hi

just to check with u guys did any of u have the FI disgnostic tool for yamaha bikes....

plz pm to me thks!

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

• Replies 3.3k

hi

just to check with u guys did any of u have the FI disgnostic tool for yamaha bikes....

plz pm to me thks!

FI diagnostic tools does NOT come bundled with the bike. You have to buy it separately bro. Good luck in your search.

of coz it does'nt come with the bike im just asking only if u guy have it.....?

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

Yes i have changed Dunlop TT900 in JB before when i use RXZ last time. It is Made in Thailand. I think is the same like the singapore Made in Thailand one. Price wise i not sure.

bro RxzDelux thanks for the infor....

just collected my ride this morning...

quite a smooth ride i can say....

as for now, got to get used to the handling..

BTW care to share the address for servicing in JB ???

like name and add for the shop

kekekeke

U may have a F$#K UP Boss..

Be thankful..

Coz there are worse ones out there.....

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/1;20718;11/st/20110130/dt/13/k/d1aa/preg.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10748;405/st/20110105/e/ICT/dt/12/k/ddaf/event.png

bro RxzDelux thanks for the infor....

just collected my ride this morning...

quite a smooth ride i can say....

as for now, got to get used to the handling..

BTW care to share the address for servicing in JB ???

like name and add for the shop

kekekeke

Why? U wan to change to Made in Thailand DUNLOP TT900 tyres in JB is it? Well, my opinion is its not the best tyres around but it is Cheap.

If you got budget maybe can try IRC GOLD WINGS RACING SERIES. At the side wall got state FOR RACING PURPOSE ONLY. This one is not available in JOHOR. This tyre is better than DUNLOP TT900. This one is just my opinion only. I myself is using the IRC GOLD WINGS.

Bro go and change the tyres to tubeless as soon as u can. I got bad experience(accident) using tube tyres when travelling.

Why? U wan to change to Made in Thailand DUNLOP TT900 tyres in JB is it? Well, my opinion is its not the best tyres around but it is Cheap.

If you got budget maybe can try IRC GOLD WINGS RACING SERIES. At the side wall got state FOR RACING PURPOSE ONLY. This one is not available in JOHOR. This tyre is better than DUNLOP TT900. This one is just my opinion only. I myself is using the IRC GOLD WINGS.

Bro go and change the tyres to tubeless as soon as u can. I got bad experience(accident) using tube tyres when travelling.

ya i went through the pages and read about ur painful incident....

was concidering between BT039 & TT900.... kekeke

will be changing the tryes soon ....

Be thankful..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/1;20718;11/st/20110130/dt/13/k/d1aa/preg.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10748;405/st/20110105/e/ICT/dt/12/k/ddaf/event.png

hi bro skg. No intention of offending u ar. Actually for engine oil preference i would prefer a motorcycle specific engine oil especially the ones with JASO rating. The reason is our motorcycle use wet clutchs.

If the car engine oil got friction modifiers, then get ready for your clutch to be damage. That is another reason why i like motorcycle specific oil.

Another thing if the one u says the one u use is the best engine oil i think it would be very very popular BRAND to the whole world especially USA. Something like FUCHS Silkolene Pro4+ , last time it was very very popular but nowadays seldom pple even mention it already.

Just a thought.

Cheers bro.

Ride safely.

bro...d eo dat i'm using lubricate d clutch too....n no friction modifier...got a fren used it in cbr 600 fr 35K km &he's surprised dat d clutch hv no wear sign...so...itz a wow!

got alot of msian fzians used it 4 more thn 20K km &thy dun wanna switch 2 other eo anymore :)

dat eo is nt aVAil in spore market..

altho i said dat...i respect d opinions of others...cz nt all ppl hv d same view

Edited by SKG_86
U want smooth then want slower finish ar? Where got la bro?

Yes u're right esso is very fuel efficient but not as smooth as caltex la. This is normal. I tried all petrol already but preference wise i think is up to individual butt.

fr me...i owez pump shell or petronas ron 95....but hart pain...d price increased :(

its rm1.85 per litre....rose 5sen...

2 get more efficient petrol is rly ez if u guys lyk to go 2 highlands...d nearest h'lands is genting...i juz pump thr ystdy&travelled 145km&d fuel metre gauge dun drop at all :)

u know y???itz cz d cool air makes d petrol heavier,thus will bcm increased in d lowland or whn d petrol heated...sooo...4 eg(based on my xperiment) 12ltrs pump in 15deg cel will b 12.35ltrs in 30deg cel...w dat calculation,i can go at least 13km 'for free'....ron 95 i can climb genting vry2 ez-ly,even overtaking mercedes brabus E250...y u cant???feed d bike w tonics&he will reveal d power :)

Hi bro skg. Are u still able to pump petrol Grade 95? I heard from 1 aug the malaysia government dun allow foreign vehicles to pump grade 95 already?

Would be happy to hear a reply from u.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEPKANG!!!

kekeke

he's so gonna hate me for this

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

Hi bro skg. Are u still able to pump petrol Grade 95? I heard from 1 aug the malaysia government dun allow foreign vehicles to pump grade 95 already?

Would be happy to hear a reply from u.

hahhaa....outside JB will nt b a prob...cz i owez pump ard negeri sembilan,selangor,pahang&melaka....soooo....even d cashier dunno abt dat rule except at genting(wat i realized)...but!!laz 1st aug i pump at genting esso ron 95...no prob..cz d towkay want profit,so thy dun bother so much abt spore bike 2 pump...most imptnt,dun pump whn thr's police ard d pump station..2 pump ron 95 at JB can too :)

but dun do it on big stations...do it on small2 station cz thy will b less emphasise on d rule...but nt small stations ard JB town....later die lah...pump ron 95 at small stations ard 3km&abv radius frm jb townu know,even i pump fr 40ltrs at skudai km12 station(nearby MBJBT) fr my father's car 2mth ago....all d cashiers&pump attendence dun bother&even want me 2 pump full tank...hahahaa....

i stayed at msia,so i know tactics on hw 2 escape frm being arrested of pumppet w/o obeying d rules..

u know....alot of ppl outside Johor state dunno dat "F" stands fr spore bike....sooooo....noooo prob 2 pump ron 95 outside Johor state...but,b aware if got police ard d station...or d ez-est way is 2 hide d rear plate num w jacket&etc.....&bend d front 1 at least 45deg....my front plate num owez 50deg slanted in msia or spore...hehe...so,frm d front,ppl cant c clearly dat itz spore bike...

Edited by SKG_86
HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEPKANG!!!

kekeke

he's so gonna hate me for this

lol!!! today his bday ah?! yo!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DUA KANG!!!!

hope you had good birthday sex

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

lol!!! today his bday ah?! yo!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DUA KANG!!!!

hope you had good birthday sex

OMG DAG!!!!!!!!!

i bet u hooked him up with some action!!!!!

wahahahaha

Hey dudes!!!! its gonna be Wed again soon!!!!

LA KOPI SESSION!!!!!

anyone????

OMG DAG!!!!!!!!!

i bet u hooked him up with some action!!!!!

wahahahaha

lol! you wanna hook up also can ah... maybe we can ride down geylang jalan jalan one night. kekekek.... should be fun

knowing you, u'll probably drag me to some gay bar n leave me there to get gropped!!!!

so wats da plan?????

would suggest like kallang KFC or AMK Mac, comfortable, relax, and public... so can give "dua" kang peace of mind that we wun do anything embarrassing to him

wahahahaa

guys....wanna pump ron 95 at m'sia hv 2 pump at kampong area...it'l b much safer...dis thurs,d petrol in my tank will b emptied,so i'l pumpet outside north south hway...in d hway R&R i tink only sum place only is ok 2 pump ron 95...

lol! amk mac is good. free parking and close enough to everyone's place. kallang may be too far

Aiya. Same la. Got motorbike everywhere oso near. Not like u taking bus ma? Anyway it's raining now. Ride safe and Happy lunch time. :cheeky:

lol! ya la, quite true. but at least distance shorter. can go home earlier to nua for work tomorrow

rear wheel hugger anyone done this mod ???

where u have it done ??

yammy modding time....

Be thankful..

rear wheel hugger anyone done this mod ???

where u have it done ??

yammy modding time....

yep

StepKang & Me

So are we meeting? or r we all goin home to dream abt it?

yep

StepKang & Me

So are we meeting? or r we all goin home to dream abt it?

so bro xsuicidalx,

which shop u did the mod at ??

Be thankful..

so bro xsuicidalx,

which shop u did the mod at ??

Marcus, he not interested to meet u even la. See can't even bother to answer u? Some more ask so many question. Hmmm... this kind of species oso have. Hehehe. :cheeky: