay i want.

or a pack of ciggs either ways fine.

aniway ride safe.

marcus next wed pump?

confirm?

kang follow??

haha!

wadi also is it?

join lah.

see how la... thurs i work morning... :dozed:

hope u guys enjoy the vesak day...i enjoyed mine by working thru it!!! wah lau!!!

hi bro... i also enjoyed mine working... haha hi five man... eh bro we went down two times lks neve managed to see u... lol

i really busy....will find a day to go down....if not other week days we also can meet up for la kopi mah...:cheeky:

no worries... no problem.... got fate sure will meet one day... haha... eh u when free can post here lah... then we see we able to make it anot...:cheers:

eh wadi ur pipe is awesome.

got me itchy all over to change.

but irritating or not when go like 9000 rpm?

must be louad balls.

Haha. It gets quite irritating at first, especially if you have pillion, you have to shout to talk! Haha. But i got used to it already... :p anyways kang looks like he really wants a&w. i can bring you, but the shopping centre doesnt open at the current timing that we go msia to pump. anyways if yall are going again just update here of text me. but i wont be staying till late ya? i'd have work the next day. see ya!

actually more like marcus really wants... haha...

Juz finished addidas sundown half marathon.

A&W sounds really rite abt now

Edited by xsuicidalx
Lousy iPhone

saif bro, share ur knowledge on how to reach 140km/h lah... share share everyone can learn ma... then i can try next time n see open port izzit really will suffer drop in top speed... :cheeky:

hi guys....juz cum back frm malacca...not c dis forum since laz teus...so dis oppurtunity i may respond on wat u guys chat abt....

2 get 140 or 150kmh...d ez-est way is 2 join me touring...hehe...if talk talk thn u guys dunno how 2 do....rozlan frm KL fr sure know d method...most msian bikers dat go 4 long distance owez know hw 2 reveal d hidden power of 2B bike...abt 30% of fz150i owners in msia make an average of 50-80km a day...but i'm more thn dat...hahaha...16145km in juz 93 days...

Nice meeting you guys tdae. Sorry my phone number wrong. hahahaha. Its 98502997. Thx for sharing more abt our bikes. Sorry have to leave early also. Need to wake up at 6 for work man. Jialat.

Anyways the A&W is in Jusco and u can actually park just out side their side entrance. I understand your fear cause if i go also I will check up on my bike like every 10 mins. Haha.

Alrights gdnite ppl!!:p

guys...most impt whn u guys park d bike in msia is 2 lock up by d heavy duty (thick) bicycle lock....&attach it 2 any stationary things such as poles&etc....1 front tyre&another 4 d rear...if u guys cum out w me,sure know hw 2 search 4 safe parking...i know msia vry2 well,so u guys shud learn frm me....but 1 thing is...i'm nt interested in joining u guys 2 go JB...cz dun wanna waste petrol go thr juz 2 top up petrol&go makan...bttr i cook by myself at home...summore,all d groceries...(vegies,seafood&other kinds of food being bought by me) frm JB...

i pump only aft d fuel left in d tank at most 1ltr...

guys...most impt whn u guys park d bike in msia is 2 lock up by d heavy duty (thick) bicycle lock....&attach it 2 any stationary things such as poles&etc....1 front tyre&another 4 d rear...if u guys cum out w me,sure know hw 2 search 4 safe parking...i know msia vry2 well,so u guys shud learn frm me....but 1 thing is...i'm nt interested in joining u guys 2 go JB...cz dun wanna waste petrol go thr juz 2 top up petrol&go makan...bttr i cook by myself at home...summore,all d groceries...(vegies,seafood&other kinds of food being bought by me) frm JB...

i pump only aft d fuel left in d tank at most 1ltr...

Bro, how would you know if your tank left with only 1 litre of petrol left inside? I am interested to know. For me the needle no wake up only i go top up already scared kanna push bike. Siong u know?

If bike can talk wait he laugh. Oh everyday u ride me ar, Now i ride u. Hahaha. Well of course i don want that to happen. lol :cheeky:

Happy Good Morning Sunday all. Just come back from Johor. Pai yew. 10 litres. Wow. Syiok. Sunday Morning traffic was smooth at the woodlands checkpoint. It was last minute detail. Sorry if i never jio any one here cause it was a Fast n furious one. Go in ard 9am come home ard 10.15am.

just for some laughs bros. grabbed from another thread. seriously can't imagine it happening. like typical slapstick

Another incident: I was sitting on a SBS bus, boring, leaning and looking out the glass wind. I saw two guys on a vespa w/o box, all traffic stop for red light. The guy on vespa (pillon) got long leg mah, stood up and adjust his belt and jean. The rider see the traffic turning green and sped off, leaving the pillon standing there with his legs wide open! i clapped and lolz...

Anyone been to ahm preformance @ autobay? Any feedback abt them? I wan go there change my coolant.

Always be Alert & stay Focused when riding. :)

walau rxz bo chio bro!

sad sad.

i also wanna go man.

damn.

monday anyone?

tmr i need to top up liao.

lol!

lol dag that shits funny .

can only imagine.haha!

roid since ur already at autobay why not just try hlc?

i sure they have some other coolant as well.

ask kelvin ah!

or fred.

Bro, how would you know if your tank left with only 1 litre of petrol left inside? I am interested to know. For me the needle no wake up only i go top up already scared kanna push bike. Siong u know?

If bike can talk wait he laugh. Oh everyday u ride me ar, Now i ride u. Hahaha. Well of course i don want that to happen. lol :cheeky:.

usually i pump only AFTER 1 ltr left....itz rare 4 me 2 pump B4 1 ltr except d fuel is nt enuf 2 go 4 next petrol pump...

haaaa!!!dis is wat most sporean fzians dunno abt....most of msians fzians know whn 2 pump aft d needle stay still...

in s'pore,d fc 4 our bike will nt drop less thn 35km/ltr...sooo...d reserve is 2 ltrs,35x2=70km.....at least our bike can go fr 70km in spore...d 35km/ltr fc is achievable if owez force d engine 2 work hard...eg=130-140kmh on xpressways, 8500-10500rpm gear change, brake&accelerate owez &etc....

but most of us will get at least 40km/ltr whn riding in spore no matter u'r alone or w pillion...even myself get 125km w reserve tank....itz achievable if nt speed more thn 80kmh&do nt force d engine...make d engine relax...

2 playsafe,pump 80km aft d reserve meter starts...pls take note dat u'v 2 b alert 2wards d needle...u shud c d mtr directly aft d needle died only&shud nt b late...cz d calculation will b false if u watch it lately..i'll pump at least 12.5 ltrs....our fuel capacity actually abt 13.6ltrs...i'd tried it...i more thing 2 playsafe whn ur tank is on d reserve is 2 owez take a look manually in d tank aft 60th km....ok....

usually i pump only AFTER 1 ltr left....itz rare 4 me 2 pump B4 1 ltr except d fuel is nt enuf 2 go 4 next petrol pump...

haaaa!!!dis is wat most sporean fzians dunno abt....most of msians fzians know whn 2 pump aft d needle stay still...

in s'pore,d fc 4 our bike will nt drop less thn 35km/ltr...sooo...d reserve is 2 ltrs,35x2=70km.....at least our bike can go fr 70km in spore...d 35km/ltr fc is achievable if owez force d engine 2 work hard...eg=130-140kmh on xpressways, 8500-10500rpm gear change, brake&accelerate owez &etc....

but most of us will get at least 40km/ltr whn riding in spore no matter u'r alone or w pillion...even myself get 125km w reserve tank....itz achievable if nt speed more thn 80kmh&do nt force d engine...make d engine relax...

2 playsafe,pump 80km aft d reserve meter starts...pls take note dat u'v 2 b alert 2wards d needle...u shud c d mtr directly aft d needle died only&shud nt b late...cz d calculation will b false if u watch it lately..i'll pump at least 12.5 ltrs....our fuel capacity actually abt 13.6ltrs...i'd tried it...i more thing 2 playsafe whn ur tank is on d reserve is 2 owez take a look manually in d tank aft 60th km....ok....

Wahh.. This is a good lesson. I will try it this full tank to my reserve. Thanks Skg. So start the meter never move it will be approx. 40km x 2 = 80 km is it? Am i correct?

hi guys....juz cum back frm malacca...not c dis forum since laz teus...so dis oppurtunity i may respond on wat u guys chat abt....

2 get 140 or 150kmh...d ez-est way is 2 join me touring...hehe...if talk talk thn u guys dunno how 2 do....rozlan frm KL fr sure know d method...most msian bikers dat go 4 long distance owez know hw 2 reveal d hidden power of 2B bike...abt 30% of fz150i owners in msia make an average of 50-80km a day...but i'm more thn dat...hahaha...16145km in juz 93 days...

Ok ok bro... Dun report ur mileage already n start planning a trip for us... :angel:

Juz finished addidas sundown half marathon.

A&W sounds really rite abt now

Thirsty for the float? :hungry:

If bike can talk wait he laugh. Oh everyday u ride me ar, Now i ride u. Hahaha. Well of course i don want that to happen. lol :cheeky:

Happy Good Morning Sunday all. Just come back from Johor. Pai yew. 10 litres. Wow. Syiok. Sunday Morning traffic was smooth at the woodlands checkpoint. It was last minute detail. Sorry if i never jio any one here cause it was a Fast n furious one. Go in ard 9am come home ard 10.15am.

Harlo... I'm so thirsty can pump me full?:dot:

just for some laughs bros. grabbed from another thread. seriously can't imagine it happening. like typical slapstick

Another incident: I was sitting on a SBS bus, boring, leaning and looking out the glass wind. I saw two guys on a vespa w/o box, all traffic stop for red light. The guy on vespa (pillon) got long leg mah, stood up and adjust his belt and jean. The rider see the traffic turning green and sped off, leaving the pillon standing there with his legs wide open! i clapped and lolz...

sis... Too bored le ah... :lol: when u going hlc for ur tires slimming? Me going tomolo...

eh.. working office hours whole week ah. only day different is wed and that one is working from 11 to 8pm. hmm... was thinking sat

Wahh.. This is a good lesson. I will try it this full tank to my reserve. Thanks Skg. So start the meter never move it will be approx. 40km x 2 = 80 km is it? Am i correct?

yeah...good...itz right :)

but 2 playsafe as dis is ur 1st test fr ur bike,pump on 60th-70th km....ok...aft few tests,u may increase d mileage...like me,test alot of times till no fuel left(hv 2 push) fr 2x....hahaha...but i dun mind of it..push d bike is an excercise...dat 2x was in NSH...1st time 15km to petrol pump,2nd time 10km...