i am organizing one overseas trip soon,see if u guys wanna join in... Destination to genting highland...:angel:

genting is nt meant fr me...hahahaaa...i'm seasoned thr..more thn 20x went thr...19x by bike,1 time by car....soo...no point 4 me 2 join...i prefer cameron hlands cz i'm a nature lover&nt a game lover..20x i went thr juz 2 stay at 1 private garden 2 enjoy d cool air.....but neva play d games...hehe :D

half of d time dat i go 2 Gombak or Bentong/Karak i'll go 2 genting too...i know msia roads vry2 well...3000-5000km per mth...

• Replies 3.3k

genting is nt meant fr me...hahahaaa...i'm seasoned thr..more thn 20x went thr...19x by bike,1 time by car....soo...no point 4 me 2 join...i prefer cameron hlands cz i'm a nature lover&nt a game lover..20x i went thr juz 2 stay at 1 private garden 2 enjoy d cool air.....but neva play d games...hehe :D

half of d time dat i go 2 Gombak or Bentong/Karak i'll go 2 genting too...i know msia roads vry2 well...3000-5000km per mth...

if thats the case u should try a one way up to phuket in 15 hrs time 1428km, in fact i prefer thailand than malaysia...:)

guys... i'm back... tired sia... still on standby... :slapforehead:

angry... my raincoats kana stolen. same for my 2 pairs of helmets. basket thief. hope he buang while wearing my raincoat. grrr.....

sis... u leave outside to dry ah....

have fun with ict..

go back, shake leg, get paid.. nice..

see u when i see u..

:dot: who say shake leg...

i am organizing one overseas trip soon,see if u guys wanna join in... Destination to genting highland...:angel:

wah... which month? will cater for small bikes anot?

Hey guys. Do come down for our wed la kopi in jb session yeah? Every wed night yall.

Anyways marcus how's the sprocket so far? feel e diff? =)

steady la marcus... faster pick up?

Hey guys. Do come down for our wed la kopi in jb session yeah? Every wed night yall.

Anyways marcus how's the sprocket so far? feel e diff? =)

Dun wan la. Wed night? I everyday working morning leh? Sianz. Anyway to day i am zooming in to JB with flint. Haha.

Happy riding guys.:cheeky:

hey guys. sorry so long never post.

been busy.

aniway yeah guys as wadi said feel free to join us for wednesday lks in jb.

can pump petrol, eat, and even make ur hand itchy with stuff u wanna do to ur bike.

right or not marcus?

hahah!

hey bro racingter.

sounds awesome but my bike not fast ah bro.

120 is the fastest i can follow.

hahah!

i think if can be and the baby fz bros and sis might be going.

hahah!

but yes thailand sounds awesome.

also wonder if my bike can make it that far.

hahahah!

hey kang i changed my rear sprocket from 42 to 40.

so yeah its pretty good bro.

i used to climb hills at 108km/h and now its 120 constant!

hahah!

no matter how small or d bike u'r using....itz d spirit dat make u guys go anywhr no matter how far it is...wow!!!phuket is great :)

bt if i'm joining,i prefer backpackers hostel...cz i'm a student lah..need 2 cut cost..my longest destination by my prev bike(wave 100) was 900km.....1400+km shud b awesome :)

my present bike's longest destination only 390km(but longest 1 time trip is 2200km in 4 days)....so i shud try 1400km :) 1400x2=2800km(destination), jalan-jalan is abt 200km...so it'l b ard 3000km on a trip :)

Edited by SKG_86

Sprocket is good.. less effective pick up, but easier acceleration at higher speeds..

Haiz.. last wed even when i tot i couldn't make it, still managed to squeeze time out of my hectic schedule to go..

we try to make it a regular affair not juz for the cheap petrol or cigs or mods or watever jb has to offer... we try our best to make it juz for the time we spend together as friends.. chit chat, tok nonsense, la kopi... rather than let the few numbers that we have dwindle n disappear...

hope to see more at our next meet up.. be it goin into jb or juz meeting aft work for drinks n snacks.. or juz a simple "hi"

till next time...

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

guys... i'm back... tired sia... still on standby... :slapforehead:

sis... u leave outside to dry ah....

:dot: who say shake leg...

wah... which month? will cater for small bikes anot?

steady la marcus... faster pick up?

we ride slow and steady,small bike welcomed!!! No problem..:) July or aug maybe...?

hey guys. sorry so long never post.

been busy.

aniway yeah guys as wadi said feel free to join us for wednesday lks in jb.

can pump petrol, eat, and even make ur hand itchy with stuff u wanna do to ur bike.

right or not marcus?

hahah!

hey bro racingter.

sounds awesome but my bike not fast ah bro.

120 is the fastest i can follow.

hahah!

i think if can be and the baby fz bros and sis might be going.

hahah!

but yes thailand sounds awesome.

also wonder if my bike can make it that far.

hahahah!

hey kang i changed my rear sprocket from 42 to 40.

so yeah its pretty good bro.

i used to climb hills at 108km/h and now its 120 constant!

hahah!

When there's a will,there's a way...we come out LKS then we chat more about this....no worries man..it's going to be a fun trip for all of us...:angel: Hatyai shuld be fine..

kekekek... think this morning the tp abit relac relac. i was hitting the expressway at 110 - 20 above the limit - they zoom pass me didn't even slow down. think this month they no need hit quota that's why. then i guai guai slow down to 90 liao. but super sleepy travelling that slow. somemore at 5.30 in the morning. big big yawns sia.

anyway kang. not i hang outside lor. someone broke into my box to steal it. i'm still cursing the fraker even after installing a new box. it's more of the principles rather than the value of the stolen items. angry...

anyway ya la... last wed couldn't make it down. kekekek... i think marcus found my excuse acceptable cos all he said of TMI and stopped communications after that. -evil laughter-

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

bro racingster,most of d bike dat'l go 2 phuket will b big bikes??if constant 120-140kmh ok 4 me...my bike owez cruise on dat speed...&2day gg malacca...cum back on nite...cruise at dat speed too w a pillion..

Sprocket is good.. less effective pick up, but easier acceleration at higher speeds..

Haiz.. last wed even when i tot i couldn't make it, still managed to squeeze time out of my hectic schedule to go..

we try to make it a regular affair not juz for the cheap petrol or cigs or mods or watever jb has to offer... we try our best to make it juz for the time we spend together as friends.. chit chat, tok nonsense, la kopi... rather than let the few numbers that we have dwindle n disappear...

hope to see more at our next meet up.. be it goin into jb or juz meeting aft work for drinks n snacks.. or juz a simple "hi"

till next time...

if meeting regularly w/o going in jb i can make it as long as i'm not working or hav anything on... jb once in a while i still can make it... :cheeky:

we ride slow and steady,small bike welcomed!!! No problem..:) July or aug maybe...?

When there's a will,there's a way...we come out LKS then we chat more about this....no worries man..it's going to be a fun trip for all of us...:angel: Hatyai shuld be fine..

the slope up to genting very steep leh... dunno our bikes can handle it anot... thailand i think if bike is properly maintained for the trip should be no problem, should be the rider may not be able to take it... :cheeky:

kekekek... think this morning the tp abit relac relac. i was hitting the expressway at 110 - 20 above the limit - they zoom pass me didn't even slow down. think this month they no need hit quota that's why. then i guai guai slow down to 90 liao. but super sleepy travelling that slow. somemore at 5.30 in the morning. big big yawns sia.

anyway kang. not i hang outside lor. someone broke into my box to steal it. i'm still cursing the fraker even after installing a new box. it's more of the principles rather than the value of the stolen items. angry...

anyway ya la... last wed couldn't make it down. kekekek... i think marcus found my excuse acceptable cos all he said of TMI and stopped communications after that. -evil laughter-

wah curse the pcb thief... so sis got ur new raincoat already?

the slope up to genting very steep leh... dunno our bikes can handle it anot... thailand i think if bike is properly maintained for the trip should be no problem, should be the rider may not be able to take it... :cheeky:

hey bro....no nid 2 wry....msian fzians go climb genting vry2 often...even myself go up 7x by my fz150i&12x by wave 100....sure no prob...2 go thai,d bike shud b well mantained &dats all....if u wanna know...alot of ppl frm 50km radius frm genting work at genting&use small bike as a transportation 2 go up thr...even 90cc bike did it...haaaa!!!no need 2 argue dis fact...if 90cc go up more thn 1000x w/o prob,y not our 150cc??? even dis thursday i'll do a trip by d bike 2 go cameron hlands....cum back spore on sunday...WDL-Tanah Rata(cameron main town) abt 550km...d most impt is ur mindset...if u say yes,all shud b ok :cheers:

ya lor. got my raincoat le. but damn suay. the other day caught in heavy rain then i put my handphone in my raincoat pocket. reached my destination got a small pool in the pocket and of course handphone kana drenched la. cannot switch on. now servicing. don't know how. curses to the thief in deed. eh... but what's pcb mean? plastic chee-buai???

ya lor. got my raincoat le. but damn suay. the other day caught in heavy rain then i put my handphone in my raincoat pocket. reached my destination got a small pool in the pocket and of course handphone kana drenched la. cannot switch on. now servicing. don't know how. curses to the thief in deed. eh... but what's pcb mean? plastic chee-buai??? __________________ 01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try) 10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

Wah!!! So happening ah u. How come the raincoat so lousy wan? Which 1 u bought?

hey bro....no nid 2 wry....msian fzians go climb genting vry2 often...even myself go up 7x by my fz150i&12x by wave 100....sure no prob...2 go thai,d bike shud b well mantained &dats all....if u wanna know...alot of ppl frm 50km radius frm genting work at genting&use small bike as a transportation 2 go up thr...even 90cc bike did it...haaaa!!!no need 2 argue dis fact...if 90cc go up more thn 1000x w/o prob,y not our 150cc??? even dis thursday i'll do a trip by d bike 2 go cameron hlands....cum back spore on sunday...WDL-Tanah Rata(cameron main town) abt 550km...d most impt is ur mindset...if u say yes,all shud b ok :cheers:

thanks for the info bro...:angel:

ya lor. got my raincoat le. but damn suay. the other day caught in heavy rain then i put my handphone in my raincoat pocket. reached my destination got a small pool in the pocket and of course handphone kana drenched la. cannot switch on. now servicing. don't know how. curses to the thief in deed. eh... but what's pcb mean? plastic chee-buai???

ur hp go spa ah... :lol: p stands for puah... :angel:

Wah!!! So happening ah u. How come the raincoat so lousy wan? Which 1 u bought?

i also damn sway these few days... anyway i bought two rs tachi drymaster from motoworld yesterday... feels good wearing it... :cheeky:

Wow rich guy. U got the armour type? Or juz the raincoat?

:dot: i got the raincoat only... got drymaster jacket, waterproof, with paddings, $300... was tempted to get that for touring purpose... but damn ex... wads more, pants sold seperately...:faint:

i got the raincoat only... got drymaster jacket, waterproof, with paddings, $300... was tempted to get that for touring purpose... but damn ex... wads more, pants sold seperately...

Think i saw the same 1. Its damm ex. But damm nice. Den i remembered. We riding small bike. Look funny if wear dat n ride. Haha

u saying i look funny wearing ff helmet la... :shy:

Quote: Originally Posted by xsuicidalx Think i saw the same 1. Its damm ex. But damm nice. Den i remembered. We riding small bike. Look funny if wear dat n ride. Haha u saying i look funny wearing ff helmet la...

No worries. I'll be joinin u soon. Wahahaha

Quote: Originally Posted by xsuicidalx No worries. I'll be joinin u soon. Wahahaha wahaha... i neve buy the jacket coz too ex n more importantly is too bulky cannot keep inside box plus two helmets...

Bro. If u buy a jacket like dat, its to wear everytime u ride already! Keep in box for wat sia????

Oh yah. I remember y liao. Haha

Tell ur parents dat its ur uniform!! Wahahaha

Hey Guys! (Dag u r oso considered a guy already)

Its wed again. Time to meet up n waste our lives on throwing crap at each other again.

Choices we have for tmr.

1. JB to top up our petrol n Cig supply

2. Watch world cup at the friendly neighbourhood Mac (Spain playing lar)

3. Be boring by goin home to stare at the ceiling :p

So wats it gonna be??????

eh... tmr i working ah... what time you guys meeting? i end work at 1.30am. lol! can only be in sg ah. how??? eh... watch soccer ah? like doing work for me sia. but can also ah... can enjoy the drinks instead